Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Memories & Love Personalized Photo Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Photo Keepsake Box - 4863
Average Customer Review: star rating (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Memories Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (No.Richland Hills , TX) - January 26, 2022
It's exactly as pictured beautiful writing quality Box
Personalized box
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etowah, TN) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and in great shape. What I expected.
Engraved Keepsake
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, engraved keepsake box. Easy to order and personalize for a very special gift. Website image accurately depicts the quality of the item.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - January 13, 2021
I was so surprised with how quickly I received this and how truly perfect it was!
Quality of engraving is excellent
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the box is excellent. Very pleased with product
AnniversarySurprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, MT) - October 13, 2020
Beautiful craftsmanship. Lovely presentation. Made a wonderful tenth anniversary gift for my son & daughter-in-law.
Perfect Gift for our patients!
By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order these Memory Boxes every year for our Hospice Patients to fill during their journey. They absolutely love them! We fill them with momentos and ideas of items the family can save to remember their loved one.
Perfect Memory Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - November 2, 2019
My son and I purchased this memory box for his girlfriend for her birthday! The box was beautifully crafted, perfectly personalized for a gift that will last a lifetime! It was easy to order and we received it very quickly! Such a great gift... but so was the ring tucked inside??
They’ll store all their special memories inside!!
Beautiful product
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase
So cute!
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - February 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when it arrived. It is a gift for my grandson’s engagement. I haven’t given it to him yet but I’m sure they will love it.
Super quick
By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmond, IA) - October 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the jewelry box we ordered. It was created and received so quick! Very impressed
perfect
By alan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - August 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
my fiancé loved it and sparked more feelings for both of us
Memory box
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portville, NY) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Live this...it turned out beautiful! Can't wait to give it as a bridal shower gift!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu , HI) - April 10, 2018
Purchased as a wedding gift and very happy with the quality of the box and fast delivery
Memory Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - January 19, 2018
Much nicer than I expected! When I opened it it had a fresh, wood-czrved smell! It was wonderfully detailed. Thank you for such fast service. My daughter loved it.
The Perfect Token of their Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill , NJ) - November 21, 2017
I ordered this box as a wedding gift for my two best friends. It came out absolutely beautiful. Picture quality and box quality were fantastic. I filled it with memories from their wedding day and the preparation of their wedding day, and it is the perfect token of their love! Thank you!
wedding gift
By debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, KY) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is very nice. I am happy with the quality and size.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - January 29, 2017
Very good quality , look amazing and is a great size . My girlfriends love them
Love it!
By Yuririam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin Park, CA) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the keepsake and how it's so personalized.
exceeded expectations
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is sturdy, and great quality. I love that the writing is engraved. I just love it and the recipient loved it as well.
Extraordinary Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - January 15, 2017
My Dad recently passed, thought this would be perfect for Mom. She loves it and has put some of his personal items inside. The engraving is BEAUTIFUL, looks like the words "grew" in to the wood.
Memories of a loss one
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tatum, NM) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nieces husband to put some of their last pictures together before my niece suddenly passed away. He loved it and cried but was thankful.
Lovely
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design and well made
Lovely Keepsake
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well made
Great memory keeper
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality craftsmanship. A beautiful box to store small wedding keepsakes from pictures to wedding cards. Arrived within a week. Accurate and beautifully designed.
PERFECT GIFT
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ALWAYS use your products for special occasion gifts--100% of the time...I hear---your gift was my favorite----
Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe , NM) - January 29, 2016
Gave this to my boyfriend for our 1st year anniversary and he loved it! I fit all of our mementos from our first year together in it. It was even big enough to fit the cards we gave each other. I am so impressed with everything that I have bought from this website! This will definitely be the place I buy all of my special gifts from now on.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theresa, WI) - January 10, 2016
I purchased this for a wedding gift. It arrived before expected and it was perfect. I put their engagement picture in the cover before wrapping it. It looked beautiful and the couple loved it.
Great Memory Box
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to remember a very special day! I received a phone call to thank me for such a very special gift. The couple was elated, & just loved the box. It will be a lasting memory!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - October 29, 2015
I purchased this for an engagement gift. It arrived quickly and was even more impressive than on line. Beautiful box. We enclosed photos from when the couple met, cd for their song along with other items. It was the perfect gift and the couple raved and raved about it.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kemp, TX) - October 23, 2015
Was very pleased with my purchase.Quality is good and my niece loved it.Very good value for the money.Being able to personalize it made it special
Love this memories box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - September 8, 2015
I love, love, love this box and am giving it as a wedding gift. It was beautiful and well crafted. I know the young couple getting this are going to love it, too!
Memory Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, GA) - August 3, 2015
This was a bridal shower gift. We played a game that used index cards to write a topic then told our story of how we knew the bride or a funny story about us. Then the bride put the index cards in the Memory box. In years to come when she looks at the cards she'll remember the great time we had and will have the beautiful box to add other memories to also. Great gift!
Totally thrilled
By Prestige H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as shown in the picture. The speed of the delivery is great. I got it on time for the wedding. I am so grateful that I was not disappointed.
Beautiful!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality...I was pleasantly surprised!
Excellent!
By Chirag T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of flowers, roses, chocolates, I've decided to be a bit more creative and came across this website. You can't go wrong with this item. The craftsmanship is excellent! I have no comments as to how perfect this box looks when I got it. This is truly a gift to last forever to a loved one. A perfect valentines Gift to that special someone. The ordering was fast efficient and I got it well ahead of time..almost less than a week! Wow!! Just in time!! I recomend this product !
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 3, 2015
I was very pleased with this box. Not only did I receive it quickly considering it had to be custom engraved, but I was pleasantly surprised how big the box actually is. It is made well and the wood is of good quality. I would recommend buying this product.
Photo box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebranch, OH) - January 9, 2015
Very pleased with this product as I have been with all the products I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - December 25, 2014
well made, really beautiful gift
Perfect for out Wedding Reception
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this with blank index cards at our Wedding Reception to have our guests write a note to us. It was PERFECT and something we will treasure for many, many years!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice