Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Infant & Toddler i play.® Embroidered Brim Hat customer reviews

Personalized Pink Sun Hat for Baby Girls - 5550
Average Customer Review: star rating (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Adorable and Practical
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 5 month old granddaughter for her to use at our pool and beach this summer. The brim is wide and will protect her from the sun. I bought this same hat for her older sister, 7 years ago, and I was very pleased with the purchase, along with the parents.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams Run, SC) - April 23, 2022
I bought this for my granddaughter and it’s absolutely adorable
Personalized Sun Hats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - April 23, 2022
These will be so useful for my nieces during our hot, sunny New Orleans summer!
Toddler brim hat
By Tammy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the hat. Quality meets expectations. Ordered 2 to 4 year old for my 15 month old granddaughter and it fits now and should for awhile.
adorable hat
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this hat several times for baby gifts. Everyone of the recipients have LOVED this hat. Not only is it adorable but it fits perfectly. Highly recommend this for a gift or for y our own child/grandchild/friend. Great price too.
Adorable hat
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schodack Landing, NY) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived quickly. great quality.
Perfect adorable hat
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - April 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute hat made of comfy material. Looks adorable on and 20 mo old kept it on all morning during an outing. Daughter-in-law really liked the adjustable pull in the back and the under the chin tie. So customizable!
Brim hat
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, AL) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ohhhhh when I got it and opened it I fell in love with the hat that has my grand baby name on it this hot pink color always looks so cute on her and she loves wearing hats and I can't wait for her to have it in her Easter Basket Thank You for making something so beautiful for my grand baby God gave you a awesome talent and my he continue to bless you with your special talents
Cute Sun Hat
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this hat for our granddaughter and we love it. Beautiful embroidery and soft material. Best of all it's adjustable and machine washable.
Embroidered Brimmed Hat
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! I ordered a pink one for my granddaughter & a blue one for my grandson. Quality work! Can’t wait to give them to them for Easter! Delivery was very timely!
Favorite baby gift
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely my favorite baby gift. Great quality and when it fits I usually get a picture of a little one who is on the move enjoying walks and outdoor play.
infant embroidered brim hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - March 17, 2020
I bought these for my 7 month old twin granddaughters. Beautiful and arrived in a timely fashion. Can't wait to see these on the girls this summer.
sun protection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 8, 2020
Cute sun hat for my grandaughter who is very sun sensitive.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - August 24, 2019
This has become my go to baby gift. Every little one needs protection from the sun and this cap does the job.
embroidered brim sun hat
By Peggy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the beach! I bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter. It will block the sun! Perfect!
Darling!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - April 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this hat for my granddaughter to take on our family beach vacation. It’s adorable! Can’t wait for her to wear it.
Super cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - March 23, 2019
This sun hat is so cute and fits perfect. Love the fact you can adjust the size, if it’s to big.
crazy but happy
By Shopper (Hortonville, WI) - February 25, 2019
these are the BEST HATS ever. they wash up great. work well and are so cute. it will forever be what I send to new parents as a gift!
Great hat
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MA) - February 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I've purchased...one in pink, one in blue. The feature in the back for size adjustment allowed my granddaughter to wear it for 2 summers. Covers their face well.
So cute!
By Penelope P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so cute! The material is UVF /SPF and the brim is nice and wide (may be a little too floppy, but my baby hasn’t worn it yet. Came nice and quickly. A great baby gift.
Perfect gift!
By catherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved the hat I had personalized for my grandson, so I had to order one for her daughter. Not only is it adorable, but it fits well & keeps her safe from the sun. The fact that it ties ensures that it stays on.
Very happy with my purchase. Always good quality products that people admire when they see them!
Adorable beach hats
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - July 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beach hat is wonderful and looks adorable. Love the personalization! Such a good buy.
Summer Hat
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable hat for my new niece! It is the second one I bought! Love that it is adjustable & has a nice wide brim to protect her pretty little face from the elements! Nice lightweight fabric while not too flimsy. Highly recommend!
The Perfect Hat
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick , RI) - April 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat is perfect for your little one. Being able to add their name makes it even more special. This hat is very well made also. It offers a great way to keep the elements of the sun off your child. I am extremely satisfied and happy with this product.
Beach Hat
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and good quality brimmed hat to keep your little one covered from sun exposure. I have bought several for gifts.
Sun Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 27, 2017
Definitely helps cover the sun from my nieces face. And the monogram came out beautifully.
Quality
By Pam Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns summit, NC) - October 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second occasion to order this little hat. Love it.
So cute!!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sunhat for my granddaughter and couldn't have been happier when I actually saw the finished product. The lettering was perfect and of good size. The quality of the hat was good too.
Adorable summer hat
By Bridget Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this hat for my 9 month old. I love how you can size to fit her head perfectly and keep from blowing off in the wind. Provides good coverage from sun.
Really liked the shape of the hat...for sun protection
By Shelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally see the hat other than on the web site. However, my daughter in law said it was of very good quality and she loved it. This was a gift for my grand-baby.
Cutest little sunhat for my little granddaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - March 31, 2017
Love the hat and my granddaughter will be so cute wearing it. It is sunscreen protected and she will be safe from the rays.
Cute and Practical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - March 28, 2017
This hat can be adjusted to most sizes for infants to 18 months. Washable too, in cold water.
Personalization was perfect!
sun baby!
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
our little one is now ready for the sun and beach with this beautiful new useful floppy hat - and the personalization is great! amazing quality and price!
Adorable
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soooooo cute! Nice quality!
Perfect pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - March 14, 2017
It is the cutest hat with her name on it. It covers her head,ears,and forehead.
Keeps the sun away.
Great Product!
By Stephanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the summer for my 5 month old! Little big now but it has the string on back to make tighter which I love!! Can't wait for her to wear it!! Saw one at store for a more expensive price. I ordered here and was able to personalize with her name for less!! Love this hat!!
Toddlers brim hat
By SCOTT T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter looks great in her hat, and will keep the sun out. Good value, and quality. Thank you P.M.
Adorable Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 9, 2016
I bought this for my granddaughter that lives in another state, so I won't know much about how it wears, but it came looking cute as a button!
Beautiful - just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERLIN, NJ) - August 9, 2016
love, love, love this!
it was such a hit!
Too cute
By tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect gift for babies who have everything!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice