Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fishing Pro Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Custom Wood Picture Frame - 3875
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LK fishing 2022
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Kiowa, TX) - December 26, 2022
Exactly what I expected! I gave it as a gift and the recipient loved it.
I included the photos I wanted to use and ordering the Vertical option was a little challenging as the preview kept showing the vertical frame, but the picture would appear squashed and sideways. I finally took a leap of faith and ordered anyway, assuming it would be be turned correctly before it was sent to me. And it was absolutely perfect!
Gift
By Antoinette Middle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for a co-worker and he absolutely loves it. Perfect size and love the wood frame.
Absolutely perfect!!
By Lori Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. The engraving is flawless. Makes a perfect gift. Love, love, love Personalization Mall. Great customer service. Repeat customer and will be a customer for life.
Great gift for any fisher
By Janie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halls, TN) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for any fisherman for any occasion
Great fishing photo frame
By Ruth Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for my brother and his friends ( they are in their 70's and started their own fishing club, they have such a great time) This way they can display their group photo in the frame with their club name. I know they are going to really like it. The club name engraving is perfect, it arrived quickly and was packaged well.
.
Joeys big catch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - November 26, 2021
It was perfect, just what I was searching for to display my grandsons first big catch.
Great customer service after unhappy with first frame.
By Nichole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first frame came with the wording not centered perfectly. I was not thrilled. Customer service reached out and sent me a new frame that was perfect. Very happy with the frame and quality of the product. Definitely recommend.
Great way to preserve memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - October 14, 2021
The frame is of good quality and the personalization was well done. I sent the picture that was to go in the frame and it is high quality as well. Special gift for my husband, son, and son-in-law to remember a trip of a lifetime. Highly recommend!
Picture Frame
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is good quality and came as ordered no errors in the design and was shipped on time
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, OH) - March 4, 2021
This pic frame was even better than I expected. It’s craftsmanship was excellent and the frame was beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone. It was amazing that I received it so quickly.
Made the receiver cry to get something so personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 11, 2021
The item came quickly and as described. It’s a beautiful piece.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - January 11, 2021
Bought this as a gift for my son & grandson. It was very nice & arrived quickly.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack , NH) - July 13, 2020
This frame and picture are perfect for remembering my sons first fishing trip! Great quality
just as stated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - January 29, 2020
this item came just as it appears, i did have them add my photo as I ordered it as a gift and would not have had time to print a picture and add it to the frame. I will order more to make gifts more meaningful.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattahoochee , FL) - November 12, 2019
This is a gift for my 16 year old grandson, who lives to fish. He caught his largest Bass, and picture is going in the frame, and it will be a Christmas gift. The frame and the personalization are perfect!
Cute frame
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - November 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a gift and it looked great.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Clifty, KY) - July 28, 2019
Part of my order shipped quickly, but the frame and two ornaments were shipped separately. The frame was needed for a gift and time was running out. I sent an email to ask when they thought it would ship. The delay was the ornaments did not pass quality inspection and were being remade. They upgraded my shipping and the frame was delivered in time for the party. It was the perfect gift and thank you Personalization Mall for your help. Also, thank you for having outstanding customer service and a dedicated quality control.
Great Product
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only could I personalize what the frame said but it arrived very quickly! It was ordered as a gift, turned out great and arrived in plenty of time. I will definitely be ordering from this company again.
Fabulous Order
By Starr R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is high quality and so is the personalized words that I ordered. The picture I sent them to include was perfectly reproduced and placed it the frame. I am more than pleased with this order.
Adorable
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is just as pictured. Very pleased with the quality of the frame. Service was very prompt. Bought this for our twin 8 year old great nephews who spent their very first overnight fishing trip with us. Know they will be thrilled with the remembrance as they are already planning their trip for next year!
Excellent gift
By Pennelope R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a excellent and thoughtful gift. It was greatly appreciated from my husband as a way to remember our fishing trip.
fishing frame
By Lesanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this. As always quality is top notch and delivery is quick. I would recommend this product. I have ordered in the past and I have never been disappointed!!
"Hooked" & excited about PM
By Tumila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!!! Beautiful memory framed for years to come....
Top Quality Peronalized Frame
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a gift for my brother. Our families went on vacation together and he was the only one to catch a fish. I enlarged the fish in Photoshop and ordered this frame to hold the photo, and had it personalized. It turned out perfect! I was very pleased with the quality and my brother loved it!
"Gone Fishing" Trip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - June 27, 2017
Once again your brought a smile to my face. I know he's gong to love his frame as much as I loved picking it out for him.
Fishing Pro Personalized Frame- 8 x 10
By GABRIEL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADDISON, IL) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is perfect, it is a very niece frame great finishing, thanks, fast shipping
Victory Church
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pevely, MO) - February 28, 2017
I definitely will order other items. Love the quality of the frame and the personalization was expertly done.
Great frame!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame, excellent quality! This made a perfect gift for a crew of fisherman this year. I would definitely order from personalization mall again!
Awesome!
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chavies , KY) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my frame, fast shipping, and the quality is excellent!
Really nice fishing frame
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IA) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great for the "big fish" picture when you can't bring the fish home. My husband personalized it, ordered it, and it came in two or three days. The graphics were beautifully engraved into it. The small critique we have is the font; the cutting line is so thin it's a bit difficult to read a couple of the letters. Overall, it's great!
Papa's fishing
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality engraving.
Great Gift to Give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - December 4, 2015
Beautiful product and quality as I have always received from personalization mall. I highly recommend buying this picture frame, you want be disappointed.
Very pleased with frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - October 11, 2015
The quality of the frame and personalization was excellent. We also got it very fast. Would definitely recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - June 26, 2015
Perfect quality and delivery!
satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - March 2, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. The couple it was a gift for was also very pleased.
Great product!!!
By Betsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great! Really nicely made and perfect for that extra personalized touch
Personalized Hook/Line/Sinker photo frame
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Mountain, MI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this fishing frame for my dad "Papa" from my son for Christmas. It was a picture of them and the first fish he'd caught (he is 3). The engraving was beautiful and my dad loved it! Very cool :)
Brothers fishing trip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spanaway, WA) - December 19, 2013
I was looking for a nice picture frame for my brothers for christmas. This frame looks nice and I received this in a timely manner.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 24, 2013
Great gift. Great price.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 18, 2013
This frame was purchased for my husband for Father's Day. He absolutely loved it. I would recommend it to anyone and will continue to shop at personalization mall!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice