Recipients

Shop By Recipients

St. Michael Military Personalized Pendant customer reviews

Personalized St. Michael Military Medallion Pendant - 3529
Average Customer Review: star rating (237 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Nicer than expected
By Ronnie & Tom L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift to a very PROUD
Retired Navy Captain. The recipient was so delighted to receive this gift.

The medallion is about the size of a nickel, details on the medallion were clear & not cramped. The reverse side was etched into the metal nicely, not stamped—etched.
I have to be honest with you that I did not check out the chain as I was so delighted with the medal.
The only thing that was missing was having it blessed by a priest. He’s getting that done today! GoodQual
Sturdy medal and inscription great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - October 16, 2022
The medal is heavier and sturdier than some I have ordered. The inscription looks very nice! I know our grandson will wear it proudly!
Sturdy medal and inscription great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - October 14, 2022
The medal is heavier and sturdier than some I have ordered. The inscription looks very nice! I know our grandson will wear it proudly!
My Marine loves it!
By Ramesha I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great and being able to have a personalized message on the back was the icing on the cake!
Great Gift!
By Gena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pendent for my nephew going into the Navy with a personalized message on the back. It was a quality piece and he loved it!!
Excellent Overall Experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - May 24, 2022
Found out a good friend made the difficult decision to go back into the army to finish out his 20yrs of service after getting out 5yrs ago due to being wounded while deployed in Afghanistan. I wanted to get him something to show my support, that his service is appreciated and a symbol that may help bring him home safely to his family and friends.
The ordering process was very easy, the delivery was quick and the product was perfect! With that being said Thank you!!!
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 7, 2022
Met my expectations above and beyond. Perfect gift for anyone
St Michael army medal
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase
Perfect description of medal.
By Glenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my priest who is becoming a chaplain for the Navy. He loved it. Nicely made. Thank you
St Michaels Pendant- Navy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - January 18, 2022
This is made very well. Happy with the turn around time. Received in a timely manner.
Would order from this company again.
Gift
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL he's going to love it I had it engraved really nice go Navy ?
St Michael’s Men’s Pendent
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Met my expectations above and beyond.
St. Michael marines medal
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my grandson graduating from boot camp. Very happy with quality of it.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - December 28, 2021
It came quickly and was better than I thought. Chain is solid and not cheap looking and such a memorable gift, thank you!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - December 22, 2021
This personalized gift is amazing! It got here super fast, and was immaculate! The chain and pendant are super high quality and the engraving is clean and precise.
Exactly as ordered and dependable shippping
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandburg, PA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Pendant for my grandson who is in the USAF as a Christmas gift I know he will love and appreciate it.
Saint Michael pendant Navy
By KIMBERLY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandson who is in the navy and will be home for Christmas.He will love it. It's very nice and on the plus side, it was nicely engraved. That way he won't have to lug a big gift going back to base on the airplane.
Great Pendant
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mistake was putting his name last instead of first but otherwise - LOVE IT - thank you Personalization Mall
Nice
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, MO) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receive my order today and was very pleased of the appearance and quality
The best gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rabun Gap, GA) - October 15, 2021
WOW, the St Michael pendant was greatly appreciated by our nephew who is going into the Marines. I had it shipped to him so I have not seen it but his family called asking where did we find this pendant. They said it was the best gift for him. This was my first purchase and it will not be my last. Thank you.
St. Michael men’s medal - army
By Shopper (Aurora, CO) - September 9, 2021
Very special medal for my son to wear under his uniform. Love the personal engraving in the back!
Great gift!
By LeAnne E N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for anyone!
Very nice and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - August 10, 2021
It's beautiful. I love it and the enlistee to whom I gave it loves it too.
Great personal gift
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglis, FL) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew who is going to the Navy. Nicely made, and great quality .
Nice product, great customer service; expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carnesville, GA) - June 10, 2021
The St. Michael Men's Pendant - Marines was very nice (smaller than expected), but very nice. The customer service (customizing, shipping) was excellent and exactly as promised. However it did take top dollar pricing and additional extra for expedited shipping.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - June 1, 2021
Perfect gift for my nephew going into the Navy
Marine's Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 1, 2021
My boyfriend absolutely loved receiving this gift. He hasn't taken it off since I got him it. Great quality!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper (Enfield, CT) - May 28, 2021
I purchased this for my Nephew who is going into the Airforce. I am soo happy with the result of the personalized inscription. I can't wait to give it to him.
Best graduation present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - May 22, 2021
I got this for my nephew who just graduated and starting his marine career. I have taken care of this young man since birth. I am going to miss him so much and due to my state of health probably won't actually see him again so I needed something special to remind him of two things. How much he is loved and the ultimate strength he possess inside.
Perfect military gift
By Lea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pendant is perfect. It was easy to order, arrived quickly and the engraving turned out great. I would definitely recommend this item.
Honorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - May 19, 2021
The actuall medal is exactly as advertised and pictured which is very good.
St Micheal’s pendant
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for my nephew who is graduating college & joining the US Army. The pendant is perfect. I’m very pleased, the engraving was looks professional.
Perfect
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This medal was exactly what I wanted. It was beautifully done and the engraving too.
Army pendant with engraving
By Hannah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onancock, VA) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material, came in exactly how it looked on website. Also did not mess up the engraving
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNADILLA, NY) - January 13, 2021
I ordered this for my youngest son, he leaves for Marine Corps boot camp on Jan.25th this year. He absolutely loved it and never takes it off.
It has a very nice weighted chain too.
A great birthday gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, NY) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice 60th birthday gift for a friend of ours named Mike and he was in the Marines as well. He was surprised and the quality/shipping on time were terrific.
Amazing & Awesome St. Micheal marine pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 11, 2021
Bought this for my son, to protect him while at boot camp & school! Hiwever he has not been able to come yet to receive it!! I’m sure he’ll love just as much as we do!
Great pendant
By Rick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYLSTON, MA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it. Good quality...no issues.
Air Force Medal
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUEBLO, CO) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very special to me because my Son will be going soon and wanted to give him something to keep him safe! Everything was spelled correctly! It is Beautiful! Thank you!
Awesome for the price
By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mark, IL) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, nicely made, heavy with nice packaging and gift box. Nice engraving. Will make a beautiful gift for any soldier.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice