Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Message Men's Shirts customer reviews

Loving Him Personalized Photo Apparel for Fathers & Grandfathers - 5844
Average Customer Review: star rating (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Dad's Day photo shirt
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how my photo complemented the design on this shirt! This Dad loved it!
Arrived timely.
Father's Day Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gun Barrel City , TX) - June 18, 2022
The only thing is that I misspelled pitbull and didn't realize it until it was too late but I love the shirt. The large shirt is bigger than I thought it would be for a unisex large shirt.
Great
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than I thought. Great colors and good quality.
wedding
By judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la mesa, CA) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this truly came out so sweet. I am going to have it cut on sewn into my daughters wedding dress since Smitty won't be with us on her special day. Thank you!!!
My sister Lydia t shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - September 23, 2021
Awesome, they came out beautiful, true to size, recommended to so many people already
Grandpa wears his shirt weekly
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loves this shirt that I bought for him for Father’s Day from our son, his grandson. No joke, he wears it at least once a week to show off being a new grandpa. The shirt is great quality, both the actual shirt material and the print of the photo on the shirt. I am so happy with this shirt!
Well done
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big stone city, SD) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson is going to love this shirt - thanks for the great product and quick service
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, MD) - June 19, 2021
The shirt I had made for my husband for Father's Day 2021 turned out so good. He now has a shirt with all 3 of his kids on it. Quality was better then I thought.
Father's Day
By Katrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Wentworth, GA) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design & the quality of the shirt, great job, thank you
Personalized Shirt
By alkeshia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering an Adult T-shirt. I loved it so much. The shirt and the picture is good material. The picture is very clear. I will be ordering again. My father loves his shirt
Outstanding
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you this was so perfect and he was super happy. You really made his birthday amazing. Even though it didn't come in as I wanted due to the pandemic. You still made him glow with happiness.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - January 6, 2020
The pictures turned out amazing! Just the care that was put into making it, makes it so amazing! My dad cried!
Great Hoodie
By Brenden A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville , WV) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. My daughter is so proud of her brother. Difficult to find Army sister at the Base PX m. So I decided with your help to make her one that’s even more personal. Thank you
T-shirt
By Lesia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove , MN) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I ordered it, took a little extra time to get here but worth the wait
So cute! Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELGIN, IL) - June 23, 2019
Got this for my dad for his 1st Father's Day as a great grandfather. So very cute and exactly as described. I've always been so pleased with each and every purchase from this site. Thank you!
So amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucerne valley , CA) - June 20, 2019
My dad actually cried when he opened this gift and that doesn’t happen very often haha! Thanks for going above and beyond! I’ve ordered things from here a few times and every time extremely happy with the product!
Grandkids T-Shirt
By vera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling hgts., MI) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband with all the grandkids picture on it for

Father's Day. I know he will love it!!! The quality of the shirt is great
and the picture came out perfect.
Great job
By Chasity B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my kids paps for fathers day and it turned out really good. And fast shipping too i like that it lets you know every step in delivering
Love it
By Roda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these ad gift to my hubby and my father in law. They love it. Fits well, shirt too hot. The writings and the picture are perfect. Will definitely buy again.i love personalization mall.
Loved both shirts
By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, OH) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad and stepdad loved their shirts I order them from here every year they always turn out great!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 12, 2018
This is one of several orders I have placed and I am amazed every time with the results! I love the quality work and will not order from another company!
Cayla's mothers day !!!
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been happier with everything I got from personalizationmall. com It is awesome !!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - June 2, 2018
Happy customer
Pesrsonalized Shirt
By Amelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Shirt for my Dad on fathers Day with Daughter Grandkids and Great grand daughter picture with We love you grandpa on it he loved his gift
photo shirts
By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
the shirt is beautiful bought it for a gift for my son and he will love it as i got him one a 6 years ago that he still wears with is sons photo on it.. they wash great and photo hasnt faded at all
Grammy Sweatshirt
By Becky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just want to say thank you for helping me make my sister smile with this Grammy Sweatshirt. It came out perfect.
Very nice, picture is clear and perfect.
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuarts Draft, VA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. everything was perfect. Quality was excellent
Loved it
By Mydalene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renville, MN) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and super fast shipping. Love all the products on here. Very very pleased.
GREAT shirt!
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my nephew for Father's Day from his mom and he loved it! Great quality plus super fast service!!! Got it in 2 days with Standard Delivery!
Looks great
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this purchase although the original formatting wasn't user friendly. Difficult to size the photos I wanted.
But the end result came out great and my husband loved it.
Beautifully done
By Lenora R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tshirt was true to size and the picture quality was crystal clear. I have purchased many items from this site and have never been disappointed.
Picture T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - June 17, 2017
This product was a father's day gift. The product was very well made, delivered as promised and very good quality. Dad really enjoyed it.
Best one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont , CA) - June 13, 2017
I really like Awesome job thanks a lot
Great
By Taylor W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came out just like the online picture showed. I love it and it'll be the perfect gift.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 11, 2017
T shirts are true to size and the print quality is great!! Grandpas are going to love them for Fathers Day!!
Father day tshirt
By Oksana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, right size. Thank u!
Love it!
By Dawn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONKONKOMA, NY) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Came out better than I thought it would. A gift for pop -pop for Father's day. The picture is clear and the lettering is cute. A good buy.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow , VA) - June 3, 2017
I ordered this for my dad as a Father's Day gift from his grandchildren. The shirt arrived quickly and it looks great! The quality is amazing and the image on the shirt is very clear and well done. I know he will love this gift!
Gift for dad
By Grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this hooded sweatshirt for my dad. Picture came out awesome; he wears it almost everyday.
Excellent Detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisa, VA) - January 7, 2017
Shirt was perfect and exactly as described. Colors were vibrant. Love it and would order again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice