Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Caduceus 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

3-D Crystal Caduceus Personalized Medical Doctor Paperweight - 5549
Average Customer Review: star rating (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gift for new doctor
By CAROLYN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the Caduceus 3-D Crystal Sculpture. My daughter-in-law just passed all her exams in her specialty and I wanted to honor her with a special gift. This was it. It arrived in beautiful condition. She loves it. It is the perfect gift for a new doctor.
Caduceus Personalized Crystal Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - December 8, 2022
This sculpture was the perfect gift for my doctor. Came in a simple yet classy black gift box. Shipping was terrific. Absolutely love this gift.
3-D personalized crystal sculpture
By Lora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law just graduated from medical school and we had given this crystal sculpture to him as a gift. He loved it!
We were also satisfied with the quality of the product. Thank you!!!
Pleased
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to grandson, degree in nursing anesthesia. Very satisfied
Beautiful
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg , SC) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected. Absolutely beautiful.
Beautiful
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg , SC) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected. Absolutely beautiful.
3D Sculptor
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and the recipient was extremely in love with it! Product was better than the picture.
Crystal sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 1, 2022
This was a gift for doctor. I was so please with it. Clear, heavy crystal and loved how it sit. He loved it. Please w/shipping as well. Thanks, Sylvia
This is beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APACHE JUNCTION, AZ) - August 6, 2021
I am so pleased with my purchase of this sculpture. It is beautifully engraved and will be a perfect gift for my niece who just graduated from college. I know she's going to love it. The only thing I was disappointed in was the way it was shipped. It came with a beautiful gift box but the sculpture was not in it. It was just loosely thrown in the bag that it was shipped in. This sculpture must be very durable because it came in 1 piece and no chips!
3-D Cadeceus
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iberia, MO) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful, it was a gift for a friend who absolutely loved it. She has it sitting on her desk at hospital
Caducuis 3d crystal sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - May 27, 2021
Nephew just graduated med school
Starting residency nyc
He loved this piece. The etching was very clean.
glass paperweight
By denyse N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmichael, CA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully crafted, stands well, great customer service
Perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - April 29, 2021
This was the perfect gift for my daughter in law’s graduation for her DNP. It’s very well crafted and elegant. She loved it!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE BAY, CA) - March 27, 2021
I ordered the Caduceus 3-D personalized Crystal sculpture for a going away gift and it was a hit! beautiful and meaningful!
Great gift!!!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEMONT, IL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my family member surgeon who is tricky to buy for!
Very professional
By Jerry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 29, 2020
It arrived on time with 2 day shipping. No typos or damages like I saw in reviews online. Boss really liked the gift.
professionally crafted gift item
By Terrence P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are 2 very compassionate female Medical residents at my hospital who are graduating this June. I really wanted a personalized item that they could keep to remember their experience. When I presented the crystal sculpture to each of them were brought to tears.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRVIEW PARK, OH) - June 17, 2018
Loved the quality and price. Perfect gift for a doctor' fellowship graduation.
Caduceus Crystal Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, WV) - April 23, 2018
This was purchased as a Medical School graduation gift. It was intended to be a quality, personalized keepsake that could be easily displayed in an office or personal setting. It is really just what I wanted - a subtle yet eye-catching item unique to a very special person.
Caduceus crystal sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - March 26, 2018
The engraving is beautiful !! My niece will love this graduation gift as a paper weight in her new job
Amazing!! Very impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 16, 2017
I bought this as a gift for a doctor that I shadowed for about a year and meant a lot to me. It’s very impressive and is amazing quality!
3D personalized crystal paperweight
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for for my soon to be son-in-law for his desk. It looks way more expensive. I'm thrilled with it and think he will be too!
Med School Graduation Gift
By Gretchen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dllon, CO) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this gift. The engraving was done properly. The crystal was of good quality and the piece arrived on time. This is my second purchase of this item.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANNING, OR) - April 29, 2016
Such a stunning sculpture. I purchased this as a graduation gift for a very special dental student. I'm sure he will be touched.
Beautiful
By Nichol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoakum, TX) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this came out perfect. The writing was clear and easy to read. I'm happy with the design that I find very sleek and classy.
Great Gift
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faley, IA) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great piece and I am sure that my daughter-in-law will love it. Thank you for the great service and fast shipping.
Magnificent doctor gift
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew to give him a sentimental gift in addition to a gift check for completing medical school. The quaity of the crystal and the way the medical symbol looks like it is floating inside
Far exceeded my expectations!This gift personalized put it over the top!! Love it!!!
Amazing gift for a dear friend who just got her P.H.D. in Audiology
By Peter K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not sure who was pleased more the newly accredited P.H.D. or myself. The Personalized Crystal Sculpture vastly exceeded my expectations as well as Dr. Sam's genuine appreciation. On a scale of 1 to 10 it was a "Home run.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City , IA) - April 14, 2015
The gift was something our son will have as a keepsake & a useful item. Hopefully he will see it everyday at work & remember how proud we are of his accomplishments.
3-D Sculpture
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item arrived very fast, but most of all it was absolutely beautiful. It was perfect for my friend's new desk and job. He was ecstatic. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - March 22, 2015
I wanted something unique, in appreciation for the oncologist who saved my life. I looked through dozens and dozens of items, all over the internet, but kept coming back to this item. I like that it's crystal, and not acrylic, like so many other gifts I'd seen. It's heavy for its size, and the caduceus symbol is so well done, it seems to float within. The beautiful gift box adds to the presentation, and I'm quite pleased with the entire purchase. Shipping was super-fast, and well-packaged.
Unique and beautiful
By Misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special gift for my doctor that has helped me through my cancer. Not too much but something special to show appreciation. This is better than I even imagined. It is solid and heavy, looks beautiful and can fit anywhere he wants to place it. I love the way it looks and had his name put on it making it very personal for him. The box it came in makes it even more precious. It is a perfect fit silk lined pocket in a sturdy black box with a magnetic closure. Great gift for any male, they are so hard to buy for!
Happy to Review this item
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, MO) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item delivers! The young man I presented it to was a graduate of a Physicians Assistant program. He was VERY pleased with it. The sculpture is heavy and the 3-D imaging inside is impressive. The presentation box is just a bonus - I had no need to wrap. I would buy this product again in a heartbeat!
Cindy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 27, 2014
Bought this as a gift for a friend. She absolutely loved loved it. It is so classy looking. I would definitely purchase this again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2014
My daughter received this from me on her graduation from medical school. She thought it was the best design of a caduceus she has seen. She said she was looking forward to displaying this crystal piece in her office.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - May 27, 2014
Very nice gift. Comes in a nice gift box.
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - May 19, 2014
I am positively pleased with this gift. Very nice! I highly recommend it. I just opened the box and can't wait to give it to my doctor! The quality is exceptional.
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - May 26, 2013
Ordered this as a gift for my son's recent graduation from medical school. It's a stunning gift and he loved it! Great quality as usual! Would definitely recommend this to anyone to purchase as a gift for a medical professional.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2013
Just wanted a little something to go with a gift of money & this is beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice