Recipients

Shop By Recipients

An Irish Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Traditional Irish Saying Door Mat - Cead Mile Failte - 3346
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing Door Matt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HADLEY, NY) - December 8, 2022
These mats are the perfect addition to a home, the ability to purchase different holidays and personalize makes the most perfect goft
Great mat
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this door mat as a gift several years ago, and loved it! I buy another one when the old one wears out. Very colorful and love that it states when we became a family!
Exactly what I ordered, great bargain
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items came carefully printed and beautifully done. I highly recommend this product and this servicer. Fantastic deal!
Perfect Irish Doormat!!!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphysboro, IL) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely the perfect product for an Irish home whether it's St. Patrick's Day or not!!!
Customized Doormats look great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - February 2, 2022
This is the 5th Customized Doormat I've purchased. I have others for Christmas, the fall, summer, and spring. We have received many compliments. My daughter loved it so much I bought her one for Christmas.
Great mats!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 6, 2021
Our daughter & son in law bought our first mat of this kind, and when it faded, we had to buy another one. We get a lot of sun in the front of our house, but the print lasted 2 years. The mat itself didn’t wear after two years of use. We have bought several seasonal mats.
Irish doormat
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully designed mat to greet your visitors with! Shamrock background with your own greeting written in script makes this the perfect St. Patrick's Day doormat. Excellent long-wearing product!
Excellent Product
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks great for our outdoor area!
LUV this mat !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - March 20, 2020
One of many ive ordered for myself and as gifts.
Always a big hit.
It fits inside the ( (seperately sold) liner oerfectly for outside use or use alone inside.
Bright vibrant colorsrs.
Irish door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - December 7, 2019
I am more than pleased with this doormat. It’s much heavier than I expected. I bought it as a gift so it hasn’t been used yet.
Irish Pride
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne , PA) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son in law bought this mat for us a few years ago, and my husband and I loved it! Once it faded, I had to get another one.
Good Quality
By mari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle island, NY) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift. Wonderful service and a great gift
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - December 10, 2018
The door mat I ordered was high quality, sturdy, looked as amazing as it did in the catalog...great value for a very impressive gift. I will order additional products without question.
Very pleased with this purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - May 10, 2018
This personalized Irish mat looks great and is just what I had expected. I'm going to really enjoy using it in our home.
My Irish friends loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck,, NJ) - October 28, 2017
I got this for a new home gift for our friends. They loved it!
The colors were good, the personalization was spot on.
Excellent Quality
By William F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome mat looks great on my front entryway. I was impressed with the quality of the rubber mat...very thick, heavy and well made. My other one used to blow off the porch when it got very windy...this one isn't going anywhere!!
St. Paddy's Day fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - March 7, 2017
I love changing my doormat for each season/holiday. It adds a personal touch for those visiting our new home. It makes people feel a little more welcome. This one for St. Patrick's day was a great find. I was excited to put it out on March 1st, for the whole rest of the month!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - January 21, 2017
Love the heavy rubber backing. Keeps the mat from sliding around the floor
Perfect 50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlerown, PA) - August 24, 2016
Love this mat and I know my Irish Aunt & Uncle will too!
Fantastic personalized gift
By Robyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was an excellent surprise gift for a family friend. Excellent gift idea and delivered very very quickly.
St. Pat's Welcome
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your doormats, garden flags and yard stake magnets.
I use them to decorate for each season. They are a great way to add some color.
The doormats are nice and heavy and give such a pretty, colorful welcome to all visiting our home.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rome, NY) - March 14, 2016
Bigger than expected. Looks great. Color is great.
great customer service....very helpful and patient.
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As an older, tech-challenged person, I did appreciate the help given in placing my order and answering questions. Your prices, delivery, and quality are wonderful This was my 3rd order. Very satisfied.
Holiday Fanatic!
By Shopper (Massillon, OH) - March 4, 2016
I love changing my doormats for each holiday. It is difficult to find decor for St. Patricks Day that isn't too cartoon-like. This mat is very subtle and I love the colors!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - February 9, 2016
Very Vibrant and pretty
My Hubs really liked his surprise
Nice quality as well
Quality and Beauty in one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NY) - December 30, 2015
This mat arrived as promised. I did purchase the rubber mat along with the doormat. The product's quality was beauty than expected and the doormat was beautiful. This is a gift for friends and I know they will be impressed!
Love this Irish welcome mat...
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never lets me down. Fantastic products. Thank you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2014
I purchased the Irish Welcome Personalized Doormat for close friends of mine, and it is perfect.
Irish mat
By Marci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick , NY) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks better in person and came very quickly and packaged properly
happy grandchildren !
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a new home gift for my grandson & his wife. The doormat was so very nice, and the fact that it was personalized was so much better. They really liked their gift.
Wonderful St. Patricks rug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - March 25, 2012
High quality, perfect in front of the door for a festive St.Patrick look.
Great Product Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDEPENDENCE, MO) - March 8, 2012
Great Product Very Happy
So fast!
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed this order as a last minute gift. I was so happy to receive it within 3 days, with personalization on it too. Thank you for your prompt service.
Just What I Expected from PM!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect!
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - August 20, 2011
Came quickly and was just what I wanted for my daughters new home. Will order other items from Personalzation soon.
Warm welcome to an Irish home!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timely delivery. Looks exactly like the image in ad. Just what we wanted and expected!
Irish Welcome Personalized Doormat
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the package, the pop of color jumped out at me. I immediately placed it at my front door and it created just the right touch of color in the room. I am delighted to have it in my home. I always enjoy the ease of shopping at your site. Keep up the good work! Your products make excellent gifts!
AWESOME
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marne, MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I SENT THIS TO MY FRIENDS FOR CHRISTMAS AND THEY LOVED IT.
THANKS
Would Buy Again
By Jeff L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat arrived quickly and as described. I like the website feature of being able to preview what the item will look like. I would buy again.
Housewarming-Perfect gift for the new host & hostess!
By Mari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter & son in laws' first home. I'm sure they will appreciate being welcomed home with this personal gift!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice