Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Halloween Character Collection Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Halloween Character Collection - 4204
Average Customer Review: star rating (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Halloween door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - October 28, 2022
This door mat is of very high quality! Nice and thick and very bright colors. I’m very pleased with this product!
Our new Halloween door mat looks great!!!
By Ryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mat inserts for the different seasons are the best ever!! Our new Halloween family mat couldn't look any better. Very happy with it! And received it pretty quick considering it is customized.
Fun, personalized family doormat.
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving gifts that are personal and you can't just go buy anywhere. I loved this family door mat for my daughter and her family. She thought it was an awesome idea and she loves Halloween decorations. It fits right in with her decor.
Love IT
By ELIZABETH R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking mats, gave them as gifts to my kids. The grandchildren absolutely loved them!
Halloween mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - October 18, 2020
My daughter and her family love the personalization on the mat. They are big on Halloween decorations and this tops it off!
Everybody loves this mat
By Tammy J. (Davidson, NC) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second mat I’ve ordered and both have been great quality at a great price. The first one held up for 10 years with little signs of wear and only got replaced because we wanted to add our two cats. All of our visitors comment on how cute it is!
Halloween Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - October 5, 2020
I love it .....arrived fast and its super cute
Haunted House Rug
By Katherine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is very cute. The family for which I purchased it is very happy - and the kids think it is awesome that it includes their names. Highly recommend.
Love it
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis , MA) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It and today and is fun and lively. Colors are great and nice thickness of mat. Only thing is would like more choices if characters like a ghost but still love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 14, 2019
This mat is beautiful with rich saturated colors. The Halloween figures at the bottom are so cute. My husband doesn't get too excited about decorations but loves this mat. All the neighbors are crazy about it too.
Love it
By kandice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dundalk, MD) - October 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out amazing my kids love it
h,ay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - September 24, 2018
Great item! kids loved it!!
Really Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - April 16, 2018
Our mat arrived looking great! Can't wait to use it in the fall!
Absolutely adorable
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOWNERS GROVE, IL) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his girlfriend and included their two cats on the personalization, and it was a huge hit. So cute, especially with the rubber under-mat that is available separately (although it's not necessary by any means). My husband asked why I didn't order one for us, so maybe I will!
Hermosa
By Mabel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simpática, original, sencillamente hermosa. Excelente calidad,100% recomendada
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - November 3, 2017
Bought this as a gift for a Halloween housewarming gift! They absolutely loved it! It came very quickly too! I have ordered from here before but they always do such a great job!
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - November 3, 2017
Bought this as a gift for a Halloween housewarming gift! They absolutely loved it! It came very quickly too! I have ordered from here before but they always do such a great job!
Bright and colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - October 27, 2017
Love it! Beautiful colors. Glad I finally bought it.
Awesome!
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!! Better even in person!!
Amazingly Spooky
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - September 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter who lives on the east coast. She was surprised and happy with her gift.
She said it was the cutest.

Thank you
Adorable!
By colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , LA) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out perfect. Best unique Halloween mat.
Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - October 21, 2016
Adorable! I purchased this doormat for my grandsons for Halloween. I was pleasantly surprised on how well it was made...great for the price.
My son in law loved it so much he went on to purchase it for his niece and nephew.
Love it
By Shelbi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. I love the costumes. Just wish the people were a little bigger
Great Halloween gift
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this 2 times as a gift. Both recipients loved it. Very cute!
Awesome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOLING, TX) - October 3, 2016
I LOVED this mat I bought for my son and his family. It is very cute! I loved the choices I had to choose from. I can't wait to see their faces when they get it. Good quality also. Highly recommend for anyone who LOVES Halloween!
Perfect Halloween Doormat
By Carly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat after my daughter said she wanted a cool Halloween mat. I thought this one was unique & different. The quality is durable and strong. I look forward to using this year after year.
recipient
By melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesquite, TX) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They absolutely loved it. will order for christmas. they shared with everyone on facebook.
Halloween door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - October 1, 2016
This was awesome!!! Heavy duty door mat, vibrant , clear colors!! Perfect gift!! Thank you!! Highly recommend this product. Speedy delivery too!!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 24, 2016
Product just as pictured. Nice and thick it is definitely sturdy. I love it!!
Love this door mat..walk on me??
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaHabra, CA) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this door my for my son and his family! Love it so much, I ordered the Christmas Matt as well! I don't know if it's really sturdy enough to step on often..but it is cute enough to put in your house, don't get me wrong it is made like a regular door mat, just too cute to step on! ! I didn't purchase the extra black rubber extra piece that encases the mat, it may be a good investment???
Whole familiy loved Halloween mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - September 18, 2016
My daughter and grandsons loved mat and can't wait to put it out for Halloween
FAVORITE HALLOWEEN GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers Beach, FL) - September 3, 2016
Everyone loves receiving this family-friendly Halloween mat. I've given several of these over the years.
Awesome!!!
By karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great family gift
So love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithsgrove , KY) - October 30, 2015
This is the second mat we ordered had to add to the family and just as the 1st time we are so happy and love it! Everyone who sees it loves it and asks where we got it from!
Great Halloween doormat
By Madeline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this doormat. I bought one for my family a couple years ago and use it every year. I love that you can put your pets on it, too. So this year I bought one for my son's family and they love it. It is very durable and so pretty.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 9, 2015
Good quality item, fast shipping, very pleased. A good value!
Jordan
By Peg C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savanna, IL) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and granddaughters. They loved it, thought it was very cute.
Door mat
By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - October 5, 2015
The doormat was exactly what I expected! My kids loved it just as much.
Love, Love
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and design. The family loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice