Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Toast Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Champagne Flutes - Set of 2 - 5769
Average Customer Review: star rating (467 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Champagne Glasses are Awesome!
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift, Glasses & Price!!
Absolutely Beautiful !
By Ella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excited to give as a gift to my daughter and son-in-law. It is well done and such a special gift!
Very nice
By Nuala L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, NH) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses looked even prettier than in the picture.I was worried after I read reviews about faint lettering. The lettering was strong and clear.
20th anniversary
By LESLEY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful!!!
Champagne anniversary flutes
By Shanthi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came as I saw it on the website. Service was great
Couples champagne anniversary set
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such a great gift for the people in your life that you love & care about. Whether they’ll be using them for toast & cheers at dinner or just sitting out as a decoration piece, these are very nice and they look nice & personable.
Couples champagne anniversary set
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such a great gift for the people in your life that you love & care about. Whether they’ll be using them for toast & cheers at dinner or just sitting out as a decoration piece, these are very nice and they look nice & personable.
Personalized-Anniversary-Champagne-Flutes-Set-of-2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, AR) - May 21, 2022
I Bought them as gift for a friend and her husband 25th Anniversary! Response was OMG! LOVE ?? IT. They are just as beautiful as every thing else I’ve bought here.
They loved it
By shaunda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my in laws they loved them
Beautiful Design
By Consuela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved these glasses. I would purchase all over again
50th Anniversary champagne flute set
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, ME) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice flute set personalized with our names. I was surprised by the quick delivery. the personalized inscription was done beautifully so we are very glad we purchased these.
Love the customized Champagne Flute Set
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimauma, FL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased these Champagne Flute Set glasses for many of our wedding anniversaries. So much fun each anniversary and love to keep them for years.
Perfect gift
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT HURON, MI) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as ordered. Can't wait to give these to my family members as a gift.
Personalized-Anniversary-Champagne-Flutes-Set-of 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - November 16, 2021
They loved them! Thank you for making their anniversary extra special!
Much appreciated gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 22, 2021
We gave this as a 25th wedding anniversary gift for our niece and nephew-in-law and they really loved them. I’ve made several purchases of gifts from PMall and have always been very satisfied.
Anniversary Gift
By Larry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, AR) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really fast, wonderfully done and just what I wanted.
The Perfect Gift
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes are a perfect anniversary gift - they come ontime and in really nice engraving
On time delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans , GA) - October 2, 2021
I was impressed by the delivery of my anniversary flutes. They came on time for my vow renewal/wedding which was held on the 9/25/21. The flutes are elegant and I will refer this company. Thank you very much!!
champagne flute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - September 22, 2021
These were perfect! Exactly as advertised and we love them.
Great gift idea, came out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OZARK, MO) - September 18, 2021
Celebrated our 15th anniversary, year of crystal and this went well with our favorite bottle of bubbly! The etching was clean and will set well in our collection!
Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - September 2, 2021
Personalization was exact. Love the stems. Only down side is that you really cannot see writing without fluid in flutes
Great gifts
By Jacob F. (Newport, NC) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Done very nice. Fast shipping. Great product used for a gift
Anniversary Toast Champagne Flutes
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this set last year (2020) for my daughter's 25th wedding anniversary. She really loved them. She called, upset that she had accidentally cracked one of glasses. Their anniversary is in 3 weeks. Yes, I bought her a duplicate set to replace last year's so they can toast this year. The quality & workmanship is of excellency. The price is very reasonable. Their beauty is awesome! I'm happy & I know she will be happy too! Thanks PMall!
Flute review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TWIN LAKES, WI) - July 23, 2021
They are beautiful
Very pretty
By lashanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Packaged well very beautiful arrived timely thanks
25th Anniversary Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - July 14, 2021
These were beautiful, arrived when promised, and helped us celebrate. Also purchased another personalized gift with the same results. I would highly recommend this site for all your "personalized gifts" which become one of a kind for the recipient.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 17, 2021
This is a gift for my son and daughter-in-law. I'm sure they will love it. It is elegant and unique!
Personalized champagne flutes
By Shakina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. Arrived quickly and doesn't look cheap.
Personalized anniversary flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noel, MO) - May 31, 2021
Arrived in super shape. Flutes are beautiful and the personalization perfect. Thank you
Impressive
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered champagne flutes for my brother's and sister-in-law's 25th wedding anniversary. They are gorgeous, the engraving was perfect, the price was way less expensive compared to other vendors. Plus, they were delivered in less than a week. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall to all my friends and family.
Beautiful
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my parents 50th anniversary. Beautiful & nicely engraved
Beautiful
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses will be perfect for my son and wife’s 15th Anniversary coming up. Elegant and beautifully detailed. I just have to get them champagne now. Always very satisfied with everything I get from the Personalization Mall.
Quick replacement glass help
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall was so wonderful and fast a replacing the flute we accidently broke on our anniversary weekend. So we have a matched set again. Love it!
Anniversary Gift
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift arrived in time and looks great! Can't wait to give them to my husband and celebrate our Anniversary tomorrow!
Engraved Anniversary champagne glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHESTER, NY) - March 3, 2021
I sent my sister for a 50th anniversary champagne glasses. They were beautiful engraving perfect. Definitely order again.
Toaster...
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - January 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was marvelous!!!
Gorgeous Flutes
By Tracye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, TN) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous flutes that were beautifully engraved! Recommend highly!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east windsor, NJ) - October 21, 2020
Perfect gift to celebrate a milestone anniversary! Great quality and their reactions were priceless
Simply elegant
By Serena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw , GA) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Champagne glasses, which exceeded my expectations. They look so elegant. I can't wait to use them. A very happy customer!
SPECIAL ANNIVERSARY BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By CYNTHIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITTIER, CA) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
DECEMBER 5, 2020, MY SISTER WILL BE CELEBRATING 50 YEARS OF MARRIAGE. THIS WAS AN EXCELLENT CHOICE AS A SPECIAL GIFT.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice