Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation Poem Personalized Reflections Frame customer reviews

Custom Glass Graduation Picture Frame - As you Leave For College Style - 3816
Average Customer Review: star rating (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
A Memorable Gift
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - July 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. The verse is everything we feel toward our granddaughter. She is our pride and joy and this shows her. I am so glad I purchased this for her.
Awesome gift, not just for graduation!
By Rhonda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATCO, NJ) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this product for an "in memorium" poem. The quality of the glass, it's beveled edge and the etching were great! The photo I used was printed perfectly!
Loved it
By Chiara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was honored to give a speech at my two friends’ wedding. This was very special because I introduced them. I performed a poem that I wrote for them and I love that I was able to customize this to my liking. Clearly it had nothing to do with graduation, but I’m grateful for the site’s flexibility. I wanted something nice that would capture the poem and their love in one take. Perfect gift. Thank you.
Great workmanship!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Grove, NC) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely the best thing I have bought. I just love how it came out. I bought this for a graduation gift for my daughter. She is going to love it.
Beautiful!
By Dr. Kyla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this frame. I believe that the recipient will love it.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 29, 2021
You have always came through for my presents to my kids thank you for a fantastic job
Beautiful
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in and was so beautiful! Best personalized graduation gift! My sister loved it
Great graduation gift!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece to give as a graduation gift! Our docs always love it!
Awesome gift
By Meghna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift item but the wordings should be in a darker print color in order to read it clearly.
Graduation Poem Personalized Reflections Frame
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Used it for Confirmation/First Communion with,
For I Know the Plans I have for you scripture verse.
Beautiful frame!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful frame and love that it can be personalized!
Beautiful
By Alana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and so meaningful. I am very satisfied and this is my second time purchasing this particular item.
Beautiful
By Windy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I fully customized this as a poem for my grandparents-in-law as a thank you on our wedding day. It turned out perfect and is such an elegant piece! Can’t wait to give it to them!
Perfect graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - June 24, 2019
Our graduates love this piece!
Extremely Satisfied
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company will be my GO TO shopping for any gifts that I am purchasing.
Great stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - June 16, 2018
Got to love this product. Neat & chic is the prefect words to describe how I feel. The poem option is the best. A must have
Great
By Ismael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift I am very satisfied with it
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 22, 2018
I loved this frame, when it arrived it was chipped at the corner, I called to report it and they sent me another one the very next day!
Great quality and great service!
Reflections Frame
By Darlene G. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - April 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the way this turned out!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I took this out of the box it took my breath away. I had Jeremiah 29:11 put on this for a special graduate and this frame was special! You can't beat the prices at Personalization Mall. I am so thankful I stumbled upon their sight three years ago. I am always excited to see the finished product and never disappointed. Sevice is fast and packaging is excellent!
Great Workmanship and Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - April 2, 2018
This came in quickly and was beautiful. Can't wait to give to my niece at her Graduation. It was so nice to be able to personalize just the way I wanted it.
Perfect
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - August 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very personal message to a new graduate that will be something to look back on forever.
Printing is a tad bit smaller than I'd anticipated but it's still beautiful.
Graduation Reflections Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - April 22, 2017
I ordered two of these frames for graduation gifts and plan to order more. Overall, I am very pleased with them! I do wish the font size of the poem ( I selected my own), was larger. There was plenty of room to increase the font size. The title and closing words where printed in a fairly large font, but the poem itself was a bit small.
Very Nice Design
By Jeremy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERRIMAN, UT) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd of these I've ordered and I am very pleased. This is great for all kinds of projects.
Beautiful Personalized Poem Frame
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching through products on Personalization Malls website, I found the Graduation Frame would accommodate the poem my dear friend recited at her mother's Memorial Service. I was able to completely customize it i.e., the heading "In Memory of My Mom", the poem, & then the ending with her mothers full name & dates of birth & death. A picture frame holder within glass frame held the last picture taken of my friend & her mom. The workmanship was ABSOLUTELY beautiful! Couldn't be happier
gift for my sister.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 30, 2016
I personalized this frame for my sister. She absolutely loved it and said it was the best gift she received this Christmas.
Reflections Frame
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is exactly as pictured. I LOVE IT!!
Graduation Frame
By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations.
Beautiful
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yucaipa, CA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for graduation
Beautiful
By Jalynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my own poem so it was very special and beautifully engraved. Cant wait to add a photo
picture frame
By Dannielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame uses a nice font. I would recommend that it does not necessarily have to be used for a graduation. It can also be used for any other occasion. You can also customize the poem to make it more special.
Keep up the good work
By symone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple terrace, FL) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This place is awesome always satisfied no complaints highly recommend
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - June 30, 2015
I bought this for my Nephew/Godchild for his high school graduation gift. He loved absolutely loved it and so do I. Absolutely beautiful and sentimental!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston , RI) - June 26, 2015
I must say,from the ordering,packaging,and shipping, I am so impressed. The frame is beautiful and I personalized it with my own words. I bought this for my grandaughters high school graduation. I haven't given it to her yet (waiting for the party in July)I can't wait to see her face when she sees this! There is no one who would not like this. If I could give it 10 stars I would! Don't be afraid to order this. I am so happy I did.
Never disappoints!
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third purchase I have made - 2 engraved frames and a photo mug - and all came out perfect! Everything was very precise and the personalization steps were very easy. Shipping is fast and everything comes nicely packaged. Love this company!
outstanding
By Sheron G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is heading off to college and was given this frame he smiled and gave me a big hug and said thanks mom I really love it and the words we touching.My son is not much for words but once I got my kiss and hugs I cried. I am going to purchase another item for my other child for her graduation also .Thanks
Awesome gift option
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very pleased with this gift and the customization options. it turned out perfectly! Used it as a baby gift, putting a favorite family prayer on it. It was a huge success.
Graduation Frame
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product,very good quality. Super fast shipping! I have ordered several items and have never been dissatisfied. Great company that truly cares about their customer's satisfaction!
Graduation Plaque
By Jeremiah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great!!! My mom loved it so much after recieving Her BA in college !!! :-) . Thank you guys!!
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlyle, IL) - May 11, 2015
I was again very satisfied with my purchase to this company. The only thing I do not like is the shipping costs.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice