Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Communion Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Glass Picture Frame - 3417
Average Customer Review: star rating (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon, IL) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was supposed to receive this frame for her first communion however she got sick the day of and was unable to attend That day so now the date on the frame will be incorrect. I will still be giving it to her because it is beautifully done and exactly what I wanted ! Hopefully we can joke about the date at a later time !!
“Simply beautiful!!
By Janet T O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY, NY) - May 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised with the quality and workmanship of the frame. Looks expensive. It is more beautiful in person than on-line though taste can be subjective. Family of the communicant loved it and were very touched. I highly recommend this item.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, NY) - May 20, 2022
This was the perfect gift for my great nieces first communion. I had hoped it would arrive on Friday as noted, however it arrived on Saturday st 1:32pm for an 11am mass. I paid extra for shipping for it to arrive before Mother’s Day, and it did, but too late for me. I will have to hand deliver it. I took a gamble and lost. That does not take away from the beautiful gift.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, NY) - May 10, 2022
This was the perfect gift for my great nieces first communion. I had hoped it would arrive on Friday as noted, however it arrived on Saturday st 1:32pm for an 11am mass. I paid extra for shipping for it to arrive before Mother’s Day, and it did, but too late for me. I will have to hand deliver it. I took a gamble and lost. That does not take away from the beautiful gift.
Perfect First Communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - May 7, 2022
I purchased this First Communion frame for my Great Grandson.
It's just what I wanted. Am sure he'll love it.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper (Nazareth, PA) - May 6, 2022
I was very pleased with the quality and the etchings on this beautiful picture frame. I highly recommend this as a gift and a future memory.
Beautiful frame
By Tonja Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order on line and it was quickly sent to me. The frame is beautiful and packaged nicely.
Communion Blessing Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - April 23, 2022
Such a beautiful picture frame!
Excellent quality with beautiful personalization for First Communion gift. Received quickly in a very nice gift box.
Perfect
By Shannan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, PA) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame was perfect for 1st Holy Communion Picture. It is beautifully designed and the scripture is perfect!!
Highly Recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - April 16, 2022
Wonderful ... all enjoyed!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - April 16, 2022
This came out beautiful and will be a forever treasure for my niece. Thank you PM. And the shipping was very quick too.
Holy Communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - April 14, 2022
Absolutely Beautiful! Thank you so much!
Communion Gift for my Great Grandson
By Elizabeth I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame that I picked out. The saying is just beautiful and i can't wait to give it to him on his Communion day. I don't have a picture to put into the frame but I'm sure it will look just lovely.
First Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 3, 2022
This is the 2nd of these we have purchased. Very nice product. Makes an excellent gift.
First Communion
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut,, CA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT WAS A PERFECT FIRST COMMUNION GIFT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER. iT LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE GLASS BEVELED PICTURE FRAME WITH RELIGIOUS MESSAGE. .
Amazing
By Ronald J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really satisfied. My order was treated with extreme care. It was for a very picky person. I am very thankful that I have not one complaint from the recipient. I really look forward to deal with Personalization Mall on future occasions.
Well worth the price
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the gift for my granddaughter's First Communion. Very high quality.
Definitely Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - July 12, 2021
The frame is of good quality. The glads is thick and sturdy. The recipient loved the gift. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
great frame
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
came well packaged and nothing broken. Frame s very nice- substantial in size and weight
Communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - May 13, 2021
I love it! It’s so well made and a beautiful gift for sure!
Beautiful frame
By Magda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my niece’s special day. It’s beautiful! What a lovely way to celebrate and commemorate this very special occasion. Excellent customer service on engraving and shipping.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - May 5, 2021
It was as advertised came on time and beautiful gift
Even more beautiful in person
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a first communion
Great First Holy Communion Frame!
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, DE) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t wait to give this beautiful, personalized frame to my granddaughter for her First Holy Communion! Nice quality and very sweet poem!
Beautiful Communion Blessing Personalized Frame
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington , NH) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my niece for her Communion. It is absolutely gorgeous and will be the perfect keepsake. It was shipped quickly and packaged excellent. Thank you Personalized Mall.
Just Beautiful!
By Dianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a perfect gift. The frame is glass, the engraving was beautiful!
Beautiful picture frame
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma , CA) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame surpassed my expectations! It’s beautiful. Thank you!
Communion frame
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful frame was delivered very quickly after I ordered. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the engraving. Highly recommend it .
Excellent communion gift
By Maritza H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful glass frame.
Awesome Personalized Communion Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - March 7, 2020
This product is awesome.
Holy Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 1, 2019
Personalization Mall is always a winner.I had bought this frame two years a go for my cousin's little girl, and bought again for her son's Holy Communion. My cousin liked the first frame so much t hat she wanted a matching frame for the second child.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PROVIDENCE, RI) - May 10, 2019
I BOUGHT THIS GIFT FOR MY GRANDSON & I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. IT IS A GIFT THAT CAN BE GIVEN TO FAMILY OR FRIENDS. THE QUALITY IS EXCEPTIONAL FOR THE PRICE. WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN!

!st Holy Communion Gift
By Joyce C. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame certainly will be memorable for a young granddaughter as she includes her personal picture. Impressive design from Personalization Mall.
personal photo
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came with our uploaded photo and turned out fantastic. The order shipped day after it was placed and received right away. Beautiful quality and will be a treasured keepsake
Communion Frame
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa City, WI) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Communion Blessing Personalized Frame I received is just Beautiful!!
It will truly be a cherished gift...Thank You Kathy B.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - June 23, 2018
This is a beautiful gift to give someone. I have bought the same product twice for a first communion, and once for a confirmation. I am impressed by how beautiful the lettering is and how clear it is it also has a nice weight to it. Everyone that I bought it for raved about how beautiful it was and how well-made it was you will definitely not be disappointed in purchasing this
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - May 12, 2018
Gave this frame to my niece on my great nephew’s First Communion. Not only was the frame beautiful the saying brought her to tears. An amazing find!!
First Communion Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 11, 2018
Beautiful keepsake - I purchased this for my granddaughters First Communion - very pleased with the quality and the shipping - it was sent the next day after I ordered it! Great service and great product!
1st Communion Frame a winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Mills, NJ) - May 7, 2018
Purchased this frame for my Grandson's Communion. Nicest part is that we were able to write our own sentiment to him and have it etched in the glass. There is nothing more personalized than that and he will have it forever. Very high quality and his parents loved it.
First Communion Frane
By Julie R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and so convenient to have picture already in frame.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice