Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized 5 Photo Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Our Memories Photo Montage Personalized Canvas Print - 5404
Average Customer Review: star rating (232 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
WoW!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - December 22, 2022
I purchased this very large print for my husbands room at the nursing home. He has been on hospice for two years and has trouble remembering our grandson, so this large family print we had taken in 2020 will hopefully help him to remember Gannon.
CANVAS
By Helder R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing work love
Loved it!
By Roberta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas I ordered was fantastic! Pictures are very clear.
Absolutely Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - May 10, 2022
Ordered this beautiful canvass as a special Mother’s Day gift for the girl’s mommy, our granddaughter. She, hubby, the girls and entire family love it!!
The girls had posed for the photos at a park filled with beautiful azaleas. Since the canvass was a gift, I don’t have photos to share. It now hangs prominently in our granddaughter’s home.
Absolutely gorgeous
By Priscilla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made the perfect gift for Mother’s Day.
Really good material as well !
Love this picture!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, OH) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love my picture! It captured the photos so good. Well done! I definitely will order again.
Quality at a great price
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest , VA) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved this canvas. It was the PERFECT gift, very good quality and great price
Superb quality
By Lashanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo canvas is absolutely beautiful and made with superb quality in mind. I gifted this canvas to my niece and her husband and they’re thrilled with it.
Excellent Work - as usual
By Stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized photo collages from Personalization Mall for the past 7 years. Each end result has exceeded my expectations. They do a fantastic job and I highly recommend them.
AMAZING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 20, 2021
I absolutely love this Canvas. The quality was so perfect and made my mther in law cry. :) I recommend this for anyone. The size was perfect to place in a small place or add to a big space. ( 12" X 18" )
Absolutely Adore my Purchase!!
By DeeDee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened my package I could not believe my eyes! The quality of the Canvas was just amazing! I Love them and cannot say enough great things about them!
Great gift
By Katherine C. (Punta Gorda , FL) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the finished product. My only problem was I put the wrong year. But that was my mistake.
Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MS) - September 17, 2021
Product turned out great!
Love it
By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this after my dog passed away and it turned out beautiful.
Mom&Daughter canvas photo collage
By Dawnetta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you can write your own message. This is my 7th purchase just wish I could get discount on shipping I would go crazy ordering more.
Canvas collage
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with this product. The pictures came out very clear and the quality of the canvas was nice and thick. It was a gift for a family that lost their puppy. They were very emotional of how beautiful the canvas came out, many tears! I would highly recommend this product and this size was perfect 20x30, so the pictures came out so nice! Thank you PM for making a lasting memory.
Totally Awesome
By Lemond A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and awesome customer experience!!
Perfect Mother’s Day Gift
By Alexandria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived very quickly and was exactly what was previewed. Pictures were as clear on portrait as when they were uploaded from device. Would highly recommend for any gift and anyone looking for a collage of photos at a reasonable price.
Mother’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, SC) - April 17, 2021
I order this gift for my mother for Mother’s Day and it was perfect! Very detailed and exactly how I designed it
Very Satisfied
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with our 5 photo collage. Was a Valentine's gift for my husband and he loved it. Will be ordering more.
perfect gift
By JOHN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, MA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe really do make it easy. Once you figure it out yourself, just upload your pictures and in no time it's at your house. (which is remarkable considering the time of the year and the pandemic)
Beautiful
By Isabel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - July 5, 2020
This turned out even more beautiful than I could’ve imagined. Great richness of color and wonderfully seamless transition around the corners and sides.
Perfect
By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - June 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a tribute to my dog who passed away. It’s beautiful
Photo canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WV) - March 22, 2020
The photo canvas I received was perfect. My boyfriend and I were about to celebrate an anniversary it was a gift for our new home. The very next night our home caught fire and we lost everything. Including our new photo canvas. I fell in love with the WORK that was done and it was so beautiful
Great
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny , NJ) - January 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved and great quality
Canvas
By Miriam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POINT, TX) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so pretty! I gave it as a gift for my mother-in-law, and she loved it. 10/10 recommend.
Love this!
By Cristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten canvas from here for years and they always come out great! It is a perfect gift for any family member with great prices!
Perfect Gift
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out excellent and was less expensive than the other photo sites that I had looked into. I used it to take a photo of a letter my grandmother wrote about her life with my grandpa. It was a perfect personalized gift for my dad. I can't share a photo of it because it is a Christmas gift!
Superb quality fantastic workmanship!
By Dony R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is really nice! The quality is great and very well made! Will purchase another soon and recommend to family and friends! Made the perfect gift!
Happy Dogs make Happy Famlies
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - July 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend helped me make this project for my cousins Wedding Present.
When they received it in the mail they completely surprised. Said their pets own the house and them. It was fun to make and the gifts were well received!!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - June 16, 2019
I learned of your website while searching for a Father’s Day gift for my husband. You often take a chance on a product and only hope that it looks good. Well, I received my order, a canvas collage and it was perfect. It shipped on time, the clarity was super clear and the material was professional quality. The canvas was tight and the perfect size. My husband was touched by the gift that I was able to create through your company. I will continue to use your products for many occasions! Thank you
Family canvas photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - June 15, 2019
Turned out great. Very nice size canvas print for family photos.
Just perfect
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
Family Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - March 8, 2019
Great love it, perfect for what I was looking for.
WOW! LOVE IT!
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - September 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a customer of PersMall.com for years now and this is the first Canvas purchase and when I received it all I could say was WOW! It's that amazing! It was displayed at my daughter's shower and everyone commented how beautiful it was and how well made it was and the pictures are crisp and clear. Some made the comment that it must have cost a fortune! I'm amazed at the high quality the pictures turn out and how fast they can turn the order around and ship out! I'm excited to order other canvas selections for gifts and/or to keep for myself!
Very nice looking collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NC) - March 17, 2018
Came out perfect
Excellent family heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McPherson, KS) - March 3, 2018
This was a Valentine’s Day gift to my family. The quality, speed and execution of the piece including delivery exceeded expectations. I bought a second one after seeing the first and will be ordering more soon.
Amazing Gift!!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - January 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality. Fast Shipping. Packaged very well. Pictures turned out great. Hangs on the wall very easily. Overall, this 5 Photo Collage Canvas Print is an amazing gift.
IM SO HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides one of the photos being too dark, which isn’t their fault at all, it’s mines because the photo had bad quality, the canvas looked so pretty! I was so happy with the result, as soon as I took it out of the packaging I fell in love. It was also delivered pretty quickly, took 2 days to make and 2 days to deliver. Would definately buy again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice