Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just For You Personalized Dog Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Dog Tag Set - 3927
Average Customer Review: star rating (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - April 28, 2022
I absolutely love this personalized dog tag set, my husband has a lot of jewelry for special occasions but he needed something for everyday wear and what better piece than this!
No Complaints
By Michael Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, quick turnaround . . . just what I was looking for.
Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, OK) - January 25, 2021
This item was a gift and it turned out great.
Perfect for boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - February 12, 2020
Came within 6 days of ordering! Got in on 02/12 right before Valentines Day. My boyfriend put it on immediately and won't ever take it off.
Personalized Dog Tags
By Edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead , NC) - September 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these dog tags!
Personalized Dog Tag's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - February 21, 2019
Love it thank you. Only probably was I thought they where both necklaces.
Husband loves these!
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg , GA) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is not a jewelry kind of guy - with this set of dog tag style items he now wears the necklace every day. Excellent Valentines gift.
Honestly Loved it
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - February 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived a day before valentine's day even though I had just ordered it the previous Friday! My boyfriend loved it!
Perfect
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, price & arrival time!
Dog tags
By ANDREA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, NC) - January 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came as described and shipped quickly.
Pleasant surprise
By Denali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henniker, NH) - January 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that the quality would be low. But the product exceeded my expectations. High quality product and the engravings were perfect.
Necklaces
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I wanted it and the quality is great!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 8, 2017
It looked exactly how I personalized it!
Great deal
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Nido, CA) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality for the price was excellent!
Even the packaging was nice. Arrived promptly and just as shown in the proof.
Very Pleased with my Purchase!
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters and I wore "military style dog tags" some 50 years ago when traveling cross country by trains and planes with my mother. I still have mine.I bought this set for my daughter who will be traveling internationally. PersonalizationMall was the only vendor that gave more than 3 lines for engraving and I needed more than the 3 lines. Price was reasonable too!
High quality item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - February 5, 2017
I purchased 4 personalized dog tags to commemorate an event in which I and some friends had participated. They arrived quickly and I was very pleased with their overall appearance, which exceeded my expectations. I did discover that they can be easily scratched, however, so it might be best to wear the tags alone--not with other jewelry which could rub or knock against them.
Best gift for my boyfriend!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really good gift for my boyfriend. The engraving was able to be seen unlike previous comments where people said the engraving was too light. Overall this is a great product and job well done. Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend.
Excellent product
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TX) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so excited when our tags came in the mail!!! Excellent quality! I will always be a customer!
Amazing
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is perfect. I wish it had an advanve option for you to engrave a date on the back of it. That's the only thing missing from the tag. I have a very long message on the front. I love it and can't wait to give it to my husband for Christmas. One for him and the othwr for me.
awesome
By Dale V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for my husband for Valentine's day . He loved his gift ..good quality ,only thing I will do is buy another chain . So when we go out , he can dress it up .
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - February 8, 2016
Very pretty. They'll be perfect for Valentine's Day.
Dog tags
By Haley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven , FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are amazing and shipping was so quick!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 17, 2015

they did a great job. The tags are the perfect size, I had a long message and the inscription is easy to read
cat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 10, 2015
Beautiful , just what I wanted. The tags a really nice size.
I had a whole saying out on them and it is perfectly legible.
Great job !
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitwell, TN) - November 22, 2015
I was looking for a gift for my husband's twenty year old daughter. This gift is unique. The message will remind her how much he loves her each time she looks at it. The quality will ensure she will have it for years to come.
ID tags
By Clayton M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time, as described by seller.
Nice!
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!i love it!engraved nice and clean!
medical safety at a good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - January 21, 2014
Very pleased with the quality dog tags I ordered for my husband. I plan to give it to him for a Valentine present. This is a nice way for him to be safe in the event he does not remember his address (he is an Alzheimer patient). I am using this as a medical I. D. for him. thank you for making them look so nice.

Irish Maven shopper, Pompton Plains, NJ
Just for you dog tags (2 sets)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldspring, TX) - January 20, 2014
I am very pleased with my order of the "dog" tags. I had additional holes drilled and mounted them on a bench (without the chains) for my Vet who has been so caring for so many years for two of my elderly companion dogs. The teak bench was given to her for her waiting room and in memory of the two and are mounted on each side of the back of the bench, one for each dog. They look very elegant and are perfect with their names, dates and "In memory of" engraved by you on them. I also bought the second set for my porch bench at home.
Perfect Present
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect present for the man who has everything. He wanted a dog tag with our grandchildren's names. This was just the thing. He has one to wear on his neck and one to hang on the mirror. He was very pleased with this on Christmas.
Love this product
By Ethyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, ME) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my girlfriend and I so we could have the same thing at all times! And I am not disappointed in the least bit! This product is awesome, the shipping was right on time, and it was just an overall excellent experience! Highly recommended by me!!!
parents gift to son prior to wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - June 16, 2013
The dog tags were the most perfect gift! My son is in the Army Reserves & I wanted to give him a special memento to remind him that wherever he goes in life he will always be loved by his family. I liked that the order included a tag that attaches to his duffle bag. The gift had to be a personal type item because guys sometimes are not too sentimental, but I wanted the gift to be meaningful to him. I believe he would agree.
Dog Tag
By Marlena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend on our first Valentine's Day together :) It was a great gift idea and he loved it because it was a surprise. Although the chain wasn't that long we went to the mall and got a simple chain for 5$ and still were able to use the dog tag. Another great memory and gift to have and give to a family member. Love it!
What a wonderful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - April 21, 2013
My boyfriend is going into the Airforce soon, so I decided to get him something simple, yet meaningful. I ordered the present on the 9th and I received it three days later! (So fast!) I was so happy because we celebrated our anniversary early the next day. He was so touched and he loves the dog tags so much that he won't take the it off.
great gift
By Alanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently Just purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend who is in the army.We have been together for almost two years so i figured i should buy something memorable. Plus he is getting deployed soon after the next time he comes home to see me. This was my first time ordering something online and I was very skeptical. However, when i got the gift, I was so happy.it looked just like the picture and it took no time to get to me. He hasn't came home yet so I don't know how his expression will be but I love it.
wonderful
By nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dog tags were amazing more than I could have imagined!
Dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, TN) - February 15, 2013
They were just what I wanted! My boyfriend loved them!
very nice item
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Lake , PA) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters and I ordered these form my father for a gift after our mother passed away suddenly. He said he wanted a pendant necklace nad I found these and they were perfect. They were masculine but beautiful. They were even more amazing then I actually expected them to bed.
Great necklace! He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - September 28, 2012
These dog tags are beautiful! I ordered them for my boyfriend and when he opened them, he loved them and the lyrics I had customized onto them! A Perfect anniversary gift for sure!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - September 10, 2012
I got these for me and my boyfriend for our 1year anniversary. We both wear them everyday and we absolutely love them :)
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice