Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Welcome To Our Pool Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Custom Personalized Pool Sign - Welcome to Our Pool - 3977
Average Customer Review: star rating (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect pool gift or yourself.
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered for our new pool decorations.
The colors are vibrant & lettering perfect. Many compliments
Really beautiful
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are bright & pretty
Pool Sign-Great Decor Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - July 14, 2022
Perfect sign to decorate your pool area!
slate signs!
By lucette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new kensington, PA) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the slate signs are well made and great printing on the heavier slate. looks great, fantastic price, unique
great gift idea!
this gift was loved!!
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - May 13, 2022
It came as expected. Durable slate. Bright colors.
Love it!
By Carmella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Colorful
Pool Plaque
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great and was pleased to give this as a gift
Great Job
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the outcome of this item. The personalization was perfect as regards spacing and (thank goodness, the spelling of the names was all correct).

Thank you, again, PM!
LOVE(!!) this Welcome plaque. It's perfect for the yard.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MA) - June 24, 2021
I knew I wanted something that was welcoming to our guests, and I found this and knew immediately it's what I wanted. I paid to expedite shipping to have it here in time for a party. Love, Love, Love it!
Plaque
By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was prefect and so was the seller
Welcome to Our Pool sign
By Leann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality and colors of this sign! It was a gift and the recipients were very happy with it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - October 24, 2020
Very well made. Heavy and durable it will last a long time. Very satisfied. I love all your products ??????
Very good sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - October 17, 2020
This came sooner than expected and is just what I ordered. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting this type of sign.
Quality Service
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sorrento, FL) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate sign is very pretty. I received it broken in half. I immediately called the customer service number. I spoke to Kathryn and she was polite and very helpful. She told me to send her a picture of the broken sign and they will replace it. I got the new replacement sign today (no cracks)and it's so pretty. Well worth it!
I will continue to use Personalization Mall! Very satisfied customer!
Beautiful plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 10, 2020
This plaque is beautiful and exactly as pictured. I’ve received many compliments and it looks amazing in our pool area.
Pool sign
By Gayle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensville, IN) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have liked a bigger sign, but the sign is just as described.
Great addition to our backyard
By Rosemary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my new sign! It has very bright colors and looks beautiful hanging on my deck.
Pool sign
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for my son & daughter in law. They really liked it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay , WI) - June 27, 2020
Gave as a gift to friends. Beautiful vibrant colors. Very solid heavy slate. Well done. Classy. Highly recommend.
beautiful
By Doris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so colorful and printed so perfect. So glad I purchased it. It came exactly as described in description. Have made other purchases since buying this , so glad I found this company.
pool plaque
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great and came quickly
Great Gift!!
By JERI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want to give a unique gift to someone with a pool this is it! Excellent quality! Looks great hanging up. Printing is bold and holds up to sunlight. Just a great unique gift’
Eye-Catching!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - August 12, 2019
This item is so beautiful and glossy! Ah, we wish we'd have found something like this years ago! No matter what message you write at the bottom, the meaning will come across nicely. While we wanted adults to supervise children in the pool area, we did want to sound respectful. The sign is playful and it was the perfect scene for our message. It's so colorful and playful. You will LOVE IT! It's also larger than I expected. It's beautiful.
Cool Sign
By Alfredo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove , NJ) - August 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was definitely a great addition to the pool. It was very simple to order, quick to arrive and usually leads to a chuckle when you first see it. Overall very happy with my decision and with your product.
Pool
By DENISE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallapoosa, GA) - July 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a new pool and this sign is beautiful. I Surprise the family with it they loved it. Thanks
Love the blue color....
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FULTON, MO) - July 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered a day early. Love the slate & the leather rope. The colors are bright & vibrant.
Personalized Pool Plaque
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , LA) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this plaque. it was a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. They had a inground pool put in. They loved it. They material was super nice and the colors were so brilliant. I would order again. thanks for this wonderful product.
Stunning
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, I ordered this off my phone while driving. So I didn't review it much beforehand and I wasn't expecting much. But when it arrived - WOW!!!

This is a MUCH higher quality than I expected! I did not know it would be made of stone. And the personalization is of the highest quality. I can't tell it was an added personalization.

An all-around quality product that arrived exceptionally quick considering it was personalized.
Pool Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - August 12, 2018
I ordered a personalized pool plaque for my son-in-law and am very pleased with the quality, colors and personalizing. They keep me notified when it would be shipped and it was received right on time.
Great gift
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a gift. It looks great !!
Nice
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect park, PA) - July 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plaque arrived damaged. Customer service was exceptional, all I had to do was send a pic and my new plaque arrived 2 days later!! No charge. Came out exactly the way I hoped.
Pool welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 28, 2018
This slate plaque was exactly as I had imagined it from the description so I was very pleased with the product. I am giving it as a gift and I am sure the recipients will be thrilled to display it near their new pool!
slate pool sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - May 16, 2018
Cute way to great our guests to our pool by the lake. Cute design and sturdy enough to withstand the winds of Lake Michigan.
Love it!
By Majesty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality with bright, bold colors! Shipping was also super fast! Came much more quickly than expected! :)
GREAT SIGNS
By Bonita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second sign I’ve ordered and just love it! Wonderful quality and color! I’ll definitely be ordering products from them again!
Pool sign
By Leah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport , AL) - April 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute & made very well just hope it doesn’t break if it falls down! But I still love it!
Pool sign
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - February 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sign, the vibrant colors and overall size are perfect. I will have to find the perfect place as the slate is heavy.
Jac
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - January 2, 2018
This is the nicest Plate. Very well made and looks beautiful. I'll be back for more items, for sure.
Pool sign
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait for our friends to open this...we love it and so will they!!!
Pool sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - September 17, 2017
Love it! Perfect size. Heavy not flimsy or flat. Vibrant colors! Can't wait to hang in my yard next year
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice