Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My 1st Communion Personalized Handkerchief customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Handkerchief - 5250
Average Customer Review: star rating (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
First Communion Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 7, 2022
Beautiful keepsake. Excellent customer service.
First communion hanky
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.
Hanky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - April 7, 2022
Love the colors. Bought this for First Communion. I ordered it a month early but it came quickly.
Perfect keepsake
By Mary Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right gift and arrivec quickly.
Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - June 4, 2021
Lovely handkerchief. I wanted a small token for my niece's communion, and didn't want a missile or a remembrance book, or a gift that she may possibly get from others. I'll give her this with her card and money gift and hopefully she will keep it through the years as a remembrance of me and her first communion. As always, Personalization Mall delivered a lovely product in a timely manner.
Peronalized Hankerchief for her purse for First Communion
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter read it aloud when she received it and put it in her purse for First Communion to keep with her. It was important to me that she have something like this to have for safe keeping afterword. I was so happy with my purchase! A super special touch!!!
First communion hankerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - March 30, 2021
Beautiful and well made.
GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED THIS
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT WAS JUST LOVELY AND MY 8 YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER JUST LOVED IT.
FANTASTIC!
By richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort pierce, FL) - May 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for our granddaughter's First Holy Communion and she loved it!. We are very pleased with the quality and delivery etc. Huge hit!!
Never Disappointed
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from PersonalizationMall several times and have always been 100% satisfied !!!!
Special personalized Handkerchief
By Jerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful personalized handkerchief is a great momentous for any special occasion
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - April 15, 2019
I ordered this for my granddaughter's first communion gift, so she could keep it for her "something old" when she gets married many years from now, when I probably will no longer be on this earth. I am so excited to give it to her!
Perfect First Communion Gift, or Any Occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - May 9, 2018
As always, everything Personalization does is first class and done in a timely manner. I had little time to get my order in and have it delivered before the First Communion celebration. But Personalization did it again. The hankie was perfectly personalized and I felt so good giving it as a gift. Thanks guys for always being there, and being real good!!! This is why I keep coming back!!
Comunion Hankie
By Elisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is lovely and quality is very good.
Hope my Grandauther will treasure it.
Beautiful
By joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - April 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my granddaughters first communion and it's beautiful. A little something between just her and I. I recommended it to a co-worker, she ordered one and she loves it too.
First Communion Hankie
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge, NJ) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and I am using it instead of a card. Placing it in a silk envelope purse.
a beautiful heriloom
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I also purchased along with the personalized bible for my granddaughter
this is the most beautiful and personal item for a first holy communion, it is something that she will have and cherish forever..
so delicate and personalized beautifully....
Nice Handkerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - May 8, 2017
This handkerchief is a very nice keepsake for my niece to remember her special day. I love that it can be personalized and my niece was very excited when she realized her name and her aunt and uncles name was on it. I thought it could be something she could carry with her on her wedding day. Beautiful verse and personalized lettering.
Beautiful personalized handkerchief for little girls
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pretty handkerchief is a special personalized memento for your 1st time communicant. It looks exactly like the photo, detail is on point.
The Final Repeat Order!
By Linda Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - April 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As my 4th (and last) granddaughter will receive her First Holy Communion, she will be given this exquisite commemorative hankie as did her cousins before her. It is of beautiful quality and appearance. The girls understand that they will keep it for their wedding day. Perfect!
1st Communion Hankie
By Janine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haverstraw, NY) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! So beautiful and quality of hankie is awesome so elegant.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeana, OH) - March 25, 2017
I love this hankie, I would love to find one that is embroidered though, be worth the extra cost!
Perfect Gift for 1st Communion
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
No one else had thought of this beautiful token for my neice for her 1st Communion. It was the perfect final touch for the little angel. She will have a beautiful keepsake.
communion hankie
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well done.
Perfect gift
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was absolutely wonderful, and the handkerchief beautiful.
Hankies
By FRAN Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT HOLLY, NC) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these and am very happy! The lettering was beautiful!
Beautiful gift
By gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Grand daughter. It is so beautiful and even though its for her 1st Communion she can use it for other special occasions. So glad I made this purchased
Very Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - March 15, 2016
I was very pleased with this handkerchief. The lace is very pretty and looks like hand tatting. The printing and overall presentation is excellent. Far exceeded my expectations.
Hankie
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Hankies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 14, 2016
Absolutely precious and excellent quality
First Communion Personalized Hankie
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the First Communion Personalized Hankie for my niece and it was just what I wanted and beautiful. I totally recommend this item. You will not be disappointed. Great keepsake gift.
Perfect Now and Later Gift
By Linda Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this beautiful hankie for my Grandaughter's First Communion and to keep for her wedding day. As always,quality and delivery were top notch- love Personalization Mall!!
Exceptionally pretty...
By Vicky O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ravenna, OH) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this hankie for my 8 yr old niece for her first communion. The item is very well made and the embroidery is beautiful. The personalization made it perfect for a gift. I love it...my niece will love it too!
Delicate Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - April 6, 2014
Loved the hankie. Bought it as a gift, gives a sense of personal touch for such a special occasion. Will def use again
my granddaughter's gift of love
By Vernice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the size of it....perfect for a little girl...the hankie is a beautiful bright white color...the printing was crisp and sharp. My granddaughter is a little girl in every sense of the word. She is extremely sentimental just like her mother and myself. She will definitely make the hankie a part of her personal box. I am sure this hankie will be the "something old" on her wedding day and a way for her Nana and Pop-Pop to be a part of such a wonderful day.....please buy it I PROMISE you will not be disappointed in any way
excelence
By Luis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
today I received my order I'm very please the product is exceeding my expectations(personalized hankies)thanks I will recommend to my friends
Wonderful gift!
By Lacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hankie makes a truely wonderful gift! The high quality and free personalization make this a fantastic bargain. It is a keepsake that my niece will treasure always.
Granddaughter Pleaser
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchiefs were the perfect gift for my granddaughters; one day it will be embedded in their bridal bouquets.
1st communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greeley, IA) - April 8, 2013
This is very delicate, fancy handkerchief that will be a keepsake for years for a friend's daughter making her first communion. I did not want to spend a lot, but still wanted sopmething nice to give besides money. And this was perfect. It is absolutley beautiful. Any little girl would love to have it in her bible, or where ever she decided to store it.
first communion personalized hankie
By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grand-daughter will cherish this hankie for a lifetime.The hankie and personalization is beautiful.I can always count on my order being on time.Everything I have ordered has arrived earlier.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice