Recipients

Shop By Recipients

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: star rating (493 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Coach Whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 17, 2022
AS ALWAYS, this gift item was PERFECT!! I know he will LOVE it.
5 star rating
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is Perfect!!
Personalized Whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - November 10, 2022
We ordered 14 personalized whistles for all of our football coaches as a thank you gift for the year. They are absolutely perfect. Easy buying process. Shipping on time. Quality item! Will order from here again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY, NC) - November 2, 2022
The product I ordered came looking better than I expected. The engraving is very professional. It arrived on time in a very nice gift box. It’s perfect.
Great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enumclaw, WA) - September 14, 2022
This is exactly as I expected. Very nice packaging. Perfect gift item.
Beautiful
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Great purchase
Good quality
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great made whistle for school coach. Nice engraving, easy to read! Quick shipping!
Engraved Whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavernier, FL) - April 30, 2022
The whistle's I ordered are beautiful!! Came in a timely manner and packaged nice, perfect coach's gift.
Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - April 4, 2022
Happy with the quality of the whistle and the personalization on it. The processing and shipping time was very quick!
Great gift
By Courtnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our assistant coach loved this! It was made beautifully.
Great whistle and engraving!
By Rozie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST BLOOMFIELD TOWNSHIP, MI) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price and quick shipping! Thank you!
Beautifully Done
By Karla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IN) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was beautiful and looked very professional and the whistle was a nice quality whistle. It came in a nice package that I used as the gift box. The coach loved it and didn't want to use it right away and instead wants to keep it nice.
Coach Whistle
By Shopper (Friona, TX) - December 17, 2021
I love it! Is a gift for my son who will be graduating with Bachelor's Kinesiology!
VERY PLEASED!!
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rison, AR) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special gift for my son who will graduate from college in May, 2022 with plans to become a Coach and Teacher. I was very pleased with the quality... very well crafted. I will most certainly be ordering from this company again. I was VERY PLEASED & HE LOVED IT!!
Coach Whistle
By Kelsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift turned out great. Came quick and seems to be a really nice quality.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 18, 2021
Pleased with purchased
These were better than expected!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great quality and awesome customer service!
whistle
By Estrella F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
was perfect, my husband loved it.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - September 8, 2021
Like the fact with the personalization engraved on both sides of the whistle this gift will be very special.
Personalized whistle
By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely perfect from the gift box to the whistle it was beautiful and loud!
Father’s Day for the Coach
By Sharis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it and plans on using it right away. Perfect gift for the coach.
Special and VERY affordable!
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistle was such a special treat for my daughter to give her coaches! She and the coach equally loved the thoughtfulness. AND she was the biggest hit at the end of season party!
Perfect Coach gift
By Alicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and looks of this whistle. The imprint was clear to read and centered well. Shipping and delivery was fast. This is an item I will likely buy again or recommend to friends.
Great stocking stuffer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Henry, NY) - March 16, 2021
Got this as a little extra gift for my bf.. he loved it. Great quality
Whistle
By Cassie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breezy Point, MN) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its the perfect gift for your child's coach!! I can't wait to give it to her!
To cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - January 9, 2021
My daughter is a professional tennis coach she absolutely loved it
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2020
I can't wait to give it to my husband for Christmas! It's a nice touch for my coach:-)
Perfect every time
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these for my sons coaches through the years, and never fails to impress and a GREAT gift at end of season. Thanks PMall!!
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - July 27, 2020
It was a gift and he is a personal trainer and he loved it. I won’t say his clients loved it. Thank you for getting it to me so quickly
Behind the “Whistle”
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Benito, TX) - July 21, 2020
Personalized WHISTLE was gifted to a couple who founded a professional development symposium “Behind the Whistle”
Totally loved the whistle and now considering gifting to various presenters. A must have!
Perfect Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 23, 2020
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this whistle for a coach and it's absolutely perfect each time. Engraving is always perfect as well. The price is very reasonable. I love it
Wonderful!
By kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bushnell, FL) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle came beautifully engraved and packaged. It arrived perfectly on time and is being well loved and well used. Highly recommend this product and company!
Great Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 22, 2019
Bought 5 of these for coaches gifts for our roller derby team. They arrived super fast, look great and are a nice high quality whistle. Definitely recommend
Coaching gift
By Mari Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job of engraving.
Great buy!
By Adrionna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Matthews , SC) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is a football, basketball head coach and referees on the side. This was one of his favorite gifts. I personalized it with his name and he doesn’t want to take it out the box.
Love It!
By Radesha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, DE) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely PERFECT, I LOVE it and it came before the scheduled date!
Whistle
By Dominick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a unique cute gift so happy
Recommend
By Martha O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was great order came in fast just like company said it would
Perfect Stocking Stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - November 25, 2019
Bought this as a stocking stuffer for my son. I'm happy with the overall weight and engraving. Looks like a very nice piece
Great product and fast service
By Janel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - November 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute gift. The engraving was perfect and worth the additional cost to have it shipped in two days.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice