Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Chateau Collection Personalized Pepper Mill customer reviews

The Chateau Collection Personalized Pepper Mill - 4495
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best Peppermill I’ve ever had!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 3, 2022
Best Peppermill I’ve ever had! I have owned my Peppermill for years. I’ve enjoyed it so much and got so many compliments. I have now bought over 10 of them as gifts for my family. I highly suggest this item.
Gift for a friend
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday gift and my friend was delighted! She said she loves it and it will look great in her new home! One side note Wish I could have purchased peppercorns to be delivered with it!
A great house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - July 29, 2021
This is a great idea for newlyweds, housewarming gifts, holiday etc. we have purchased so many of these as gifts!!
Beautiful Pepper Mill
By Brenda G F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great Pepper Mill. Very well made and the engraving is well done.
Great size and quality
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is just what I needed. My husband has wanted a high quality pepper mill for a long time and the personalization made this a great gift. It is large and well carved.
Peppermill
By Chris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a wedding gift, absolutely beautiful.
Great bridal shower or wedding gift
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - May 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a pepper mill from my sister and brother-in-law for Christmas and have thoroughly enjoyed it. Each time I reach for the mill while cooking, I think of the people who gifted it to us. So, I thought, "This would make a fantastic wedding gift!" I recently had the opportunity to gift this to a couple who are about to be married. They loved it! Hoping they get MANY years of use from the mill and think of the prayers and best wishes that came with it each and every time they use it!
pepper mills
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sykesville, MD) - December 28, 2017
I purchased 2-Personalized wine bottle pepper mills as gifts.They arrived on time for Christmas,and the people loved them.Good Quality and perfect delivery time.
Product is AWESOME but gift wrap stinks.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - November 21, 2017
Loved the pepper mill (for husband for Christmas). It is really nice. Now for the bad part -- I will never pay $7.00 again for their so-called gift wrap. It was AWFUL! The box was way over-sized for the mill, someone had slung and I do mean slung globs of tissues paper in the box (and I do mean slung) and so the mill rolled around in it like a bowling ball. The box was dented on one side and unfixable. Awful, just awful! I had visions of it being wrapped delicately in some protective wrap, placed in a box worthy of the price I paid for the mill, etc. etc. I'm not good at wrapping so that's why I spent the $7.00. Never again -- I do the slinging of paper next time.
LOVED IT!
By Rochelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - August 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was hoping for! It's beautiful, works great and looks great sitting out n my counter!
Chateau Pepper Mill
By Gene_Kathey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite gifts to give for a variety of occasions. The most recent was for a wedding. The couple are thrilled as especially since this is the first gift received and that is has their name on it. Pepper mill is reflects lovely artistic flair, is made well and is always a hit with the recipients.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - November 24, 2015
Very impressed with the quality and preciseness of the engraving. This is the third peppermill I've purchased and I am very satisfied with the product ordering, shipping and delivery process every time. Highly recommended.
Excellent quality, a perfect gift for the home chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 24, 2014
Excellent quality. Very pleased with product.
Beautiful wood work
By C Janiece A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This peppermill far exceeds my expectations. The wood work is beautiful. I purchased this for my boss and his wife. They are both wine drinkers, therefore I loved the shape of the bottle. He also does wood work as a hobby, and was very impressed with the wood work of the product. Who knows, he may get some new ideas from this for his projects.
I do wish the carving and their name was a little darker though.
Thank you for a beautiful item, I am thinking about getting one for myself.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - December 18, 2014
so far this item is as beautiful as advertised. But this is a gift so i will not know how good this product is untill the recipient uses it.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - December 16, 2012
I have given this pepper mill numerous times over the years and it has always been well received. The quality is wonderful. When I visit the folks that I have given this to it is always on their kitchen counter. I have also had recipients call and ask where I got it because they wanted to order it for someone.
Great Gift!
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Realtor in Tucson, I find this wonderful personalized peppermill to be a great housewarming gift for my clients. They love it!
Quality is always the best
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mill, metal grinding heads. Excellent Quality , a one time buy.
PERFECT CLOSING GIFT!
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Real Estate Broker, I have given this wonderful top quality personalized gift to my buyers many times. They appreciate it so much ~ and they always remember who gave them this unique gift! I have also ordered this product for friends and family as gifts, and have never been disappointed with the quality of service or product. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Twisting and Grinding
By Lolly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so easy to grind the pepper . It is smooth to use and looks very attractive. I have a feeling that I will be ordering more for my friends for Christmas. Great work!
LOVE IT!!!
By Rachelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pepper mill! It makes a great gift for many occasions!!
Great Gift Idea
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler , AZ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized pepper mill. Quality of products was great!

Thank You
Perfect Pepper mill
By Rick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this item personalized much more quickly than I thought possible, it is an outstanding pepper mill. I was so impressed I ordered 4 more of them for Christmas presents.
THE BEST PEPPER MILL I"VE EVER OWNED
By george K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (heathsville, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I finally found a pepper mill that I enjoy because when you use it it gives enough pepper with out having to turn it forever. the workmanship is great and the quality of the piece is excellent. Thank you Personalization Mall
EXCELLENT
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I ever used your service. The web-site was easy to use. You have a great product selection and the product was very nice quality. Great pricing and very fast delivery even on a personalized item.

I was so pleased and I will order from you again and again. Keep up the great work.

Lynn Musillami
Pepper Mill
By Robert D M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very poor laser work and the Mill was not finished with any stain or oil like the one we bought last year. Your pitcher of the mill deceived me .
Picture is Deceiving
By Kevin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture is deceiving. Laser engraving is Not stained. Unlike picture, words and vines are very faint and cannot be seen.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice