Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Wall Plaque - Live, Laugh, Love - 5798
Average Customer Review: star rating (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My go to gift for housewarming
By Prashanth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gift this slate plaque to all my friends who buy homes. Everyone loves them and it is always a hit every time.
PLAQUE
By Mary A. (Palm Desert, CA) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED. THANK YOU.
Loved it
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a house warming gift. They loved it and it came as described
Live Love Laugh Plague
By Deanna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how the plaque turned out. Gave it to my family members as Christmas gifts and they loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham, ME) - March 23, 2020
This slate plaque is absolutely perfect. Very well designed and beautifully elegant. Love it!
Great gift!
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I have ordered for gifts. Each arrived well packed. Each was beautiful. Each was well received by the individuals I gave them to. Highly recommend the product and PersonalizationMall.com
Great gift for friend buying her first house
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift to capture the importance of a friend being able to buy her first house on her own. I searched a number of sources until I found this beautiful slate wall plague. The plague was even more beautiful than the preview of it. Was unsure if it would be thin and fragile but it was quite substantial and well made. Would highly recommend! My daughter is getting married in a couple of months and am looking at special keepsake gift for her and her future husband through Personalization Mall.
Nicely done with beautiful printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - December 6, 2018
Nice quality plaque will be nice addition outside or inside the home. Being able to add a second line with a personal saying makes it more special.
Very Nice Gift
By Mary C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends that recently purchased a home. I really like the quality of this product and it was very affordable. The ordering process was easy and the delivery was quick.
Excellent Quality
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, great job, I am very pleased with this item.
Im buying one for myself!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - January 12, 2017
I bought this for my sister and I love it! I'm going to buy one for myself! It's heavier than I expected but hangs nicely on the wall.
Great closding gift.
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customers love the thoughtfulness for there new home.
Live love laugh plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue island, IL) - July 25, 2016
I have been pleased with everything I've ordered from this website. The items are unique and I love the personalization which makes it more special.
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - June 4, 2016
Absolutely the perfect gift.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 10, 2016
Bought as a wedding shower gift and it was received with joy! She loved it! It will look fantastic on a front door, in a foyer or entranceway.
Smart Choic
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountville, PA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is heavier than I thought it would be. Just love it!
I would refer/recommend this business to anyone. Thank you for providing me with a nice product.
Beautiful welcome plaque
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful way to celebrate the family.. A perfect gift for any occasion.. The quality and script are gorgeous.
love this
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - November 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift
Great gift item
By Charmaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebuck, SC) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so well made and personalized with great colors.
GREAT ITEM WITH A PERSONAL TOUCH
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a housewarming gift for my daughter and son-in-law. Very nice and quality item with a personal touch. I would highly recommend.
awesome!!!
By Jody F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares , FL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderful quality and decent size. I got a lot of compliments on the gift.
gave as gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IN) - December 30, 2014
very nice....they we're very pleased with it............great size
excellent quality
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful gift
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, NY) - December 26, 2014
Perfect wedding gift
Wedding gift
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift for a very special friend's wedding. The quality of this is so nice! Highly recommend this item :)
special
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and makes a special gift more special
Beautiful and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - November 23, 2014
This plaque is so beautifully done. The slate is gorgeous, and the engraving is perfect. This makes such a meaningful gift for a family, and the price makes it a real bargain. I will be giving this plaque to my son and his family, but I think I'll go back and get one for myself!
A much appreciated gift
By Prashanth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift for my friend. My friend and his wife were blown away with the gift. They simply loved it.
Live, Love and Laugh at the Beach House
By Jan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, TX) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque to place on my guest house. The inhabitants are named Beach, so I thought it would be cute to name it the Beach House. Love the quality of this plaque! A great gift!
Live, Laugh, Love Plaque
By Peggy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yountville, CA) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful plaque, and the quality was excellent. I felt that it was a very good value for the price. I will be happy to give this as gift, and really appreciate how quickly the item arrived, just as shown. This is my second order from Personaliztion.com, and I have been very pleased with both purchases.
Beautiful gift
By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill ranch, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend's birthday. Although I didn't get to see how it looked personally, my friend absolutely loved it. Complimented on its quality. Also arrived on his birthday which made me look good.
Second time purchasing!
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my sister and brother-in-law for Christmas. My mother-in-law LOVED it so we bought her one for Mother's Day! I cannot say enough good things about this! It is simply beautiful! It still has the smell of river rock on it if you put your nose up to it!!!
Beautiful !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SouthBend, IN) - May 9, 2014
I love the quality and quick shipping thank u soo much !
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Century, FL) - January 28, 2014
I love this Put outside by my front door
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - January 14, 2014
This is an amazing purchase! Hubby and I bought this as a gift for someone else, and will now be buying one for ourselves because of how nice it looks!! This is an inexpensive gift that looks like a million bucks! I am very very pleased with this! Stone is real - not synthetic which makes it much more sturdy and strong!
Just as expected
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford , CT) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 12, 2013
Item was exactly the way it was shown in the picture.
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamden, CT) - December 27, 2012
Very pleased!
House warming/Christmas gift
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and her husband who have been married a year and bought a house and will be having there first Christmas in there new home.... It looks great !!! Can't wait to see their faces when they open it !!!
Great item at a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 15, 2012
Item was promptly delivered and exactly as ordered and described on website. Very satisfied and hopefully our recipient will be as equally pleased.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice