Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Communion Blessing Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Blessing Keepsake Sculpture - 3358
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Communion Engraved Keepsake
By Dorothy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed by the quality of the gift I ordered. It’s thicker & heavier than I expected it to be. Beautiful!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, MN) - March 10, 2022
It is heavier then I expected but still really nice. It is beautiful too look at and I know my Granddaughter will love it
product quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phx, AZ) - January 22, 2022
This item was everything that I expected and more. Is heavier than I thought it was going to be. Beautifully engraved and boxed.

My granddaughter is thrilled to have it as a reminder of this important event.
Perfect
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a keepsake for my Godson/ nephew’s First Communion. This fit the bill perfectly. I plan to bookmark this for future reference for my other nieces and nephews. Very satisfied.
Product features
By Josie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, NM) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping at PM! This customer is very satisfied!
First Communion Blessing
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone was so impressed by the quality of the product. Great quality with personalized engraving. The best part was how personalization mall was able to complete and ship in time for my Granddaughters First Communion. Thanks for making her day so special.
Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 5, 2021
I am so happy with this gift for my grandson's first communion! It is something he can see and say his prayer each night.
Beautiful
By Helen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was sent as a gift to someone but from the photos and praise I received from them was all beautiful. Very detailed and stunning.
perfect
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
done beautiful and better then expected
Excellent purchase
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge, NJ) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is first rate.
Grand Daughter
By Lora Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IA) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece my Grand Daughter. I will order it again for my other grandkids!
First Communion Blessing Personalized
By MaryAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAFFORD, PA) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for my Grandchildren's Communion. Twin's, boy and a girl. I wanted something for the both of them and this was perfect.
They are absolutely beautiful!
I love them
Beautiful
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how it turned out
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Nelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful, definitely a great keepsake. My granddaughter loved it!

Thank you!
Beautiful
By Blanca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah , FL) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of these engraved keepsake and they are beautiful. Everyone I gifted with one of these they loved it. The quality of the glass is phenomenal. The service was quick and fast. I looked into other places that engraved and their prices are way higher. Thank you!!
First Communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - July 4, 2020
Beautiful gift. Very nice quality
looked great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (painesville, OH) - April 5, 2019
looks really good and priced well
Grandson's Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - May 11, 2018
This is quality! I was so pleased with this purchase, the fast delivery and again the quality.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful! My godson and his family were in awe with the beauty of this plaque. They especially loved that it had his name and communion date.
Confirmation Gift
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, ND) - April 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just always wonderful service!!
First Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - April 1, 2018
Thank you for the most beautiful First Communion gift I could find. The ease in ordering the gift was great. The quickness in shipping was awesome. The quality of the gift was PERFECT !! I can not wait for my grandson to get it. First Communion is April 15. I definitely recommend this company and will for sure order from them again in the future.
Very good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburnham, MA) - February 16, 2017
This was bought as a gift. It is an exquisite piece, the personalization makes it that much more. I can't wait to see my nieces face when she opens it. Great gift choice, you will not be disappointed.
Gift for My niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 16, 2017
The speediness, service and quality were fantastic.
Liked merchandise
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake, I was thrilled
as well as the child and her parents.
Gift for niece
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Kalb Jct, NY) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my great niece and she loved it.
Communion Blessing Engraved Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - April 30, 2016
I bought this for my Grandon's 1st communion. It was so beautiful and such a lovely keepsake. I ordered 2 day shipping and received right on time.
Blessing engraved keepsake
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful and I know my granddaughter will treasure this gift forever. I just love it, can't wait to see her face when she opens it. Thank you for the wonderful job on this gift. ????
Engraved Keepsake
By Dan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colora, MD) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was smaller than anticipated but quality was very high.
A forever gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - June 15, 2015
This gift for our great nephew will last him for all of his life. It is beautiful and well-crafted. This will be a life-long reminder of his First Holy Communion and the Great Aunt and Uncle who love him.
Perfect Gift
By Donald F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this purchase at it was a perfect gift that will last a lifetime. High quality product which came in a beautiful box. Thank you.
First Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, WI) - April 27, 2015
The item arrived timely. The sentiment of the plaque expressed the religious moment of a First Communion. The recipient was very pleased with the gift. It is a keep sake.
Very Nice and Everlasting
By Anthony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my Goddaughter a First Communion gift that she could have/ remember forever. This is absolutely beautiful. My only concern was, will it stand up by-itself?, and the answer is YES! It is thick enough and beautifully crafted.
Perfect piece for a perfect day.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - May 11, 2014
The communion Keepsake will be a perfect remembrance of the day.
Very happy
By Elvira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this keepsake for my grandson's Communion.
I was very happy when I received it..The engraving was perfect
I've bought many items from Personalzation and was always pleased.
Keep up the good work.
Beautiful Communion Blessing!
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Great Keepsake for a very special day. My Great-Nephew loved it, the engraving with his name and date of Communion made it that much more special.
communion blessing for boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, NC) - April 29, 2013
It was very nice sometimes hard to find something for boys not so girly, this was perfect the engraving was also done very well. I, his,parents and himself really like it...
More Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 20, 2013
Could not believe it is so well done and heavy. My granddaughter will have it for years to come and was worth every penny.
awesome
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsborg, , KS) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to our granddaughter and she was so excited---even had her name on it.
More than what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - April 25, 2011
The quality and accuracy of the personalization was perfect.

The arrival time was surprisingly quick.
Beautiful
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful plaque that we are sure our grandson will cherish for life.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice