Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Is Patient Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Love Is Patient - 4194
Average Customer Review: star rating (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
It is perfect!!
By sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This topper is beautiful! Can’t wait to see it on our gorgeous cake.
Beautiful Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broaddus, TX) - August 23, 2022
This is a beautiful and unique cake topper!! We love it and can’t wait to see it on our wedding cake! It will be a beautiful reminder of our special day for years! It is a little weighty but know our cake bakery can build a platform to position it nicely on the cake. We love it!
Love is Patient
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece that we ordered as a wedding gift. It was as pictured and the only suggestion I would have is that the names and date might stand out more if some color was added...with the scripture beautifully behind the names they sort of disappear. I am not disappointed and the quality is very good - just that one thing.
Exactly as Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 19, 2022
Topper was exactly as ordered and fast shipment.
Beautiful Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joaquin, TX) - March 29, 2022
Found this cake topper while preparing for the wedding. Loved the scripture engraving in the background. Was also really quick on getting names engraved and shipped. The quickness was really important considering that the we would be getting married in less than 2 weeks from the time I ordered it.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - January 1, 2022
Nice!
Great Gift !!!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to several people,
Whether or not they use it on their cake,
they love it afterwards on display
!
Beautiful!
By Maria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was truly a unique piece .. I absolutely love it and am considering inquiring on bulk ordering for wedding favors!
I love it
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - March 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and new son in law for their wedding day. I know it is a cake topper but I bought it for them to place in their home to remind them what love is as they begin their new journey in life. Very pretty and heavy. I love it.
Wow!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - March 25, 2021
This topper just took my fiancée breathe away and mine also. It is so well put together and lightweight and the details is soo clear. Thank you for making our day even more personal and special.
Show piece
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive purchased one from PM before and it was so loved and appreciated that i bought one for my own son's wedding! Well made and deeply engraved, this piece will be treasured for years to come. I highly recommend thus beautiful piece.
cake topper
By mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matthews, NC) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful. wrapped well to keep from scratching . will buy again
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - July 13, 2020
Love is Patient, heart shaped acrylic, engraved with verse and couples name and wedding date, is a very affordable keepsake treasure for the newlyweds - simple, yet elegant! Goes way beyond being a cake topper!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - July 13, 2020
Love is Patient, heart shaped acrylic, engraved with verse and couples name and wedding date, is a very affordable keepsake treasure for the newlyweds - simple, yet elegant! Goes way beyond being a cake topper!
The most elegant and beautiful cake topper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, NC) - February 15, 2020
I wanted a religious based cake topper and our names on it. This is both! I can also use it for decorating later. I couldn't believe how elegant and beautiful it was and all the compliments I got about it. Thank you for making my special day more special and making me a beautiful, sentimental piece of art to enjoy for many years to come.
It's perfect!
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton , VA) - November 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, It's perfect!
Beautiful
By Celena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinconning, MI) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece came exactly as ordered. We will be using it as our cake topper for our wedding. Afterwards we will put it in the window as a reminder of our wedding day. We love it, it's just beautiful.
Cake Topper
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony brook, NY) - March 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture, it is beautiful and a great price of what it is
Personalized cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WURTSBORO, NY) - September 23, 2018
I love the personalized cake topper! It is exactly what I was looking for. It came out beautiful and was delivered faster then expected, would highly recommend??
Wedding Cake Topper
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - May 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cake topper and it will make a great remembrance piece afterwards. I have had several comments how beautiful it is.
Beautiful
By Shellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf shores, AL) - March 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this on our wedding cake and now catches sun in our kitchen window. Shipped quickly.
Excited to show off our cake topper at our wedding
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper will be perfect. We wanted something a little different and something that we will be able to keep on display after the wedding. I was surprised about the size and weight to this item I do have to say. I am sure I will hear lots of positive about this topper. :)
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - November 10, 2017
Purchased this for my granddaughter that’s getting married. I have bought several of these in the past for many weddings. I love the personalization of an momentum that can be cherished and displayed of a couples special day. Highly recommend.
Love it!
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek , NV) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful...made me smile. Very heavy and perfect engraving. Great quality, great price. Can't wait to see it on our wedding cake!
Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - May 20, 2017
Arrived promptly and in excellent condition
Loved the keepsake box
excellent product, as I have come to expect from this company
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge , TN) - March 3, 2017
I got this for an anniversary gift. It amazed me when I received it. The quality of the product was great.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West monroe, LA) - November 29, 2016
I wanted something different for our cake topper than the usual bride and groom figurines. Something I could display in our home for years to come. This was absolutely perfect! Did not disappoint at all!
Love is Patient Cake Topper
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is beautiful, just as pictured. It only took a few days to receive.
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 23, 2016
Good reviews and description of product. Actual product received matched the descriptions.
On time and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - June 23, 2016
We ordered the cake topper on short notice. We received it on time. The bride loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barton, NY) - April 8, 2016
Very amazed! Sometime there are little flaws but with this cake topper ther is no flaws and it looks beautiful!
Definitely will be using this company again!
cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - February 12, 2016
perfectly engraved, arrived quickly.
Perfect for our wedding cake!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our heart arrived within several days of ordering it. It is beautiful and appears just as advertised. Thank you for a high quality product
Look forward to seeing it on top of our cake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - January 1, 2016
When looking for a cake topper, we did not want to be traditional but still wanted it personalized. After comparing prices (including cost of customization) this fit well and was well priced. We love the "Love is Patient" verse on the back and look forward to having this on display in our house after the wedding.
Topper
By Toniann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful ! It's not light at all. Iin fact it is a tad bit heavy...I'm hoping it's not too heavy for my wedding cake but I cannot wait to display this instead of the traditional man/woman on our cake!
Beautiful
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my topper. We received it much sooner than expected, it was inscribed beautifully and it was the perfect size.
love is patient
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alcalde, NM) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever the need arises I will most certainly order from Personalization Mall
Because they have exceeded my expectations! Thank You!
Very Nice!
By Threesa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cake topper looked absolutely great! The scripture on the back was the exact scripture that we read during our ceremony. It wasn't too heavy and looked awesome on top of our cake.
Wedding cake topper
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - August 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice topper, exactly what I expected and delivered early.
Cake Topper/Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 11, 2015
This is a beautiful cake topper, but my intention is for it to be a momento of their wedding day. It is thick (about 1") and has a flat surface to sit nicely on a shelf. The etchings are well done and it is a quality made piece. Once again Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice