Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Mat - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4450
Average Customer Review: star rating (265 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
GREAT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - December 22, 2022
I bought 3 of these with the mat holder and they all look exactly like the picture. Much Heavier than I expected.
just beautiful
By Carolyn H W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
bouight as gift. I know my granddaughter is going to love it.
Love the Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 16, 2022
I had used Personalization Mall door mats for years. This new one is perfect for holiday season or all-round use. We bought the rubber tray as a safety feature years ago, and it has held up well to our wind and weather. The mats are fabulous. Thanks, PM!
PEACE/GRACE DOORMAT
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased when my 94-year-old father called from Florida to say how much they loved this doormat. They said they couldn't wait until Christmas to open the box and had an unexpected gift. I sent one to my daughter and son-in-law too. Nice to give something personalized just for them.
Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 15, 2022
I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall. I use these as closing gifts and my clients love them. I love them because I have the ability to individualize each purchase.
Delighted with product
By Shopper (New Holland, PA) - November 23, 2022
The product met my expectations and I am thrilled with it. However, navigating the check-out was a nightmare. It took several phone calls and much of my time to get it straightened out. Fortunately, I caught the error which showed that the mailing address was to someone I had never heard of, while the billing address was mine. Customer Service was very nice and eventually corrected the mistake. No one seemed to know how that happened.


Love It!
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks great!!
Luv it??????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - October 14, 2022
Beautiful! Item arrived very quickly and was well packaged. Thanks again.
Awesome
By Kolawole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful ?? it appears much better than the picture
Beautiful and stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - September 22, 2022
I love the size of the mat! The lettering is elegant and bold. It stops my guests immediately to read it then with a smile follows a positive comment.
Perfect Doormat
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love our new doormat. We will be ordering another one for the patio door.
Awesome
By Johnny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITHONIA, GA) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loves it
Doormat
By Lorna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. I have ordered this product numerous times. It adds signage to our short term vacation rental properties for well over 10 years. Extremely pleased with the duribility of these mats.
Great gift
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for blessed anniversary.
Beautiful Personalized Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 31, 2022
Highly Recommend. We gave as a housewarming gift and I was very proud to do so.
Buy this
By Patrick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT
Perfect
By shaunelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florissant, MO) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my daughter ..and she loves it!!!
Niceee
By Sequan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend and his wife love the house warming gift
Great Mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - January 21, 2022
I love this doormat. Got it and immediately put it out. Great quality. Have not had it long so cannot speak of its durability over time but for the price, to me it was well worth it.
Grest purchase
By Gladys G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from this company. So I just ordered The one floor mat without the rubber trim.The mat was sturdy and durable. The lettering was easily readable. It arrived when they said it would and the price was excellent. Needless to say since than I have ordered 4 more floor mats as gift. With 3 of them I ordered the rubber trim(sold separately) Excellent quality as well. I have also ordered the marble coasters, fishing lure etc. Very pleased with all my purchases.Customer for life
Great product!
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product, fast shipping and super communication letting me know the status of my order!
Amazing!
By MyraLee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorcroft, WY) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat will be a gift. It is just what I was hoping for!
Welcome personalized Doormat
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this when I received it . I bought two for gifts and I know they will like them ! As with anything I have ordered through Personalization , I am always satisfied when I receive it
Personalized Doormat - peace
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked that Doormat - I am giving as a gift and ordered another one as a gift ! Very satisfied
Absolutely love it!!
By Piper L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized doormat it’s very durable I love that it comes in two separate pieces. It fits perfectly in our entryway.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - September 2, 2021
I liked the fact that they are 2 separate pieces. In the future I can buy another doormat and put it on the tray
Excellent Way to Welcome Guests
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - August 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is beautiful and well constructed. We have received several compliments on it already. It arrived quickly and was just as decribed.
Peace Mat
By Tia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paris, OH) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks nice. O like that it is not bulking. I bought the size that goes completely across the door way.
Main Entry Exterior Doormat
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, elegant and practical. This is a charming and very useful compliment to our porch. We love & recommend!
Absolutely Beautiful...
By Judy D. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saving it for my new deck...too beautiful for the old one. Thank You so much.
Looks great
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size; great quality; looks great. Very happy with this purchase. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall & have never been disappointed.
Excellent door mat
By Cecily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg , FL) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, beautifully done and heavy duty. I recommend paying the extra and getting the black backing. Will order again. Great house warming gift.
My client was so pleased
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a client and she called and said it was perfect and she started using it right away.
Wedding gift
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was perfect!! It was a gift and the bride loved it. So happy with this product. ??
A wonderful and beautiful blessing
By Ralph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship and words on this doormat is covered in loving warmth. It belongs inside and that’s just where we have it. It warms us as it also warms others.
A wonderful and beautiful blessing
By Ralph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship and words on this doormat is covered in loving warmth. It belongs inside and that’s just where we have it. It warms us as it also warms others.
The perfect gift
By Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC, SC) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family raved so much I’ve gift had to purchase one fir my household
XMAS gift
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 30 of this mats all different kinds with their names and personal touches to each. Everyone love them. Best idea since sliced bread lol
These mats are high-quality
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a lot of these for my clients. The personalization always is a showstopper and I order it with the rubber tray. If indeed the color feeds after time or gets worn out, a new insert can be ordered and that rubber tree last forever! Highly recommend!
Love My Doormat
By Shopper (ROSEDALE, NY) - December 6, 2020
I received my doormat and was pleasantly pleased with the quality and the look.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice