Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Summer Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Beach Vacation Family Doormat - 4186
Average Customer Review: star rating (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Super cute doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT PETERSBURG, FL) - December 21, 2022
I’ve been ordering these for family and friends for over 15 years. They are absolutely beautiful. ( It would be great to have some type of sealant over the rug so that it is protected from the elements and muddy, wet shoes)
Personalized Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 25, 2022
Love this cute mat! My grandkids think it is GREAT! They look at it every time they go outside to swim!
Just such a FUN mat!??
Came out great!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and she just loved it! It came out perfect.
I would have liked more choices as they have a bunny too.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - May 20, 2022
This is the perfect gift. I love that it can be personalized
Family
By Velma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my door mat. I'm getting so many compliments from my neighbors in my apartment complex.
Door Mat with a charm
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My floor mat came in on time as was expected. The quality is great and the picture is very cute. It looks great with or without the extra black mat.
Absolutely perfect!!!
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t even tell you how much I love this mat and I can’t wait to give it for Christmas! It’s well made, vibrant, sturdy, and so cute!!!! I got the larger size for an outdoor bar and it’s exactly the size it is supposed to be. What a great product and I can’t wait to order more!
OMGOSH!!
By Seaside B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest most adorable thing ever. AND it's made really well. I just LOVE it!!
gift that keeps on giving
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her family and she has so many compliments on this mat. This is the third mat I have sent to her. Unfortuneately she lives in Florida and it fades every three years but she is trilled when she gets a new one. This time her cat was added to her mat and they were excited to se he wore sun glasses.
Personalized rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - July 10, 2021
This is absolutely adorable! Two families were blended on July 4th and they come home from honeymoon/familymoon July 11th and can't wait for them to see it!
Outdoor mat
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been ordering these for every occasion. Love them. They are fun to personalize and the family loves them too
gift
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another family gift. Shipping was on time if not sooner than expected. it was perfect. thank you.
Outdoor Beach Mat
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH ABINGTON TOWNS, PA) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat. Just as pictured and excellent quality. Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a sturdy adorable doormat.
bjs review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - February 9, 2021
Perfect gift for my changing cousins family
Door mat
By Angelique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered several door mats from personalization mall over the years and they never disappoint. This one way so cute!
Great family doormat
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy one every year for my daughter - she is tough to shop for, but she loves this mat, especially as her family grows, and I can add more characters to the design.
Cute!
By eunice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out nicer than I expected! It is of great quality also!
Nice and bright
By Renee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - June 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the characters
Heart touching doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - June 7, 2020
This doormat came exactly as described with all the names of the ones I love. They were pretty excited to receive it and I see it every time I visit their home and it makes me very happy
Great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - March 16, 2020
Great doormat, cute and a great size!
Gift
By Krisztina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen , MA) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a gift for a coworker and it came out adorable! Im sure she will
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS MAT
By B.A. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We live near the beach so we couldn't pass this mat up! I love all the choices for each person including the pets. It turned out so nice I couldn't stand the idea of people wiping their feet on it so my husband framed it in bamboo and we hung it at the front entry. As a security measure we used almost all nicknames so solicitors don't act too familiar as if they already know the family. We have had so many compliments and I always refer them directly to Personaliztion Mall for unique gifts.
Smiling and VERY Happy!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be more pleased with the personalized doormat I created as a gift for my daughter and her family. The doormat is heavy and useful for all types of weather, and the personalized characters are adorably cute as well as the pets which I added!
The doormat is over the top perfect as a gift for family members or friends!
I will do it again!
BEAUTIFUL RUG
By Camila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is exactly how I wanted. Very beautiful.
Perfect Welcome Mat
By Victoria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is so beautiful in person. The colors are vibrant and clear.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 3, 2018
Perfect gift for any occasion
Great product
By Shelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desloge, MO) - July 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this order very quickly and it was just what I wanted. Very sturdy rug and great product
Cute gift!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Montclair, NJ) - June 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a fairly inexpensive item, this Mat is quite substantial and the personalization was just adorable. I wish you could have more choices with people - at least a couple different hairstyles for the girls.
It was a really nice quality - heavier in weight than I expected for the price point. The recipient loved the gift!
Personalized door mat
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - June 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this as a gift for my son and his family. They were very pleased with the mat. It had all the family members including their dog.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Madelyne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t wait to put it by the entrance of my new home in Marco Island. I know my friends are going to enter my home laughing after seen this funny rug. It’s definitely a conversation piece.
Very good quality. I only wish they will include dogs by race and more options of characters.
Love it!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - February 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is sturdy, and the people I gave it to loved it. The details are colorful and I would definitely buy another one!
Super fun and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island , FL) - December 21, 2017
I made this for my mother and father from the grandkids for their new pool area and it turned out so cute with all the grandkids on it! Great quality and thick rug. I would absolutely order again
rob's review 3
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it even more!
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - November 26, 2017
The mat will be a welcomed addition to our new patio and screen room that’s under construction. I am thinking I may use it as a wall decoration because it’s too cute for people to walk on. The colors are bright, the finish is soft and the backing is thick. My family loves it too. I’ve bought this item before as a gift. Will probably do so again.
Love this mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brasstown, NC) - October 15, 2017
I bought this mat for a Christmas Gift. I am very happy with the results! ?? Love it!
VERY CUTE AND USEFUL MAT
By TERESA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWALK, OH) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is so darn cute. The fact it fits in the outside mat makes it pop even more plus you can replace the inside one with another one say for the winter.
Would recommend this to anyone. It made a great wedding present.
Great house gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 30, 2017
Loved personalizing this gift which was greatly enjoyed by the family.
Mothers Day
By Matt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds, OK) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Mothers Day gift at a reasonable rate for a great quality product
Perfect
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddlebrook, NJ) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family loved it very nice quality
Love it!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the family loves it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice