Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: star rating (496 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for any occasion!
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very useful gift for any occasion, elegant and casual all at the same time; a unique item to enjoy for a lifetime!
Great party gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, NH) - December 3, 2022
Looking for gift ideas and this fits the bill. Very versatile, weather I'm using it as it was intended or just even as a gift basket, love it.
Great Product!
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as described, we love it! Perfect gift
Beverage tub
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift!
Tub engraved
By EFFIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE NECK, NY) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. I always get this and fill it up with multiple items.
great for showers and or house warming ...it is always a hit
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandy Station, VA) - January 28, 2022
Exactly what I wanted!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REVERE, MA) - December 11, 2021
very well made sent as a house gift the recipients
loved it
Party beverage tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken Township, PA) - December 7, 2021
Great size, very classy looking - wonderful gift.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAMASCUS, MD) - December 6, 2021
Very nice quality and perfect gift for our friends
Elegant well made party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - October 22, 2021
Love this! The fine was beautiful and perfect sizing! I love the texture of the tub! Will use many different ways!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - October 22, 2021
Very nice. Bigger then excepting. Highly recommended
Personified Party Tub
By JAMES L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Built very nicely. The engraving was perfect.
Great party bucket
By Marte A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and big enough for all the drinks for the party.
Perfect gift for the backyard barbecuer
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holts Summit, MO) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to see how large it was. The engraving looks amazing. I gave this as a gift and it was certainly a big hit! SCORE!
Great gift
By Kerri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this a few times for wedding gifts, truly a hit.
Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - July 28, 2021
Well made, perfect gift!!
Party Tub
By Bridget M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for what I am needing. I will be using it for my daughter’s upcoming wedding to hold champagne for her bridesmaids while getting ready for the wedding. It is bigger than I thought which was a pleasant surprise. The engraving looks very nice. It will go to good use after the wedding for barbecues at the couples home!
Excellent Quality! Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 20, 2021
I bought this as a housewarming gift for friends. The product exceeded my expectations: Great quality and quick turn around time, with personalization. Highly recommend!
Great Party Tub
By .Maris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will use them for my husband’s Celebration of Life for bottled water, tea, and lemonade. After the celebration, The personalization will make them great gifts for my kids and grandson.
Wedding Gift
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!
Great bridal shower gift!
By Sheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, VA) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter’s bridal shower and had it monogrammed with their married family name and it was a big hit! Highly recommend this product.
Party Tub
By Veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my son when he got married to use at the rehearsal dinner, they have used it so often. I ordered me one one to use at different functions.
10th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - June 6, 2021
My kids loved their gift.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - May 19, 2021
This was a purchased as a wedding gift and it was perfect. It is very large and sturdy. We liked it so much I ordered another one for another wedding.
Great Shower Gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding shower. It was beautiful - bigger than I thought and good quality. The personalization looked great.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timnath, CO) - May 13, 2021
I'm pleased with this purchase.
Party Tub gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - May 5, 2021
The tub came quickly and it is a very nice weight for outside use. I had it personalized and it looks really good.
Perfect Gift
By sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tub is versatile, well constructed, And useful for many party or everyday uses. I also purchased the stand that makes it easy to use indoors or for out door parties or get together. PM did great job with personalization. This is third one I purchased . Makes impressive gift!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luna pier, MI) - April 23, 2021
Purchased for a gift and it turned out as expected!
Great House Warming Gift
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a friend who moved on a lake. The tub was just like the picture shows. Wonderful
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - March 12, 2021
I use this item for a gift and the people love this
The Newlyweds loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - January 27, 2021
I bought two of these for my friend’s two daughters. One that just got married and the other that is about to. They absolutely loved them. So did all the guest that saw them. Looked just as beautiful in person as the mock up photo they provide. You can not go wrong with this product! I have always loved and previously ordered with this company and will be ordering more from them in the future.
Quality! Quality! Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 14, 2021
This was a beautiful gift for my future in-laws and it arrived just before Christmas, so they were able to use it during the holiday! Gorgeous and high quality! Very fast delivery!
Great backyard addition
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great River, NY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very versatile and attractive
Great gift
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my niece and her fiance. They couldn't have been more over joyed when they opened it. I'm curious to know if infact, she will need a liner when ice and drinks are actually in it.,
Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub
By ELIZABETH P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANBERRY TOWNSHIP, PA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for Christmas gifts. Having owned one for years and used for drinks at gatherings and have used also for plants etc. This doesn't disappoint. Beautiful tub and after years of use still looks as nice as it did when I first got mine.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - December 14, 2020
This was a great find and the shipping was so fast
Hampton Party Tub
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to daughter as a gift. She called right away to say how beautiful it is. She’s very picky so I’m sure it’s beautiful. Just need to find a tub stand for it.
The Perfect Gift
By Shery S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with Personalization from start to finish . Fast and Quilty service.
Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 11, 2020
I purchased 8 of these as holiday gifts for my team at work. I was a bit nervous when ordering online, as pictures can be a bit deceiving. I was very pleased upon their arrival. They are extremely well built, shipping was great, and the engraving came out perfect. My team members loved them!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice