Recipients

Shop By Recipients

It's Me Personalized Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Name Collage Frame - 4250
Average Customer Review: star rating (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pretty cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 29, 2022
I was looking for some unique gifts for my daughters and came across these custom name boards for photo collages. These fit the bill.
Great Frame
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame 4 years ago and now again. Website is easy to use. Service is fast and on time. Best thing is frame is easy to assemble. It took me 5 minutes to put the photos in. Hangs great.
Name Frames
By Louise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, NJ) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two individual name frames and they are beautiful I’m so pleased I can’t wait to fill them with their pictures
My "Go to" gift for new babies
By Fran G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this my traditional gift for new babies in my family as it's become such a hit! It's unique, well made, very personal, very well received from the new parents, looks adorable once hung with photos, never gets old or out grown or dated, and I love giving it as well. Since I have an uncommon name myself, personalized gifts have always been my favorites. I know how much it is appreciated.
Professional Collage
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottondale, FL) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the workmanship of the collage. I'm sure my grandson and his girlfriend will enjoy filling this with pictures.
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomira, WI) - November 27, 2020
Very pleased with the frame I purchased using grandkids as the title in the frame. The pictures I used to fill the frame allows a good amount of the person visible. The frame is sturdy and looks very nice. I think these make a great gift for anyone who is into displaying pictures of their family members.
Personalized collage name frame
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have purchased for my grandkids. Loved the first one. The second arrived with a broken corner of the wood frame. I immediately called the customer service # and was instructed to take a photo of the damage. They immediately sent me an email and reordered a new frame for me. I had it in 3 days!! Fantastic service!!! Thank you PM!!
What I Wanted (2)
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timely shipping, good quality, easy ordering
Personalized Name Frame
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cahokia, IL) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my 2 year old granddaughter and new granddaughter due in November. I am not using pictures to fill them, I found their dad's "blankie" he carried around as a baby, so I'm putting it behind the letters. It will be a very meaningful gift for Christmas.
Fast and beautiful!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never used this site before now, and I’m obsessed! They were extremely fast with shipping, and the quality is great. I already made another order of a TON of stuff for Christmas. Can’t wait to see the quality of the newer gifts I ordered.
Personalized frame
By cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mission Viejo, CA) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good ! Not too pricey, quality good for price. Had a problem with my first order, customer service was pleased to replace immediately.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - July 3, 2020
I love these frames. I have given one to everyone in our family. Nice quality and looks great!
Name collage
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phillipsburg, NJ) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent condition, fast delivery, excellent service, great price!! Fabulous idea and gift!
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - August 10, 2019
I bought this as a baby gift for a co-worker. They loved it, I have bought this item before as a baby gift as well. Everyone loves it. It's nice to change the pictures as the baby grows.
perfect gift for any age
By Dara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - May 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful! PERFECT GIFT! I purchased 2; 1 for a teenager and 1 for a 21 year old - both loved it! The frame is elegant classic black and has simple basic picture frame twist clips on back to open & close. The light burn marks others have referenced appear to be laser burns from making the perfectly cutout letter shapes but they are hardly anything to be concerned about since they are on the back of the letter matting and can only be seen when you open to add pictures. Since I wasn't adding pictures I placed a piece of pretty wrapping paper (different colored hearts) to appear in the letter shapes and it presented as a very thoughtful and pretty gift! This also showed the versatility that it can also be used as a pretty decoration without pictures. Will definitely return for more!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - December 28, 2018
My grandson absolutely loved this, so many memorable photos for him to enjoy. Super easy to put together with your photos.
Great product
By Francia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece! I was looking for a gift for my father-in-law and ended up finding this, seemed perfect. Such a classy piece with the family name and a great opportunity to have more pictures up (without the clutter of frames). When I received the item and inspected it I found no problems. Good craftsmanship.
Great quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdoinham, ME) - September 18, 2018
Ease of using website to order exactly what I wanted. This is my second order as I was impressed with the quality of the product and the ease of ordering. Upon receiving order and before opening the box, there was the sound of broken glass. I took a photo of the box, opened the box and sure enough there were shards of glass everywhere. Once I contacted the company they immediately sent a replacement, all at no charge. I ordered early to ensure my gift arrived on time and I would suggest to all - also order early to avoid any delay issues such as shipping.
So Much Fun
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - January 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for my my daughter in law with my grandkids names. I had so much fun putting the pictures in the frame and creating a darling Christmas gift. Now, she can either keep the ones I used, or update them as they get older. They both have names that you don't find in common items so personalized gifts are fun. Thanks for creating fun and cute things for me to create as the perfect gift, as well as for myself.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ramsey, MN) - January 7, 2018
This is the 2nd one I bought as a gift. Very nice product and priced fairly.
A Truly Special Gift
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Collage Frame with my Grand Nephews name was such a wonderful gift to his parents, the quality was outstanding, and it arrived very fast. Will certainly use Personalization Mall again.
Awesome! Perfect keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - November 10, 2017
Excellent product. It was exactly what we were looking for. Thanks!
Great Gift for my Nieces!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota, MN) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products came packaged very well, bought one for each of my nieces. Perfect gift for a little girl's room as they can swap out pictures as they get older
Baby Gift
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - July 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a beautiful baby gift; the new parents were delighted with it!
Baby Gift
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a beautiful baby gift; the new parents were delighted with it!
Name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - May 7, 2017
Love the size of the frame and the amount of space for multiple pictures.
Perfect Gift
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a baby welcome gift. Perfect! My niece loved it! Such a sweet and creative way to display pictures. Absolutely beautiful nothing bad to say!
unique
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Mount, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandchildren have uncommon names and personalization mall has made it easy for me to get them special gifts with great quality
Exactly what we wanted
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shipped super fast and was exactly what we were looking for as a team photographer gift for our football photographer. It was a great deal for the money.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 15, 2016
Loved loved loved it
Great Gift
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew who turned 30. I filled it with pictures of him through the years chronologically from childhood through to adulthood. He loved it!!
Ms.
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than I expected, but love it!
It's Me Personalized Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 21, 2015
Loved it! We got it for our cousin's daughters 1 year birthday. They take a lot of pictures & you can fit many pics behind the letters of her name. You can change the pictures easily & will last for many years, even into her teens.
Picture frame
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira Heights,, NY) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like how you could personalize it.
Words and colors.
Super name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 20, 2015
My grandkids love this when they see all of their pictures in the letters.
Perfect
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this very quickly and it is absolutely perfect. Exactly what I thought it would be. I have ordered from personalization mall in the past and will continue to order from them in the future.
Collage Frames
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique item, and they will be excellent Mothers Day gifts. High quality, fast shipping.
Loved this!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, so pleased with this purchase that I ordered another one as a baby shower gift. It is an awesome gift bc no matter how the parents choose to spell their child's name, you can still get a personalized gift.
Cutest gift
By Freida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a one of a kind frame to hang in a bedroom
Gag Gift Surprise
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister always gives me a picture frame as a gift, I asked her not to any longer. When I saw this, I thought it was just perfect as a gag gift-- with her daughter's name framed. To my surprise, she cried! I did fill the frame with 4x6 prints of the journey her daughter had overcome being a preemie. PRICELESS!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice