Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snow Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Snowman Family Personalized Porcelain Christmas Ornaments - 4687
Average Customer Review: star rating (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Snow Family Ornament
By Kim E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really nice.
Snow Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 21, 2021
We love this ornament! It’s a great addition to our tree this year!
Ornament
By Christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! Can’t wait for my daughter to receive it and hang it on their tree. Beautiful colors .
Snow family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - July 28, 2021
Love that it is 2-sided and includes the year
Love these!
By Tawna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, UT) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments will be loved by my family as much as those that I've given to them in the past. There was just 1 out of 5 that the date was somewhat faint in color and kind of hard to see (photo)but other than that they are great.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, OH) - August 12, 2019
A little smaller then I was expecting, but still cute.
4687-2
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - June 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered from Personalization Mall for several years. Always pleased with everything I've ordered.
Love the Ornaments
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - November 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order and received both ornaments I chose and love them both!!
A quality Christmas memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - July 22, 2018
A fun way to personalize each yearly Christmas memory. I've been so impressed with the quality of these products that I keep coming back for more.
engagement gift
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - February 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my daughter on her engagement. It was so cute and I loved that you could personalize the ornament with any quote. Perfect stocking stuffer for the new couple to be.
Family ornament
By Mischelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrowbush, NY) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this ornament. Only wish there was more space for script.
It is beautiful.
Good quality
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments. Ordered last year a different design for Family Christmas Eve. Each family loved getting them. The ornaments are a great quality and your designs are so colorful. Each order I have made through the years have exceeded my expectations !!! Love your site. Thank you!
Couldn't Be More Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 19, 2017
I love this personalized ornament! I purchased it for newly first time grandparents. Grandma cried when I gave her the gift! Thank you for great products and prompt turn around time. I love Personalization Mall. Have been ordering from you for several years now! Thank you and Happy Holidays!
Beautiful keepsake
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale , NY) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast shipping
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 23, 2017
Love this ornament! It is super cute and seems like it will hold up for years!
Snowman ornament
By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute family ornament. We loved it!
Snow man ornament
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTWOOD, KY) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED WITH THE FINAL PRODUCT. BOUGHT FOR A VERY SPECIAL AUNT AND SHE LOVED IT.
Snow Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - October 30, 2016
This ornament is a keeper! Will be a lasting keepsake for the family that puts it on their tree. Always happy with the quality of the items purchased from this site.
Christmas Ornament
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give my children and grandchildren a new Christmas tree ornament each year. This year my son's family has expanded to include a daughter and the purchase of a new home ... this ornament (I chose 2 adult snow people and one child snow person) is engraved with their last name "The ---- Family" and the name of the town where their new home is located. It will be a wonderful memory of all the changes in their lives during 2016. Excellent quality!
Exceptional
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have ordered these each year and enjoy hanging them on the
tree. The one above fell off the tree and broke. Since he passed away last year, I wanted to replace it. Was thrilled that you still had the same one and that I could reorder it. In addition to this one, I ordered 20 ornaments for my waiter and waitress friends at the clubhouse. I love your website!
Darling Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 10, 2016
I love this ornament. The family we plan to give it to LOVES snowman. It's going to be perfect, and I know they'll love it! Thanks, Personalization Mall for giving me yet another hit to pass on!
Snow Family-Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - November 30, 2015
This ornament is so sweet. I always need something whiich allows for a longer name like Charlotte. This was perfect. Each year you exceed my expectations. Thank You.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - November 28, 2015
My family adds a new ornament each year to our collection. This ornament is a beautiful, high quality product. I will purchase more next year.
Ornament
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it , you always do a great job...
Snowman Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CT) - November 2, 2015
My son and his family will love this beautiful snowman family ornament. All the numbers and letters on both sides of the ornament arrived correct and easy to read. I can't wait to give it to them this holiday season.
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - October 24, 2015
A personalized gift at a good value. I have ordered several, all are very nice.
Loved it!!
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second purchase that I've made from Personalizationmall.com! I will keep their site on my Favorites list!!! I've been extremely satisfied with the quality of their merchandise, with the shipping, the packaging, everything!! Both purchases were gifts and the recipients were very happy with their gifts!
Snow Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 11, 2015
This was bought for my son and his family for the coming Christmas. I know they will love it.
We love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 29, 2014
It is classy enough to be enjoyed for years...not cheap or tacky.
We love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 29, 2014
It is classy enough to be enjoyed for years...not cheap or tacky.
Adorable snow family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Hills, FL) - December 13, 2014
The snow family is adorable, and the quality of the ceramic and painting is wonderful. The personalization is very small and as it's a script font, it's harder to read than some. All in all, it will be a pretty ornament on a Christmas tree.
ornament
By bart G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, my kids absolutely loved it.
Joyful Ornament
By Ruth Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered this ornament for a gift, the picture is so cute and having is personalized always makes it special. Personalization Mall products are always of excellent quality and their service is quick. I will keep ordering from them.
Perfect!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect family ornament
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 6, 2014
Great product for a good price. Personalized gifts always mean more to the receiver.
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 28, 2013
Love this ornament! I was kind of shocked at how nice it actually was and I am so pleased with it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 21, 2013
My secret Santa recipient was very happy, as was I.
snow
By Shopper (Lebanon, TN) - December 2, 2013
We purchased two of these this year. We gave one as a gift and kept one for our family because we loved them so much
Nice Quality
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the 2 snowmen as an engagement year ornament and was very pleased with the quality of the item. My only disappointment is that the writing is so small you almost can't read it, and the year is written in white so you almost don't see it against the light color of the snowy sky. The ornament itself is very pretty.
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - November 18, 2013
i always look forward to receiving the items from Personalization. Each one is a work of art and of very high quality. I always know my gift will be appreciated and the fact that it is personalized makes it extra special.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice