Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Someone Like You Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Engraved Wooden Heart Jewelry Box - Someone Like You Message - 4785
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
nice
By lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield bch, FL) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I thought and the engraving was dark and didn’t look like an add on. The wood is smooth and nice quality.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 7, 2019
It was an event to get this gift. My original one was stolen from my house and personalized mall sent my mom another one, she absolutely loved it!
Beautiful heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2018
This jewelry box was more beautiful in person then online. Was very happy. Also was boxed very nice. The two side of the heart opens so you can put little pieces in it not big at all. Love it!!!
Beautiful!
By Sindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - May 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super happy with this jewelry box! It's small but with a lot of meaning and detail! Love it!
Heart Jewelry Box
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, MN) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast turnaround time. Beautiful box. Perfect gift to give a Mother for any special occasion. Love it.
Wonderful little keepsake heart shaped box
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - February 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother just adored this sweet heart shaped box. She now has a new place to keep her rings and a necklace she has chosen for the day. She was thrilled to receive it.
Beautiful!
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the engraving is of top quality. The craftmanship of the of the box itself is first class with very smooth gliding effect when opening the 'wings' of the heart. My mam is going to love this gift!
Great keepsake
By Gilda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Is beautiful, love the details and the quality of it
Jewelry heart box engraved
By Venus F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this Valentines Day gift because it's engraved with her name,I could engrave what I wanted to say from my heart and it opens on both sides of the heart. Beautifully made!
Very nice
By ruwaida A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington hills, MI) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and amazing look
Perfect
By Shantanu B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my mother in law, for Christmas. The product was exactly as shown, good quality and worth it. Loved it.
Precious Gift
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sons Nana....she absolutely loved it ....bigger than I thought and even prettier in person. I would highly recommend it.
loved by my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - June 22, 2015
She loved it. I love it. We love you.
Beautiful
By Shopper (Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 21, 2015
This Heart is Beautiful. Nice engraving and Quality. My nephew bought this for his girlfriend, she loved it..
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, NM) - May 13, 2015
I enjoyed shopping off of this website. They were very helpful and simple. I thought I would not be able to find a Mother's Day gift, but luckily I did. Plus they got it here just in time. Next time I need a gift for anything, I will try this website first.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, LA) - May 12, 2015
I often buy my mother things throughout the year and was stumped on what to get her for Mother's Day. She and my dad share a jewelry box and I figured she'd love to have her own. The personalization gave it just the right touch. Especially, seeing how she wouldn't let anyone else touch it after she opened it! :-)
I Love it!!
By CHRISTINE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As picture and well made!
Wonderful gift
By George N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My lady loved it and seeing it in person was much better then viewing this online.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 30, 2014
This was a gift for my mother-in-law who has everything ... she LOVED it! I loved it and showed it to everyone and my girlfriend bought one for her mother!
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - December 15, 2014
I purchased this for my niece for Christmas; she will LOVE it! The quality is excellent and the writing is perfect! I would recommend this to anyone who would like a special personalized gift at an affordable price!
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 27, 2014
Saw this on the site while looking for something else, and I knew I had to get it for my mom. The poem is so cute, and the wood color and finishing is so pretty. Perfect gift for my mum... and she loved it. :)
Very Good!
By Bo Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so nice!
Someone Like You Heart Jewelry Box
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and she loved it. High quality and unique.
So Pretty !!!!!
By adila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice gift for my mom,also bigger in person and I received it exactly what the preview had shown,third time ordering something and and every thing was in exellent condition.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - April 26, 2014
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom, I love it as I saw it, and hopefully she will love it too. The heart shape of it and how it open Is beautiful. I'm pleased with my order. Thank u personalization mall you make buying so easy.
Bittersweet!
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego Harbor, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter from her son, who is 6 yrs. old but is being raised by my husband and I. She lost her parental rights, but has finally gotten her life back on a good path. Although she will never be able to raise her son, she is allowed to visit and spend time with him as long as she stays going in the right direction. So to show our support for the good job she is doing I bought her this box. She was so touched not only by our support, but because of the sentiment on the box. She cried but it was bittersweet, because she was happy, yet sad at the same time. Thank you Personalization mall.
Hit the mark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2012
We purchased this jewelry box for our childrens loving childcare giver who was retiring. This item was very well made and the engraving was beautifully executed. I know she will have this item for a really long time. I had been searching for the words without getting to sappy and this one hit the mark.
Beautifuk wooden box.
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west deptford, NJ) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The products I have ordered on this web site are Fabulous. Beautiful quality and great pricing also.
A Mom's Complete Joy
By Misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spurlockville, WV) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 14 year old daughter actually got on my account and ordered this jewelry box for me. It is such a sweet gift and very beautiful! I was very overjoyed that she bought me such a sweet gift. Thank you for such great quality and beauty. It has pleased my daughter and myself.
AMAZING jewelry box!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - June 23, 2012

I am so glad I bought this box for my mom, it's absolutely adorable, and I was not expecting this quality on the box and the writing on it...it was also alot bigger than I expected, a nice suprise. My moms loves it, and I thank you guys for a great product!!! Highly reccomended buy!! @->-
More than what we had expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - May 14, 2012
What more can I say??? She absolutely loves it!!! I am very happy to have made her Mother's Day yet with this beautiful jewelry box. Thanks guys!!!! Looking forward to next Mother's Day... ;-)
Very beautiful
By Charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice product and shipping was fast. recommend.
Lovely Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - May 1, 2012
I purchased this for my mother (who is a very active 92) for Mothers Day! It is very well made, well worth the price and each time she looks at it and reads the message, she will be reminded how much she is loved and treasured. Great size to hold rings or a watch, and pretty enough to just sit and be admired.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - April 22, 2012
Good Quality and good keepsake gift.Shipped quickly.I love the design of this Jewelry box and I know that my Mom will to.
Great gift for mom's everywhere
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mom to show my love and appreciation of her and she loves it. It is a good size and awesome design to the drawers of the jewelry box.
Uniquely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, TN) - February 14, 2012
Very pleased with this uniquely beautiful heart shaped jewelry box.
the way the little compartments swing open, gives it that special touch
of enchantment. I couldn't be more pleased to have ordered this as a
special gift for my mother.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasington, DC) - February 11, 2012
Great website! I love to do business with you guys. The product was great and it got to the recipient in a great time.
nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 6, 2011
My wife and I gave this to my mom. I couldn't believe how nice it was! The box, as mentioned in another review, will be larger than what one would expect. The lettering is really attractive. Shipping is very fast. You won't regret the purchase, and the recipient will certainly treasure it.
Made Nana cry...
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom just loved this! She read the inscrpition (from my son) & began to cry immediately! This was enough for me, but to make it even better, the construction seems really solid and the price can't be beat! Overall, one of the best purchases I could have made for Mother's Day!
Great Gift anytime
By kaysha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bang for your buck. This box was engraved perfectly and was much bigger than i expected. I was pleasently please and my mother-in-law was so happy with it she cired!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice