Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Autumn Pumpkin Patch Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Autumn Pumpkin Welcome Door Mats - 4190
Average Customer Review: star rating (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with my purchase. It is the exact kind of doormat I was looking for.
Great product
By Shanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with my purchase. It is the exact kind of doormat I was looking for.
Super quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - September 15, 2022
Great mats everytime!
Clients Love this Gift
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these for client gifts quite often. They love them! I will continue to purchase these for future gifts!
Great rug!
By Kristi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously received a rug with some ink spots on it. After taking a picture of it and chatting with a representative, another perfectly printed rug was sent to me. I've used PM for many rug orders - always pleased.
Autumn Pumpkin Patch doormat
By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very colorful, fits beautifully in the border!
So incredibly beautiful
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new personalized door mat. Came exactly as we expected. Would definitely buy from this company again
Autumn Pumpkin Patch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - September 21, 2021
This door mat is absolutely beautiful. I could not be more pleased with it. Thank you
Too Pretty to Step On
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - September 19, 2021
This mat is so beautiful I don't want anyone to step on it and get it dirty! We have a home in the woods, the light background probably wasn't smart on my part. I wanted fall not Halloween and it's just right!
Perfect!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my porch in the Fall.
Great Product!
By Suzette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic, IA) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this fall mat - it’s great to be able to change the mats out for the different seasons or holidays! Well made and beautiful addition to front entrance!
Autumn Pumpkin Mat
By Stefanie M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, PA) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this mat, it is a beautiful representation of fall!
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - September 1, 2021
I'm so glad I found this site. I love the outdoor mats. I will be back for more
Perfect for Fall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - August 25, 2021
Goes perfect with my outdoor fall decor!!! Great quality, and bright colors too.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun, LA) - October 23, 2020
I absolutely love this doormat. Looks beautiful with my decor. I received it really fast and it’s really more than I expected!!
Autumn Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 9, 2020
Looks exactly as pictured. I'm very pleased. Also purchased the black tray it sits in. It fits my other mats and really enhances the overall look. It was all a great purchase for me and I will be able to use them for years.
Autumn Doormat
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - October 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that this fits inside the rubber base. Will be changing my doormats up each season!
Fall doormat
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke , VA) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is to die for!! The picture doesn’t do it justice, it’s so much prettier in person!
Beautiful
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - March 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is beautiful. I have the outside rubber frame and it makes it nonslip. I wish it had a matching magnetic sign.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Lake, MI) - October 28, 2019
This is exactly what I was looking for! :) I added "Family" to our last name because it looked better since our last name has only 5 letters. I chose this mat entirely on the beautiful fall design but since it of course offers personalization, I had it personalized as well. I like that we could've also had any type of saying we wanted if we didn't want to use our last name.

Thanks AGAIN PersonalizationMall.com for your excellent products!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 25, 2019
So cute. Perfect size and great quality. Love it.
Cute pumpkin mat
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, MI) - October 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already have the black rubber mat this mat sits in. Got it as a gift. This pumpkin mat is so cute. Nicely made. I did receive a beach mat as a Christmas gift for my beach home and I placed that at the semi covered porch and it did fade. Just so you know.
Pumpkin Mat
By Betsy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - October 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was as pictured. Nice colors and the monograming turned out nice. I’m happy with it. It can be used indoor or outside.
Doormat
By Irene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
2 thumbs up
Screen Printing is great
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NE) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printing looks like it is part of fibers, not like some screen printing that looks shiny.
Halloween door mat
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North wales, PA) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Looks better than picture.
Welcome mats to admire!!!
By charmaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - October 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally bought the rubber frame & the insert Welcome to our home...the basic. Luckily I came back to look for a specific item & found the inserts were on a WONDERFUL sale!!! So I bought 5 more - autumn, Xmas, spring, etc. They are of great quality, easy to keep clean, & let's me match up the mat, a flag, & door decoration every few months. A good value!!!
Just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - September 28, 2018
Have purchased a number of mats from this vendor. They are always of exceptional quality, and are exactly as pictured and advertised
Perfect
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - September 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My rug looks exactly like the picture...very high quality. I was so pleased that I ordered another right away.
Autumn pumpkin patch doorman
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat
Great Quality
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. Just brightens up the doorway. I bought one at Christmas last year and just had to get another doormat for the fall. Perfect!
Beautiful
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat for my friend who loves holidays I will be buying another for Christmas
Fall Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - May 30, 2017
Purchased this mat for the fall with our last name on it...received it and LOVE it!!! Can't wait to be able to use it!
Pumpkin Doormat
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality doormat and very attractive. I love the frame around the mat, you purchase it separately and it's worth the extra money.
Great Fall Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - September 20, 2016
Love this doormat. It fits into the frame I already have and it really brightens up our front door!!
great matt
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown Point, IN) - March 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these matts several times for shower gifts. They are always a hit!!!!!
Wedding gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding present for son and new daughter-in-law. She loves the autumn picture and personalization. They both like the idea that you can remove the mat itself and change it out for different scenes. I am sure their Christmas scene will be next. Great colors and shipping was very quick. I like how Personalization Mall keeps you up on the shipping dates.
World Class Door Mat
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and workmanship of this outdoor mat that i purchased for son's family
for Halloween/Fall instead of candy. THEY love seeing their name on the mat.
Love it!
By Sabrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is so cute! It is perfect for our fall decorations.
Looks exactly like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - October 19, 2014
The mat looks exactly like the picture. I will keep mine on our covered porch to protect it. Wished there was a size slightly bigger, but still very happy with the results.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice