Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Camouflage Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Kids Camouflage Tri-fold Wallet for Boys - 4146
Average Customer Review: star rating (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Christmas gift for my twin sons
By Ceray L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)


My 2nd time purchasing this for my twin sons, they love the wallet (especially with a few bucks in it). They were 9 I think when I initially bought them and now they're 12. One twin lost his wallet and asked for another one so I bought 2 again. What I do for one twin, I must do for the other :-) Sorry, there is no photo, I just finished wrapping them, but they look JUST like the example.
Best Kids Camo Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestavia Hills, AL) - December 9, 2021
Great kids’ camo wallet for the price. My grandson loved it.
Children’s wqllet
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madelia, MN) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my grandson. Came faster than expected! Well made and looks great!
LOVE IT
By BARBARA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURDLE MILLS, NC) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS FOR MY GREAT GRANDSON
Great gift
By Thomas T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for a young boy.
Perfect wallet for kids
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great neck, NY) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute wallet for kids . Lots of slits for cards, Velcro to keep it folded, the camo print and name make it super cute! My nephew loved it!
Awesome
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, TN) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little nephew is going to love his personalized wallet! It's exactly like the pic shows!
gift
By lesley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this a gift to my 7-year old grandson ... he loves it.
Personalized Wallet
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MD) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Christmas gift for my grandson. His name is unique and he absolutely loves it.
wallet
By louise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (central point, OR) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
grandson loves it. came as described.
Wallet review
By Mark and Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero beach , FL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved these wallets. Good quality , secure closure and cute designs. I was thrilled to find a wallet that is appropriate for all my kids aged 5-13.
Camo wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Beach, NC) - November 30, 2020
Great job for our grandson Dylan
gifts
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellisville, MS) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these wallets as gifts for my grandsons and I thought that they turned out great!! I'm hoping that the boys will like them also.
Thank you so much.
Camouflaged wallet
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston , WV) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grandson for his 11th birthday, he loved it! Thank you . Very good quality and shipped right on time.
Personalized Wallet
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew used it right away. He loved the quality and his name on it. I will recommend.
Cute wallet! Fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 13, 2019
Love this! Got it for my nephew:)
Perfect !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne , PA) - December 5, 2019
Absolutely perfect!!!! For our grandchild who will really,really love it !
Great Gift
By Shaeli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - April 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my nephew, and he was so excited about it! It's the perfect gift to make him feel like a big kid, and the design is right up his alley. I would buy this for a gift in the future for sure.
Love it!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loves his personalized wallet!
My grandson loved it
By Janice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills , FL) - July 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was much better than other children's wallets at this price point. My grandson LOVED the orange lettering (his favorite color), as well as the camouflage pattern. Lots of pockets for little boy (7) treasures. Money well spent.
Perfect
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves his wallet. He keeps saying “I’m like dad now”.
Well Constructed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 18, 2017
The material for the wallet was nice and heavy and a good strong velcro closure!...The camouflage wallet with the name in orange was just right up our grandsons alley!! He loved it!!
Wallet
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fond du Lac, WI) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m always extremely happy with my purchases from Personalization!!
Perfect !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - December 15, 2017
Got this for my 14 year old grandson for Christmas. Love it ! Perfect for him ! Thank you so much Personalization Mall !!
Perfect gift
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choudrant, LA) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my grandsons for Christmas. Perfect gift for a 7 and 10 year old boy
Good Product
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my wallets as promised and in excellent condition. Customer service was excellent. While the wallet may be a little large for my grandsons I am sure they will love them.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, CT) - June 5, 2017
This wallet is a great gift. Quality is great. Only complaint is that there is no area for change in the wallet. But other than that fantastic. Stick a few bucks in it and make a kids birthday!
Good quality
By Shaneka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (germantown, MD) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my 7 year old nephew he is going to love it.
Camo wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - May 8, 2017
Great quality and my grandson loves it !!!
review of camouflage personalized wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - January 30, 2017
The wallet received was exactly as shown. Good quality. Large when opened up with slots for cards. It was purchased for my great grandson's 5th birthday. He like the camouflage and was a great present for him.
HAPPY, hAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, MS) - January 15, 2017
This is the second wallet I have ordered. My young ggrandsons love them. and that's what counts with me.
Better then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - December 21, 2016
The wallet came better then I expected. My son will be thrilled when he receives it. Very nice wallet
Great Grandson's wallet
By John W M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic wallet for anyone being honest. Love the print and great quality for the price. VERY satisfied !! It was a gift to put Birthday money in for my 14 year old Great Grandson.....he loves to hunt and this was just perfection for sure.
Awesome
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the wallets for kids. They love them
Grandson LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, NC) - March 1, 2016
Ordered this for my grandson's 9th birthday.(He had asked for a wallet.) He absolutely loved it! The camouflage was a big hit, and he even commented on the fact that he liked his name in "orange"! I loved that the wallet was well made, and that it was delivered quickly (especially since I was late ordering it). I will definitely be ordering from this company again. Great product, great service!
Awesome
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and it is exactly as pictured.
Wallet
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice wallet
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - January 4, 2016
My son loved his new wallet. Thank you!
cute wallets
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dutton, VA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of the boys wallets for Christmas and all came as ordered and good quality for the money.
Awesome customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlochen, MI) - December 28, 2015
I was sent the wrong wallet, customer service was awesome , they apologized. And within 3 days I received the right one. So professional
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice