Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Established Family Welcome Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Family Welcome Yard Sign - 4919
Average Customer Review: star rating (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
garden sign
By Shopper (Verona , NJ) - August 19, 2022
Fits stake well. Great wedding gift!
garden sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - July 20, 2022
As usual, VERY pleased with the purchase
Our Log Cabin
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley City, OH) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sign. It looks perfect in front of our new log cabin!!
Address sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - February 13, 2021
These magnetic signs are quite attractive, reasonably priced and the garden stakes are well made and sturdy. This is my 3rd sign.
Back Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - July 7, 2018
This is my third time to order this product. It works perfectly with the suggested stake and I have had one outside for nearly 8 years. The price can’t be beat!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 10, 2018
The sign is amazing.... very sturdy and well made. Would definitely buy again and recommend this to anyone.
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, VA) - June 13, 2017
Easy ordering, fast shipping and looks great!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 9, 2017
The yard stake with magnet was a gift for my in-laws and they loved it! It had the year my in-laws were married and the family name on the welcome sign. It was a hit!!
So worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 27, 2016
The magnet last for only a year here in Southern California I'm sure because of the amount of sun we get, but the metal stakes I'm sure will last for many years. I have one in the front yard and one in the back. Everyone loves them and asks where did I get them.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 6, 2016
It arrived very quickly as stated it would. I asked the recipient to send me a picture of it once in place and they did. It is about 2 feet tall once in the ground and they put it by their walkway up by the front door. It is a flower bed waiting to happen so will be surrounded with flowers once the snow is over and spring begins. Looks nice. A different type of gift to send those who have everything.
Family Welcome Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WV) - November 1, 2016
This is the second magnet I've purchased it is displayed year round until it fades so badly that it must be replaced very nice item will purchase a third when needed.
Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - August 16, 2016
I only ordered magnet because stake is fine due to extremely hot weather magnet got wrinkled up but I got 2 years out of it I absolutely love it shopping is fast and not expensive will definitely keep ordering never dissapoint a I would give it a 10 plus??
Yes!
By Eric F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
2 orders, 2 great-looking products. YES!
Yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - July 18, 2016
very nice quality, wish it had been a little bit taller.
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, AK) - June 26, 2016
I ordered a few items - extremely happy with the quality of each of them. look forward to ordering in the future
Great!
By Leesa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This magnet looks great!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 8, 2016
The quality of this product far exceeded my expectations. Nice job folks....
Love it
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my replacement magnet!
Very Happy...
By JK T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the sign with a customized winter magnet for our daughter and her husband for Christmas. She loved it and said she would like another non-winter magnet for it. We ordered this and another customizable one for her birthday. Her birthday is only two weeks after Christmas, so I ordered the two new magnets as soon as possible. Both arrived on her birthday and we couldn't have hoped for more or better ... and she loves them as well!
howland name plate
By BONNIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GROVE, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father-in-law and his new wife. They just moved into their new home and very hard to buy for. They loved it.
Just the right name sign for our home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - December 16, 2015
I have been searching for a few years for an affordable sign to add to the end of our drive to display our name. I HAVE FOUND IT! This yard stake is wonderful and the perfect price that is affordable. This will be the best gift under the tree this year.
Appreciated Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - December 11, 2015
I have purchased several of these for clients, friends and family. They are appreciated and even better - used. Sturdy, good quality. Last for years.
Beyond Expectation
By Ophelia's B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love our new Yard Stake Sign. The quality is great, especially for the price. The letters are bold and easily seen. Shipping was fast.

Yes, I would recommend this product.
Mariam
By Mariam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Beautiful work & fast delivery !! Thank you!!
So impressed that I ordered another one as a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - October 2, 2015
I was so impressed that I ordered a 2nd one to give to my mother-in-law as a Christmas gift. I know she will love it too !
Love it
By Alvina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this yard stake with magnet for my sister and her husband they had recently brought a house and they both love it
great quality
By julie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hicksville, NY) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this as a gift for hubby for his garden. he loved it.
Attractive and functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 28, 2015
We found our sign to be tasteful, attractive and functional. We were very pleased with its appearance and its sturdiness, and that it arrived so quickly after our order was placed.
It has only been in place for one week, so we don't know yet how well it will hold up, but we are hopeful.
Great product
By Kerin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast delivery
Great Gift for Client
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a real estate agent and think these are great house-warming gifts for my clients. They all love them!
Love the Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 3, 2015
THis magnetic sign looks great. This is the 3rd or 4th I have ordered. They get weathered after some time in the elements.
Anniversary Gift
By Lizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this yard magnet to my daughter & husband for 14th anniversary. It has the year established on it with their family name.
Excellent product/excellent service
By Kurt R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered before. Lasted over 6 years. Excellent item. Really like the ability to customize. Quick turn-around time.
Quick service
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the welcome yard stake as a Christmas gift for friends. Although they haven't seen it yet, I am pleased at how it looks. I am sure they will display it proudly. I was especially happy with the speed of the order, and how quickly it arrived. I also have purchased several other items and will order more in the future.
Welcome Yard Stake
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IL) - October 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this yard stake for my son and daughter-in-law as an anniversary gift. It shipped within 24 hours of ordering. Product was as described. We are very happy with this item. It is very well made. Will order again from this company. Looks very nice in the yard.
Nice Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 19, 2014
Adds a little class to the front of our home. Nice quality item.
Perfect
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome sign arrived earlier than expected! It is well crafted and is an amazing complement to our new patio!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsdale, PA) - June 16, 2014
Our sign that we ordered came right on time. We were very pleased with the service & the product. The sign was made out of very sturdy metal and should not bend under harsh weather conditions. The lettering was nicely done like the example sign. I would recommend this company to anyone.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - May 12, 2014
my family member loved it
Very happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 9, 2013
I ordered this for a wedding gift and this is awesome!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice