Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The 19th Hole 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Golf Club Personalized Glass Beer Mug - 5488
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - April 27, 2022
This company is by far one of the best personalization places to buy from. I had a small problem with my first order and without hesitation it was corrected. My husband loves his mug. All of his golf buddies want one. I highly recommend personalization mall and I will be shopping with them again. Thank you so much for the great customer service and product.
Nice mug
By Samuel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Appropriate too if you saw him golf
19th Hole
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - August 14, 2021
It looks great Im sure my Grandson will love it for his 21st Birthday.
Beer Mug
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, AZ) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my new beer mug…
Thank you
Special People-Special Gifts
By Thomas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality attractive man size beer mug. Nicely finished and very quick shipping.
Great Mug!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Perfect gift for avid golfer!!! Good quality and speedy shipment.
Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - April 29, 2019
I love this company always on time with everything I have ordered. Great quality and excellent selection for all occassions.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 24, 2018
Great product and quick shipment for a personalized item!
Awesome
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the money. The designs all come out well. Bought for my boss as a gift this year
MUGS
By O. H. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELAWAREE, OH) - September 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are prompt, receptive, helpful and excellent response from your representative. I could not expect more.

19th Hole Mug
By Amy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved the 19th hole mug I got him for Fathers Day!
Beautiful gift
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for father's day. It arrived on time and in excellent condition. He was thrilled with it and so was I. It is a large mug and the etching is done well. I would recommend this to anyone!
Great secret santa gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 20, 2016
Great gift for someone that love to golf
Great gift
By Valona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend. He absolutely loved it! Very heavy and durable. The personalization was a great added bonus to the awesome mug!
Great for the beer drinking golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 27, 2015
Very heavy, good quality beer mug. Got them for the guys for Christmas and they loved them!
I ordered this for my son for Christmas. It is well made and worth every penny.
By Theresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a perfect Christmas gift. The etching is amazingly beautiful. I ordered the gift box which brings a high elegance to its presentation. I would recommend using this company for any personalized gift. It arrived so well packaged and in a timely fashion. First time I utilized their company.
Add Options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - November 6, 2015
Great beer mugs for my favorite golfer, my husband. I'd like you to add the option of left or right hand personalization on mugs. My husband's a lefty
Fantastic
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids , IA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - June 9, 2015
The mugs turned out great and are a perfect addition to the personalized golf balls.
High Quality
By Mandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a Christmas gift, and though the recipient is not a beer drinker, we know that he will enjoy his favorite beverages from this mug none the less. It is nice and big, as well as heavy (not too heavy). Very happy with this order thanks!
Outstanding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - March 9, 2014
I ordered a pair of these mugs as a late Anniversary gift for my sister & brother-in-law. They love therm. My brother-in-law just has shoulder surgery and he said these awesome mugs give him the motivation to get better so he can get back on the golf course and have a "cold-one" waiting for him afterward. They said the quality is excellent and the personalized touch will be treasured always. Thanks!
Awesome Mug
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was outstanding. Service is very very quick.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, TX) - November 19, 2013
It was perfect! My boyfriend loves it!!!!
19th hole beer glass.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - August 16, 2013
Very happy with the quality of the beer glass and the etching on the glass. I would order other items in the future.
Great gift for a golfer
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these for our annual golf outing. Four old friends gather once a year then we meet for dinner with the spouses. I know the men will enjoy this mug! It's engraved with the street they grew up on together-28th Street Golf Outing. It's quite substantial in weight and glass thickness.
Complete happiness
By Jason W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraine, OH) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't ask for anything better with the service, how fast the packaged arrived and good selection and options. Will recommend.
PARfect Gift for My Golf Nut Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 26, 2012
Bought this mug for my son as a way to "wrap" a gift card to a golf store for my son for Christmas. I used gold tinsel in the mug, tucked in the gift card in the middle, unseen, and used white tinsel on top for the "foam". He loved it!!!! This mug is very well made, was able to personalize it with my son's name & with the saying ______'s PARfect Day!! The lettering was crisp, it arrived in just a few days, and I couldn't, as usual, been more satisfied with this purchase. Personalization Mall has been my "go to" merchant when I am looking for something unique, and they have never disappointed me with their awesome service and wonderful products. I highly recommend them for a completely satisfying shopping experience - and you can shop in your pajamas!!!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - October 19, 2012
I have looked at the mug and I am very satisfied with how it looks. I will be giving it to my brother for his 75th birthday next week so anxious to see his reaction. I'm pretty sure he will love it!!
Bonnie
Great Value
By dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was perfect. Heavy weight glass with beautiful personalization. Well worth the money!
great job
By JAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODINVILLE, WA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got the package, and look at the product, it was beautiful. I'm going to pass your name on to my friends. Thanks again Jan S
Great product
By james M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, MO) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is actually better than I expected! It is top quality and the engraving was perfect. It arrived at my home very fast and the packaging was excellent!
Hole in one year b-day mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - July 26, 2011
What better way than to celebrate your friends, relatives or boss with a mug with their name on it and their birthday! Very sturdy, I highly recommend! As always great stuff from Personalized Mall
Awesome!
By Isabella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mug! Exactly what I wanted!
Really Nice Mug!!!
By Lynn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the man who has EVERYTHING, this mug was perfect!! Nice, heavyweight and the personalization was beautiful!!
beer mug
By tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gladstone, MI) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations, its a real quality beer mug.
Beautiful
By wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boyfriend is a Golf Freak, I was not sure how he was going to like but he LOVED it is wayyyy nicer than what I thought it would be.
The 19th hole mug a great gift
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell, KS) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 19th Hole beer mug was a great gift idea. When I received the mug it was a very high quality mug and the etching looked perfect.
Deceiving
By Gerald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug itself is more than adequate. However, the advertised photo is quite deceiving. The picture has the beer in the mug, but without the beer you can barely see the etching. If this wasn't a gift, somehow I would return it. Don't recommend. Sorry
Can't Beat It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - September 18, 2016
These mugs are awesome!

This one was for a special friends birthday.

Mugs are of great quality. Heavy bottoms. Beautiful etching. I've bought a few of these already and I'll keep coming back to them.
Appearance on glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 17, 2011
I absolutely love this mug, but once we put a cold beer in it, the text and picture on the mug are really hard to see. I wish it would show up as bright and vibrant as it does on the website picture. Overall, I was really impressed with the quality of the glass! Just wish the text and picture showed up better.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice