Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Old Irish Pub Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Irish Pub Door Mat - Four Leaf Clover Design - 1966
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Doirmat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - November 6, 2022
Beautiful mat.
Irish Pub Doormat
By Howard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Produced and delivered as promised. Very pleased with the look and exactly as I pictured it
irish door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEWKSBURY, MA) - February 9, 2022
love this door mat. the colors are awesome and its well made
Excellent quality
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband! He loved it! The colors are so vibrant and the quality is excellent! Highly recommend!
Awesome bar mat
By Joe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was expecting. The price was also very reasonable.
SATISFACTION
By JERRY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODYEAR, AZ) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL QUALITY PRODUCT
They LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - April 6, 2021
We bought the Matt and the border as a housewarming gift and they LOVED it! The painted area is perfect and beautiful and the Matt border is pretty. I thought they would have put it outside but they said they didn’t want to ruin it so they were putting it on the patio with less foot traffic so they can enjoy it longer
Nicole
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUNCETON, MO) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product selection matched other items perfectly! Great quality, fast shipping!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - January 14, 2021
exactly what i wanted. great quality
Awesome Personalized Bar mat
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my Husband, he loves it!
Good Quality
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received our personalized floor mat and I am impressed with the quality. It's almost too nice to put on the floor.
Looks Awesome
By Ryanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, NH) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift!!!
Exactly as pictured
By Mollie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The felt is soft to the touch and the rubber backing is thicker than I expected and keeps the mat in place on the hardwood floors. I would not use this outside because I don't think it would hold up well in the weather. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. Would order again.
Beautiful Floor Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - March 8, 2016
I purchased this as a gift and am extremely pleased with the quality and workmanship of the product. It's very heavy and could be used either inside or outside. I highly recommend this.
Love it
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been even a little disappointed with any item I have purchased from you. Not only the quality of the items, but the speed in which I receive them! If I need a last minute, special gift, I can always count on you to deliver on time. I've orders many times, and will continue to.
Personalized door mat
By Marijo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our very Irish friends. They are thrilled with it, therefore so are we.
Better than expected
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mate is the cutest item I have bought on line in a long time! The quality is excellent, the colors are very vivid and the size is perfect. Extremely pleased and plan to order more for the holidays.
Absolutely love it!
By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot believe how quickly this product arrived! It looks great, and feels like it is made of good quality materials that will hold up for a while. Gave this to a friend as a housewarming gift, and he seemed to really like it.
Awesome doormat for my den.
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this doormat. It is bright and cheery at the entrance to our den which is setup like an Irish pub. We can't do to have our next party!
Doormat
By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was a great success. They asked me where I purchased it and of course I told them.
Nice colors
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, VT) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's March 4 birthday gift. He's going to hang it on the wall behind our bar. As always, purchases come through just like you see it on the screen.
Perfect!
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this present as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. When it arrived, 10/27/12, my boyfriend was home and opened it up. He absolutely LOVED it and put it in front of the kitchen sink. This item was perfect, so perfect it can't wait til Christmas to be used. :)
Great gift!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a housewarming gift and they love it! Nice quality.
Doormat
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was nicer than we expected, shipped quickly and put to use the day it arrived for a party......all who attended the party loved it
Excellent Quality
By Mara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier. It looks great in our powder room at the foot of the sink!
for our pub in our basement.
By Misti T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bailey, CO) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
simply awesome service, thank you!!!!
Made a GREAT gift!
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardonia, NY) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a birthday present for my boyfriend's father. He has a "bar" in the basement complete with bar mirrors and lights, a big mirror with the name of his pub custom made for him, personalized glasses and coasters. All he was missing was the perfect doormat to let friends and family know they were entering his pub. It came incredibly quick (as always..I am not a first time buyer with personalizationmall) and I had it delivered to their house. He was so surprised and loved it. He immediately put it out and then had to call everyone over to show them!! Quite a successful birthday gift!!
great colors
By P.B. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was of better quality than I expected. I was very pleased with the size of the item and the quality of the printing. All items arrive in a timely fashion. Nothing looks cheap. Will order from this site again and again.
Pub Mat
By Sheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a gift. It was received nicely. It's a quality product and looks better in person than in the photo.
Only suggestion - should be rolled with the pattern out when shipped so it'll lie flat on the floor, etc. when opened and unrolled.
Personalized Doormat
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie , LA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase arrived quickly, and packaged nicely. The material of the mat is of goood quality- commersurate with the price. The personalization came out excellent. Very professional. I am very happy with my purchase.
Irish Pub doormat
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the professional business protocal of your company which is so often lacking these days.Prices are fair, quick response to a personalized item is rare and immediate feedback for tracking and expected delivery was great.
irish
By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift & they loved it I was happy about that
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - January 19, 2019
looks great lets see if it holds up in 6 months
Great House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Forest, CO) - November 5, 2013
This item was ordered as a house warming gift. The delivery was VERY prompt. I was so pleased with this!
too thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 31, 2011
The doormat was thinner then expected so we are not using it as a doormat because we are afraid it will be easily ruined.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - May 9, 2011
Bought this for myself. Cute design. Wish the mat was little bigger. More for show than for function. FAST shipping. Overall, happy with product.
door mat
By gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mandeville, LA) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived quickly and well packaged , just what I was looking for. thanks
It's cool looking...
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping for it to be thicker, but it was my fault for not checking the dimensions. The doormat is awesome looking and still works efficiently!
Nice but not to nice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - April 28, 2014
This mat seems a bit low quality compared to the other items I ordered. Looks nice but hard to clean as it is like thin felt. I expected rubber or thistle. Good for show but would not use in any kind of high traffic areas.
Colors and print very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent Springs, KY) - March 10, 2012
The colors and print on the door mat are very nice but you do get what you pay for. Don't expect a thick heavy mat. It's very light weight and thin. The front is like a thin fabric coating that is a magnet for lint.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice