Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kid's Blue Beach Chair & Personalized Umbrella Set by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Kids Beach Chair & Umbrella Set - Blue - 3385-B
Average Customer Review: star rating (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
First year bday presents for my neices
By Melissia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DACULA, GA) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome the 1yr olds love yhem
Cameron's Beach chair
By Andrew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTVILLE, NJ) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cameron loves his new chair...he drags it all over the house to sit in it while waiting for the summer weather and the beach ??
Loved it! ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 19, 2022
I bought 2 pink ones for my twin Great Neices. Then my Grandson turned 1 recently and I bought a blue one for him. All parents ABSOLUTELY loved the chairs! The umbrellas are an awesome touch too, they are adorable. I hit the mail on the head as they (my son, his wife & my Grandson) are taking a beach vacation this summer & the chair was on point! I’m very satisfied with this product!
Umbrella Beach chair
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice chair. Would suggest putting the umbrella on a different way with the screw end to the back of the chair. Easy to fix yourself though. Would recommend this product.
Cutest personalized chair
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was featured in a car commercial and used this chair to take a break!
Personalized child’s beach chair with umbrella
By Tamra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized child’s beach chair with umbrella is just adorable! The chair is of good quality & strength. My grandsons name on the umbrella looks great! 100% satisfied!
Sunny Day Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - March 6, 2021
Purchased this blue umbrella chair for my great-grandson. Since he lives in Florida, his home includes a pool and this will provide some protection from the hot sun. This is the 2nd umbrella chair I've bought! First one was a pink chair for my great-granddaughter for Easter 2015. These chairs are adorable and just the right size for toddlers!
Adorable Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - January 13, 2020
The chairs are adorable and the personalization was the cherry on top. Extremely quick turnaround, especially during the holidays.
Beach Chair
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must admit, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this chair!!! Its the perfect size for a toddler and it looks pretty sturdy.
Adorable beach chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 12, 2019
Perfect for a four and younger child. It is adorable and a unique gift.
My Grandson Loves it
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - July 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is turning 2 on the 18th of July and is here visiting in Florida and he loves the beach and his new chair. It's the perfect size for him
Beach Chair & umbrella set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 20, 2017
Bought this for my two grandsons. Love the quality!
Very cute!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chairs are adorable. My kids used to use them all the time and now they made great gifts for my niece and nephew!
Beach chair
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITWELL, TN) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair was a hit as Christmas gifts for my grand kids. I use this site a lot. Always prompt and very good quality.
excellent product
By Priyanka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Jersey, NJ) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really cute and is very good quality. Thanks personalisation !!!
Highly Satisfied
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, OH) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Beach umbrella set came exactly how pictured and how I wanted the personalization. However, it is a Christmas gift and won't get used until vacation time in April.
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - June 21, 2016
This is the second one I ordered as a baby gift. Both times BIG hits with the crowd and the new mom. Good quality, easy to use, attractive. I will say, even the blue----it just doesn't come across as a boy gift though.
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el mirage, AZ) - March 22, 2016
I recently purchased this for my nephew, who will be turning 4yrs old. This is an amazing little set. It seems like it will hold up well. And his name on the umbrella, was sure a hit with his parents.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - March 13, 2016
The chair is very cute and Its much better quality than I expected can't wait for summer time for my son to use it.
Excellent Customer Service
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The original order was defective. While the Rep tried to suggest ways to correct the problem, she quickly offered a replacement gift which was sent promptly.
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITESTONE, NY) - July 13, 2015
I have bought maybe 8 of these chairs and this is my go to gift for children. I love that it's light weight so it isn't a hassle to carry to the beach. It's great that it's personalized so siblings know which chair is theirs. It's also great just to keep in the yard. I highly recommend this chair. It's also very durable for kids who have temper tantrums.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 19, 2015
I purchased the blue for a friends son who will be 2. It's sturdy and adorable and I think he'll love having his own little chair for the beach.
Good Producy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - June 7, 2015
Worth buying it.
Great Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - March 29, 2015
The beach chair & umbrella set is perfect for toddlers birthday presents!! All my friends children are definitely getting them from me for their birthdays!! Great for the beach, playing outside or just hanging out inside!!! :)
Chair and Umbrella and Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - March 24, 2015
The product came on time and was everything it claimed. Very Pleased, and would order again ,
Great beach chairs
By Claudia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 chairs for grandchildren, one blue and one pink.They are absolutely adorable! They seem very sturdy and well made. The umbrellas are attached and work well. The chairs are easy to carry..
MICHELLE HUFCUT
By john H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west haven , CT) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the chair and umbrella set quickly. It is adorable and very nicely made. I liked it so much I order two more as gifts. This would make a sweet Easter gift as well as a birthday present!
Beach chair w/umbrella
By Karon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! So cute! My grandson loves it too! Thank you!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 18, 2014
Great chair! Super Cute!
I've got sunshine ...
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an adorable gift idea!! I bought three sets for the toddlers in my life. I can't wait to see them use them!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - April 26, 2014
Always happy with the quality of the products you sell. This was a gift for my nephew and he absolutely loved it.
Love these chairs
By christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE PLAINS, NY) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these chairs often for gifts . They are useful and so adorable . The personalization makes it extra special . Love this site!
Beach chair & umbrella set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - March 11, 2014
The chair arrived on time and in great condition. I'm sure my grandson will enjoy it.
Wonderful gift for the beachgoer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - June 9, 2013
Darling set! Not only is it adorable but it's practical too! It is sure to please.
First bday gift
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the gift! Didn't see it in person, but the photo looks cute & the recipient seemed very happy!
Great Gift for a Toddler!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - February 22, 2013
I bought this gift for my 2 year old cousin. He spends his summer at the beach and his great-grandmother has a pool and he spends a ton of time with her too. I love the color and chose white writing so that it can "pop" off the color and match the trim, which it does. I also chose all caps for the name because he is learning to recognize his name and everything is an opportunity to learn. It is tiny, great quality and his parents LOVE it! Thanks for another great item at a great price due to coupons!
Awesome chair. Perfect present!!
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this chair for my nephew's 1st birthday. It was such a huge hit!!! His dad loved it to take fishing with them, and mom loved the umbrella to keep the sun off of him. I bought a beach towel and sand toys to go with it. It looked so darling!! My nephew sat in the chair the whole time he opened his presents. I would definitly reccomend this chair and umbrella combo!
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield , PA) - December 27, 2011
I ordered many items from you this year. All arrived in mint condition except one. When I called , there was immediate satisfaction and every effort was made to correct it before Christmas which you did. People were excited by the personalized items which made me happy. Uniqueness is your specialty! My pleasure in dealing with your company is well known among my family and friends. Now they too can see why. Thank you.
great gift
By P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are great gifts for grandkids..
great gift for summer
By stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, CT) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Perfect for sitting at the pool!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice