Recipients

Shop By Recipients

19th Hole Personalized Golf Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Custom Doormat - 19th Hole Golf Design - 3272
Average Customer Review: star rating (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for a golf lover!
By Tyra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Excellent gift for a golf
lover! Love the design!
Golf rug
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLAT ROCK, MI) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my personalized golf rug
Perfect gift
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for people who live on a golf course.
Perfect
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, WV) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors and material is perfect!
this product is a hole-in-one
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A large mat that looks great at my front door.
Golf mat
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair , MI) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift, good quality
great design
By nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southaven, MS) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great idea for my brother. he's a golfer
Personalized golf mat
By PJ C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks awesome on our deck! The colors are vibrant and the mat is good quality material. Very prompt service as received within days of ordering.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska City, NE) - March 20, 2021
This was a gift. It was happily received, with the recipient telling me it was "absolutely perfect".
Mat was a hole in one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - January 13, 2021
The mat was a hit for Christmas. Very nice quality. Rubber is really thick and durable.
Great looking front door mat .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - January 11, 2021
My husband and I love this doormat as do anyone coming to our front door. It’s large and colorful and most of all really fun. Finally got him a gift that he likes .
Shopper
By Becky D. (Yukon, OK) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 items this year .. ALL are great!!!
How to surprise your son.
By Shopper (Cohoes, NY) - July 27, 2020
My son was definitely surprised when he received his mat. He loves golf and of course he loves the 19th Hole. He was very happy with his surprise gift. It is always nice to get a gift for no special occasion. I would recommend your company to anyone. The product is very good quality and the personalization is great.
Great Client Gift
By Martha D. (Carrollton, TX) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Realtor, I always try to give a personal gift. Being an avid golfer, this Client loved this!
Great Father’s Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 21, 2020
My husband loves it. Very nice quality, and it really looks nice on our back patio!
Perfect
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria , AZ) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun way to welcome people to my front door- seems very durable
19th Hole doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - July 28, 2019
Turned out great. Looks exactly like the picture. This is the second one I’ve ordered as a gift. Very happy with it and would order it again.
Golf mat
By margo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - July 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great exactly what I wanted. It was a gift from my brother and he loved it
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The village, FL) - February 1, 2019
We couldn’t be happier w our new doormat. Exceeds our expectations. Colors are vivid, brightens up our front door to our retirement home.
Golfers Delight
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to welcome friends after a friendly round of a Golf!
Sets the pace for a fun cocktail party, personal and inviting!
Golfer's doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - November 26, 2017
We had a golf welcome mat which was about 10 years old and finally wore out so I had been looking for something to replace it with and found this and we just love it!
Love
By Misty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, NM) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this! It is amazing, makes our house stand out
Gift for family's new deck.
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Lang family all play golf, so I thought this mat was perfect as a hostess gift. We are having dinner on their new deck and spending the night, loved this gift as I know they will.
It was perfect!!
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very please with it! Glad we got the outside border!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 10, 2017
If you want to give a unique gift for very little money choose these mats. They are my go to item for friends "who have everything" Just an FYI:When they arrive there is a little rubber smell which goes away with an airing. Look for them when PM offers them on sale and you get even more bang for your buck.
Exactly what I ordered!
By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect when ordered and received!
Daughter
By Mary Lee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the product. Used as a 90th birthday gift for my Dad! The color is so shape. The personalized message is the icing on the cake. I recommend this product.Is very durable! Great size.
Wonderful!!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decided this years theme for Christmas gift would be Front door mats for my family members! Loved being able to personalize them with family names and incorporate what they loved when I could! They turned out beautiful! The product itself was solid worth what they were priced. Thank You!
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - June 24, 2016
Got this for my dad for Father's Day and he loved it!
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Claus, IN) - May 10, 2016
I was very impressed. Arrived quickly. Quality is great! Would order again.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - February 15, 2016
Just bought new home on golf course. Perfect!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 21, 2015
I bought this for my dad's birthday, and it is very nice. I think he will like it very much.
Looks Great
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boss. Turned out great and he loved it!
Great item.
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized golf doormat for a father's day gift and came out beautiful. Perfect for garage or back door entrance. Loved it.
Great Gift for the Golfer:
By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this,for my husband for his birthday, he loved it. The lettering was large and clear, you get to see a preview of your doormat, and you get exactly what you see. Excellent quality and really nice. In fact, it is so cool looking that we are going to put it on the wLl instead of the floor. Great gift for the golfer!
Love our new welcome mat!
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Hills Estates, CA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the personalized golf welcome mat!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - January 7, 2014
this mat has very nice color and design. If you know someone who lives on a golf course this is a must have
Extremely pleased
By kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocala, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Delivered on time. Nice quality. Unique gift. I was very pleased as was the family who received the gift from me. Thank you!
Great Quality
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I have ordered over 20 products from this site and have only been underwhelmed one time. This was not that time. The mat is high quality and exactly what it looks like in the picture. There is no site out there more reputable for the price in the customized products market.
Front door Mat
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our retired teacher/principle who loves to golf was thrilled with his floor mat that was personalized with his name. there is nothing like personalizing your special friend with their name. THANKS FOR A SUPER GREAT JOB - YOUR WORKMANSHIP IS AMAZING TO SAY THE LEAST.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice