Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Favorites Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Recipe Box - Family Favorites - 4595
Average Customer Review: star rating (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
More than she wanted
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsburg , MI) - December 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my daughter it brought tears to her eyes
Thank you for what what you do
Perfect recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - December 26, 2022
I bought the Wooden recipe boxes for my twin granddaughters! The boxes are constructed well, and really lovely. I love the personalization because one name is unusual. So its the first time she'll have her name on something! What a special gift. I liked these so much, I ordered a third one for my daughter, who also has a name that's unusual.
Wonderful gift
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift for my future daughter in law. She loves to cook. She loved it so much that she cried when she opened the package. Making her cry wasn't my intention but I'm glad she really liked it.
It's very pretty. The box is solid and sturdy and very pretty to look at. You could definitely leave this out as part of your decor.
It is very roomy and will hold a lot of recipes. I bought her 100 personalized cards to go with it and there was a lot of room left.
NC to California Recipe Boxes
By Ivy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousins in California loved ?? their personalized Family Favorite Recipe boxes!!! It is hard to find something so loved & so useful for all of the members of my family that live there. Thanks ??
California Cousins
By Ivy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My California cousins love their new favorite Family Recipe Boxes. It’s so good to be able to find special gifts for family on the other side of the USA. With now a few favorite family recipes to go in them, they will be set to cook some good vittles. Yum ??
perfect recipe box
By noreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ventura, CA) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Christmas this year my daughter wants me to write down all her favorite foods. This box will make it extra special. The box is as advertised and of great quality. I know she will love it for years to come.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - November 9, 2021
I bought one of these for each daughter so they could share recipes from one generation to another. I love that I was able to personalize them!!!
Beautiful recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - January 15, 2021
I love this recipe box. It is made so well and the writing is just perfect. You won’t be disappointed with this !
grandma's gift
By lane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a beautiful way to share family recipes with my 4 granddaughters. I purchased one for each of them and then wrote out their favorite recipe. In the future I hope they will continue to love to cook...gather recipes that make them and their future families happy and someday look back on my handwritten recipe and remember how very much I love them.
wife's boxes for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGDALE, AR) - November 21, 2020
exactly what my wife wanted. ordered 3 boxes, one was subpar construction but when my wife contacted them, the company was very accommodating and replaced the faulty box. we are more than satisfied with our experience with this company.
Recipe box
By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, OH) - July 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to love it.
Flawless and fast
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item with a little trepidation. I've had the spelling of my wife's name butchered so many times. I was a little more nervous when it shipped out quickly, but it showed up on time, was spelled correctly and was a hit. The product is also high quality.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, WY) - December 26, 2019
I have ordered a few of these recipe boxes now for various family members and they turn out great every time! The box is good quality and the personalization is perfect!
Very nice gift
By Mary Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - November 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these , one for friend and one for daughter . Put a couple favorite recipes in them
Keepsake !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 8, 2019
Lovely quality and sure to become a treasure trove of favorite recipes!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - May 28, 2019
This was greater quality than I was expecting. I love the personalized touch and my Mom was very happy to receive this. (I also ordered her personalized recipe cards to go in it). I liked this so much I am considering buying one for myself now!
I love this!
By Wanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - January 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had my recipe box for over 30 years. Nothing wrong with it but once I saw this in the catalog I had to have it! So I just replaced it with this personalized one. I love it! Great quality, good size and looks great on my kitchen counter.
Recipe box
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a christmas gift for my mom and it came out perfect! Exactly what i picture it to be. Recieved it in a timy manner.
Most unique gift
By Gerardette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plattsmouth, NE) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift. The quality is just tremendous and seems like it arrives so quickly. Everyone I have given this gift to loves it.
Receipe box
By Shauna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving it to my daughter for Christmas. It's beautiful. Can't wait for her to see it.
GREAT MOM Gift !!
By Donna Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellvue, CO) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Wood box, Nicely sanded, Great Perfect Engraving, Worth the $.
Recipe box
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - August 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized recipe box for my daughter’s shower. It’s a beautiful box. The quality is outstanding! I’m very pleased with this item and know my daughter will love It. I highly recommend this. I will order one for my son’s fiancé and for my other daughter when she gets married. I also ordered the 3x5 personalized recipe cards to go along with this item. They are perfect!
Very nice recipe box
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good design, liked that you can place a card standing up on the lid for easy reading while cooking. Product arrived on time and nicely packaged.
Her own recipe box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 6, 2017
I’ve always had a recipe box. When my daughters and granddaughters have left home, I have made a copy of all the recipe favorites for them. This box is really neat in that it is wooden and the carving is just lovely! I wish there had been boxes like this when I got mine!!
Recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 3, 2017
My granddaughter wanted a recipe box so I wanted one that would be a keepsake so I ordered a personalized one it arrived in a few days and I was so happy to give it to her on her birthday - it is beautiful we both just love it! I will order from this company again. A very satisfied customer
BeUtiful
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great and it was just a beautiful item. Loved it.
Beautiful Unique Gift
By TAMMIJO P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELAH, WA) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Personalized Recipe box for a friend's new kitchen warming present. It arrived on time and was beautiful. She loved it and even cried. This is a great item for the person that has everything. It's something to cherish for years
Love this recipe box!
By Hannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a box for a gift, and I cannot WAIT to give it to her! It's absolutely beautiful. I was given one as a gift for my wedding, and can say from experience they are great quality, beautiful pieces.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - August 12, 2017
It is beautiful I love it I also bought the matching recipe cards to make it a completely set beautiful gift!
Personalized Recipe Boxes are awesome!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these boxes for a couple brides this summer, one of which is my daughter, and they were both very touched by the fact that they were personalized. I also purchased other items from Personalization Mall for another young bride recently. Your products and service are top notch. Thank you for making gift giving so "personal" and simple!
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - May 17, 2017
I love the groove that holds the recipe cards up. I did have to explain to my mom that it was there on purpose and not a crack in the wood. But once I showed her what it was there for she got even more excited. Great gift for mother's day!
Bought this for my daughter's bridal shower.
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT BARRINGTON, IL) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done!! I am so pleased with the personalization and the beautiful color of the wood. Thanks so much!!
Beautiful
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, TX) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd recipe box I've ordered. They all have been beautiful ! Such good craftsmanship. They have made such special gifts. So very pleased.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - December 22, 2016
Very good quality for the price. Love this item and will be ordering the same item again for other gift giving.
Grandkid gifts
By Marti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Spend time in the kitchen making memories. Excited to have these personalized recipe boxes. Great quality and keepsake.
Cooking Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 12, 2016
Perfect for my Lil Chef, coupled this with personalized apron. Great quality, fast service.
Recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McRae, GA) - October 3, 2016
Beautiful
Love it...
By Keith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a Christmas gift....it's beautiful and very well made....
Recipe box
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, IA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the recipe box
Heirloom Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 5, 2016
I bought this to put all of our special family recipes in it to give my daughter. She loves it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice