Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Friendship In Bloom Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Friendship In Bloom Glass Keepsake Bud Vase - 5330
Average Customer Review: star rating (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Quality Keepsake
By NANCY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKSVILLE, FL) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the Friendship in Bloom Personalized Bud Vases for Christmas gifts. When I received them they were well packed, excellent quality and I am extremely pleased that I purchased them. Also, the transaction was quite easy and the shipping time quite fast. In the future, I will definitely purchase from this great company!

Gift for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - November 4, 2022
Theses are beautiful and sturdy they are for my friends.
Love my vase
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived in a beautiful box, and the vase was simply beautiful. The personalization made it all so special
Ms Belinda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - September 21, 2022
Love it, but didn’t know the writing was so small, but still amazing
The Friendship Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 24, 2022
I received on time and it was more beautiful than the picture shown. I will continue to buy your products for all of my future special occasions.
friendship in bloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 20, 2022
very lovely
Perfect
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee, TX) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a very dear friend for her birthday. It is just beautiful. It actually made me tear up when I saw it. It is well made, no flaws, and it's actually heavier than I expected. I'm excited to see my friend's reaction when I give it to her!
Friendship memento
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. A great gift for a long time friend
Best friend bud vase
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morley, MI) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with it but I wanted my friends name on it and it didn't get added. Otherwise I love it. The box was broken but the vase was fine.
Friendship bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana , AZ) - January 29, 2022
Was amazed at how it looks. Just wished the hole was a tad bit bigger. Other than that my friend loved her gift.
Friendship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, GA) - January 14, 2022
The piece was priceless
A beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburgh, NY) - December 7, 2021
This is a beautiful gift. My cousin was very touched by it.
Beautiful
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend who received gift said it was beautiful.
Beautiful
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend who received gift said it was beautiful.
A gift
By Deidre R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and she called to say thanks and how much she loved it
Amazingly awesome gift.....
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to give this to my daughter for her 34th birthday! Her boyfriend gives her flowers nearly everyday...it would be the absolute gift for her desk, to remind her how Special a GIFT she is to us!! It the prefect size, I love that it's weighty, double use as a paper weight too.
Beautiful
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville , IN) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved her birthday gift
Big hit!!
By JOLANDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to dear friend. Loves it.
Beautiful Bud Vase
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase is beautifully inscribed and a nice weight. Does not tip over easily. I’m very pleased with this product.
Birthday friendship
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty! And heavy. A little hard to read , but my friend loved it
Beautiful & Elegant
By Peggy X. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel , NJ) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bud vase was mored than expected. I will purchase again. A Great value and a fantastic gift .
Plaque
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want say thank very much. I love the item and it was made with pride. I also want to say thank to customer service rep that helped me get a new plaque, after the first one was damage . She was very understanding and helped receive a new one in the time I needed it . Thank you thank you
A purchase
By Daphney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood , CA) - October 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend love her gift
Friendship in Blloom
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Craftsmanship was excellent. Really made my friends day.
Friendship Engraved Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVERETT, WA) - April 29, 2019
Although I did not see the actual vase, the person who received it said it was one of the nicest gifts she has ever received.
Bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - January 15, 2019
Nice solid glass flower vase with thoughtful message of your choice. (rose not included)
Beautiful Bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - December 18, 2018
Came out beautiful love the overall product
Just love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - December 9, 2018
Beautiful love that I was able to personalize it as needed. make the gift more meaningful.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, GA) - August 23, 2018
Bought this for 50 years of friendship. It is so pretty. Heavy. More than what i really expected. Two yellow roses in the vase.
Yates adventures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - April 7, 2018
I was very pleased with this item. Beautiful. Glass clear as crystal.
Thank you
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver dam, WI) - January 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends love them. Thank you
Beautiful Bud Vase
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my very best friend for Christmas. It is especially beautiful when you see the real item. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product to others.
Bud Vase
By Hubert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it! She's happy...I'm happy.
Very satusfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 12, 2017
I have ordered several gifts from here this year and am very pleased with all of them.
SHE LOVE IT
By Jeffery F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY WIFE LOVE IT. THE BUD VASE WAS THE PERFECT GIVE FOR HER TO HAVE THAT DAY. IT MEANT LOT TO HER. I THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
RESPECTFULLY,
JEFF
Lovely and meaningful gift
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chesterfield, VA) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been friends for 63 years and I wanted to send something special to my pal for her birthday. Both she and I have both used your company and have been very pleased. This year I thought she would like something other than a tote bag. She was overwhelmed. I especially liked that I could write a message and edit it until I was satisfied. She said it was very heavy and beautiful. What a great gift....very versatile, you can use this vase anywhere since it is slim and nicely designed. A winner! Shipping charges are reasonable and your company often offers terrific discounts!
Beautiful
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, IL) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my sister-in-law, and not only did I like it but she loved it. It was very elegant looking and the script was beautiful.
Square Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 27, 2017
Great momento gift and excellent quality. I was impressed with the weight and thickness of the glass which makes this an impressive gift.
Beautiful retirement Bud plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - June 23, 2017
We ordered this plaque for a co-worker who was retiring and it is a beautiful little reminder for her to remember. Everyone who saw it really liked it and is interested in other items from your company. They could not believe how nice it was and how quickly we received it! Have ordered other items and have always been pleased...even when there was an issue they promptly handle it and sent out a new item!
Great Gift that anyone would love
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bud vase is unique and lovely. It is heavy and sturdy and the sentiment on it is lovely I bought it for a friend for her birthday and she loved it. I would recommend it for anyone you car about.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice