Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: star rating (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hesitated about purchasing this gift. I did order it and it is better than I thought. It looks so pretty!!! Glad I did!!!
My Go To
By Nadine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This and a frame are always my go-to gifts for baptisms! They are beautifully made! Customer service was great and very accommodating responding quickly and fixing the issue by replacing my original cause it had a weird stain on it!
Baptism
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second lamb I've gifted for a baptism. Love PM and the great quality and how quickly they ship! Will be ordered from here again soon!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - August 22, 2022
A great idea for a baby baptism. Perfect size and nice and soft. Great price and value
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucas, TX) - July 29, 2022
Just loved this little lamb. The quality of the stuff animal is wonderful and the quality of the stitching was beautiful. Thank you!
Baptismal lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bend, NC) - May 6, 2022
Fast service and item was exactly as pictured. Also nice that stuffing can be removed to spot clean the cover.
This is SO darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 12, 2022
Ordered this for our grandson's Dedication--it is larger than I thought it would be, which makes it even more special. We love it! And, know he will as well.
Adorable lamb
By Robin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
He's so cute! It can be washed, it has a zipper opening. What a great personalized gift!
Blessing baby lamb
By Scottee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, great quality
Lamb is a winner
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this lamb for my grandchildren, nieces and nephews as a gift for their Baptism. It's a tried and true, well-loved gift.
Baptism Gift
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and on time delivery , as always
Adorable
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most adorable stuffed animal. Soft, plush, and well made.
Baptism Gift
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is now perfect, 2nd time around. The first printing was illegible and not able to be given as a gift. Once reprinted, is perfect for granddaughters' Baptism!
Thank you!
Blessing Baby Lamb
By Ninette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very sweet and really a nice quality. I couldn't be happier.
Personalized Lamb
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweet lamb is my go to gift for baptisms and I was thrilled it arrived within a week.
well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, MI) - October 19, 2021
Very cute lamb! It's well made and arrived quickly
Baptism baby lamb
By Marjorie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NJ) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful embroidery. I bought the lamb with the flamingo rose and it's perfect.. you won't be disappointed..
personalized lambs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYSVILLE, PA) - July 30, 2021
Love them for my Great Grandson Baptism and his cousin on the same day and time.
Plush lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, AR) - July 27, 2021
Love this baby lamb
Plush lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, AR) - July 24, 2021
Love this baby lamb
Adorable product
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and as shown.
Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - May 15, 2021
I gave it as a gift for my niece's christening.It was a big hit.
Sweet blessings
By Daphne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lamb is soft and cute as can be. Our niece loved it and I’m sure our great nephew will love it for years to come. Thank you.
Baby Lamb
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for our Godson on his Baptism. So soft and beautiful!
Great Gift
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASON, OH) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality, delivered when promised, i love the Personalization Mall. I have purchased several items and have loved everyone.
Adorable baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVER DAM, WI) - July 25, 2020
Soft, perfect lamby, with my granddaughters name on for her baptism. We bought this 2 years ago with my first granddaughters name on as well. I’m glad they have matching animals for their special day.
Baptism Lamb
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , LA) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautifully soft lamb. Everyone loved it. The personalized touch was just right and beautifully done. Every wanted to know where I had gotten it done. Perfect unique gift
Absolutely great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 10, 2019
I am very pleased with the lamb, I purchased for my granddaughter. The lettering is well made too. Very soft and cuddly!
Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 2, 2019
This is just beautiful! I cannot wait to give it to my granddaughter at her baptism! Arrived in the time promised and would definitely order from them again!
Baptism Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - October 27, 2019
This is my 6th lamb purchased for Baptism’s. It is soft and nicely embroidered with the child’s name.
It is a nice and useful remembrance!
Nicely Done
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, makes a great baby gift!
So soft
By Chelsea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft! Perfect baby gift! Very sentimental.
Excellent product reasonable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 26, 2019
This is my first purchase from Personalization and it's a great experience. Easy to order, fast shipment, just in time for Easter. I brought total of four, and I have people already asked me where I've ordered these cute baby lambs with personalized name on them. The size is larger than I expected but I love it, what a great buy! It is super soft and looks exactly as the image shown on the website. I'm very happy w/ this purchase. If I have to say something for improvement, that would be the packaging. It was raining really hard on the day of the shipment arrives and I wasn't home. The box was sitting out in the light rain for a few hours. The lambs were in their own individual plastic warps but not tight sealed. One of them on the top has the warp wide opened so if the box sit in the rain for another hour, I'd image that it could get soak thru and damage the product.
Very impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - March 17, 2019
Loved the lamb it was a really nice size with beautiful monogram would definitely order again and recommend
Stuffed lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - February 20, 2019
Adorable, worth the money, much bigger than I thought.
Perfect keepsake gift
By Janice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stromsburg, NE) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver thought this was such a special gift
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - January 15, 2019
Nice quality. Came on time. No issues.
Babylamb
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - October 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so adorable and even better than I imagined. Very sweet.
They loved it
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - September 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a nephews baptism and everyone loved it and thought it was very sweet. Good quality product and love how easy it was to personalize.
Great gift!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little personalized lamb is the perfect gift for a baby dedication!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice