Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Evergreen Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Evergreen Tree Personalized Doormats - Welcome Mats - 4749
Average Customer Review: star rating (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic and unique
By Jayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality mat
Came as ordered
Came very quickly
Proud to give as a gift
Great quality!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These doormats are worth every penny! They are heavy and won’t curl up! I give them as Christmas gifts to neighbors and coworkers! I have ordered similar through other companies and this is by far the best quality!
Top quality at this price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, PA) - December 2, 2021
I love the mat. It lays flat and is non-slip. the graphics are attractive and well done. thank you
Purchased many of these as gifts
By Alyssa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many doormat as personalized gifts for a while now. Great gift for a new homeowner, someone moving, for the holidays (so many themes), a thank you gift for being a hospitable host, bridal shower. Always well received.
Evergreen Welcome Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - January 12, 2021
I was very pleased with this product and the great price! It is a well-made product.
Beautiful!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, MI) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat and rubber holder are beautiful! I can’t wait to use them at our cabin next year!
gave as a closing gift, client loved it
By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a client closing gift that had moved to CO. They loved it with the fitting pine trees and the personalization.
RECEIVED GUEST, THEY ALL LOVE THE DOOR MAT.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENDON, NY) - June 28, 2020
VERY NICE DOOR MAT. WORTH THE MONEY.
Welcome Established 2020
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 7, 2020
I purchased this mat for my daughter's new home and had it delivered directly to her as a surprise. She is in love with it and it welcomes guests as they enter her home.
just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLIJAY, GA) - January 24, 2020
This mat was a good nice weight and thickness. The colors were just as they appear on line. Exactly what I was hoping for!! by Clients loved the gift!
Big hit!
By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice when you can find a gift that fits a family so well. Could not believe how fast the shipping was!
Doormat
By Cherylann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange , NJ) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mat,arrived on time and looks great.
Best Door Mart!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - January 22, 2018
Love how this turned out. Is perfect for our new home in the country. Have ordered several mats from Personalizaton before & they are durable & well done!
Matted personal rug
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, NE) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Quick ready ship time.
Perfect for the Pacific Northwest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - March 7, 2017
I love changing my doormat for each season/holiday. It adds a personal touch for those visiting our new home. It makes people feel a little more welcome. This mat was so perfect for our home in the Pacific Northwest! It is a great one to have out at any time of the year, so when I don't have a specific mat for a specific time of year, this one does great to help us "reflect" the area and neighborhood in which we live.
Personalized door mat
By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Bright colors.
I purchased as a house gift and I'm quite pleased with the quality for the price.
I bought 4 doormat!!
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 Doormats for family this year, They are so neat, I can't wait to give them out!! High quality, i was surprised, and the shipping was fast!!
Will for sure order again.

Thank You!!
Beautiful, thoughtful gift that doesn't break the bank.
By sue F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought many door mats from this company and they are all well made, and beautifully designed. They make great gifts that will be cherished for years.
Just as advertised
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downs, KS) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy weight to place at front door. Durable so far. This gift went to Colorado so especially fond of the pine tree print. I'll be ordering another for a house warming event when my son moves into first home!
Just what I was looking for!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - November 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the photo on Personalization's website. Delivered on time. I know it's going to look great in my in-laws mountain cabin.
Welcome Mat
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a really special gift this Christmas---personalized items always show that some extra planning and thought went into the gift!
Thank you
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase arrived on time and in excellent condition. Thank you for a great shopping experience!
Family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - December 13, 2015
We purchased these as a gift for family members and we can't wait for them to open them we are so please with how they turned out.
Great Gift
By Sherri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mat as house warming gift. It looked great and was a big hit.
Beautiful Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - July 18, 2015
Hope it holds up because it is truly beautiful. We purchased the mat for our mountain vacation home and it fits perfectly. Thanks to Personalization Mall for a very lovely item!
Bought this one for us
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went to personalization mall to buy a gift for friends, and I liked the selection so much, I bought this for us at our new home which has a stand of evergreens on the property. The mat was exactly as pictured, colors accurate, and the personalization lovely. I will probably order one of these for each entry of the house.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (york, PA) - June 8, 2015
The mat was great, exactly what I expected. I like the construction of it and everything. I didn't like the way it was packaged, it worked but did put a kink in the front of the mat but overall a great purchase.
Beautiful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IN) - December 15, 2014
This will make an absolutely beautiful Christmas gift. We are so very pleased with the printing and the quality of the doormat itself. Good job as usual Personalization Mall!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 13, 2014
Very pleased. Good colors and quality.
Bought this for a Christmas gift.
Colorado living
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - April 13, 2014
I ordered this welcome mat for my neighbors. They put it on their patio. The design and colors are great. It's a nice touch to welcome friends.


Excellent Gift
By jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized door mat as a Christmas gift to my parents. They loved it! It looked great and was delivered within a few days of the order. I will absolutely order gifts in the future from Personalization Mall!!
Great Mat
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gridley, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over all the mat is a little thin but perfect for a gift. We ordered it for a vacation cabin, that a family member had purchased. the material is soft but has a good rubber backing. Colors are clear and vibrant. Very happy with how it turned out.
Exactly What I was Looking For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVERN, MD) - December 9, 2012
Extremely nice item and arrived very quickly.
Love our doormat!
By fredrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Welcome Mat is beautiful! As another customer mentioned, it's too pretty to use as a door mat but my spouse insisted we place it at the entrance of our cabin. Would like to see this item in a larger size. Thank you!
love the rug
By Brad T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is a nice touch to our camper
Nice door mat
By Eric S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat looks great! I would recommend this site to anyone who needs a personalized door mat.
Front door mat
By Lewis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, MT) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the one I ordered for me. The other 3 are for Christmas gifts for my children and their families. I can only speak for mine right now. We love it!
It turned out beautifully! It greets everyone that comes in our home. Getting great reviews. Thanks, for having such a great product. The Tucker's
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohawk, NY) - November 30, 2011
I bought this as a gift and was very satisfied. The lettering is very nice. I was concerned that it may not be as durable as the Welcome lettering but it is. It is not a high traffic doormat (thin) but will compliment the door way.
Kelley's Evergreen Welcome
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There wasn't anything you could improve upon. Your site was easy to order from & the product came in timely & perfect. My sister is a huge advocate of your site & I will be too. This was my first order, but I will be ordering my client gifts here from now on!
Thanks so much for being a 5!
Anne Ward
Love it
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother-in-law and her new cabin. She absolutely loved it!! I have always had good luck purchasing most of my gifts from this website. They are speedy and always good quality. And everyone loves them.
Thanks
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice