Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ahoy! Nautical Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Nautical Doormat - Sailing Theme - 3910
Average Customer Review: star rating (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 5, 2022
Nice quality- just what we wanted. May order an extra one.
Love this for my condo by the lake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - April 21, 2022
We're furnishing our condo in a nautical theme, so this welcome mat is perfect!
Terrific product
By Melvin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NC) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a new doormat for the entrance to our boat. It arrives quickly, as promised, in excellent condition.
The colors and lettering were perfect.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach , FL) - November 6, 2019
I love it! I just wish I had made a space between our name and Haus. I looked at redoing it but wanted to put a symbol in between and they don’t offer that option. But all in all I love the mat
To nice to walk on lol
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 7, 2019
This Welcome Mat is absolutely beautiful. It’s even to nice to walk on. It’s large and looks awesome with the extra protector insert you can purchase with it.i highly recommend it. Get so many compliments from people. Quick turn around and delivery. Should you purchase? YES!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Webster , IN) - September 8, 2018
We ordered this mat for our new neighbors. They were thrilled with it.
A nice way to welcome new neighbors.
Besides being useful it is very attractive. Well made and durable.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Peekskill, NY) - April 20, 2018
Good wuality,will definitely order again!
Nautical welcome mat
By Jenelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MI) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great solid heavy duty welcome mat. The Rubber tray was worth it as I had priced that part out with other stores and this rubber mat holding the welcome mat is built to last. It turned out awesome!
Looks great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - July 28, 2017
Nice quality and looks great on the dock behind out boat. Many of our dock neighbors have commented and asked where we got it.
Good quality
By Erin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the slightly larger size without the black edging and loved it! We gave it as a Mother's Day gift. Quality is good. Print was clear.
Anchors aweigh
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!
Anchors aweigh
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!

great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsburg, WV) - December 20, 2016
nice size mat for a great price
Great looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 6, 2016
Very happy with this purchase. The quality seems good and it looks very nice.
Quality at it's best
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat was better than I expected. The materials are sturdy and the colors are vivid. I did expect the inlay to secure in some way, so I was surprised by the fact that it just sits in the tray. However, it appears to stay in place just fine. Many of my friends have already asked where I purchased it. It's a hit. I look forward to more purchases in the future.
Great Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delafield, WI) - August 12, 2016
Getting this doormat for my son who just bought lake property. It came in just a few days. High quality like everything else I ordered from their site. I was very pleased by the price also. I love it and I'm sure he will too.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - June 26, 2016
First time we have ordered from you very happy. Great quality.
Gift recipient loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - June 13, 2016
I gave this as a housewarming gift, and the recipient really loved it!! It adds a nice personal touch, and is useful. I have ordered several of these and never been disappointed.
Ahoy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - June 6, 2016
Fantastic!
Ahoy!
By Angelaque S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic
Great value on a quality personalized item.
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for the naming ceremony for our new sailboat (well, new to us). I was really pleased with how quickly this arrived and how nice it looks. Haven't had a chance to evaluate how long it lasts, but it certainly looks good now. The price was extremely reasonable for a personalized item, and I love that it is made of recycled materials.
Love it!
By Madonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of many more we plan on ordering for our front and back doors. They look great!
Nice personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colon, MI) - December 5, 2015
We thought this was very attractive and well made. Service was fast and a great price.
AHOY !!!
By Roxana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We actually purchased our doormat for our boat before we had a boat! I fell in love it at first sight & so has everyone who has seen it! We live in a retirement community and have "Floatilla's" in the lake. This is where persons with pontoon boats meet at a designated time & place & tie up to one anothers boats. Then everyone walks from boat to boat enjoying food and fellowship. Our mat has been such a hit! You surely will be receiving many more orders as many has asked where I ordered it from. Hmmm, maybe I should've taken orders and asked for a special discount on my next order, lol! It is also very helpful because it is hard remembering everyone's names, thus being the mat is personalized anyone stepping onto our boat sees our names! Just can't say enough about this , LOVE IT!
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - June 8, 2015
This doormat was just as described, if not better. The colors are bright and clear. The personalized message was appreciated by the family it was given to. It's something different, yet needed by all. And it will be seen by all guests as they enter your home. Perfect gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south pittsburg, TN) - January 2, 2015
I was so pleased with the quality of the product and the time in which I received the mat. I am giving this to someone who has everything or can purchase what they might want. I think this is such a unique gift. I can't
wait to give it to the family.
I love this mat!
By Dorcas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I have purchased for our boat. The first one faded after many cleanings and needed to be replaced with a cheerful new one. They are a super value for the price and make a nice entryway for guests.
More than BEAUTIFUL!
By Mayra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo, PR) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was stoned when i saw it, it looks more than beautiful, everybody now ask about my new welcome doormat, it makes my boat warmer and cozy.
Nautical Doormat
By PAMELA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered two of these doormats. One resides at our home in Florida and the other one at our home in Nevada. I've ordered from this company before and the service is outstanding. I will be ordering from them again. I am so happy with the speed in which both products arrived and have nothing but nice things to say about this site.
ahoy mat
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for someone who has everything.
Cute little lake mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 19, 2013
Bought mat to entertain guests at lake house when visiting. It worked. Cute mat...Cute printing. Good Job from company
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , NJ) - June 15, 2013
Looks great and recipient loved it!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - May 13, 2013
This product was just what I expected! They delivered it quick and it looked awesome!
Beautiful design.
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the looks of this doormat! It is a gift so it hasn't been used yet. I could comment on how well it wears at a later time but for the money, the personalization and the presentation are fabulous!
Very welcoming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW HYDE PARK, NY) - April 14, 2013
Purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law's new home. It is quite nice and will make a great addition to their new home "gift package." Since they both love anything nautical, it should be a winner!
great floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - November 12, 2012
Second mat purchased by me. Great quality at a great price. Used as entrance mats for boating. Everyone loves them.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ancramdale, NY) - October 23, 2012
This is a great mat for the price. I got it for our boat and it has an attractive nautical design. It arrived so quickly I was amazed. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - June 24, 2012
Everyone loves this. Was completed and shipped really timely... Great for last minute gifts -- thanks!
Perfection
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just thrilled with my new doormat-the quality is excellent and it looks amazing out by our pool. It arrived within four days of my order-personalized and all.
Thank you for your outstanding service!
Great door mat!
By Jan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the personalized door mat that will welcome kids to the "Peppermint Pavillion", the kids center at our yacht club; thanks for the quick service and the great look!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice