Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: star rating (336 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great present
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my parents about 6 years ago and when they moved they forgot it back at their old home. Mom had mentioned around Easter that she wished she still had it. Got it for her on mother's day and she could not be happier.
What to get when they have everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 5, 2022
Family friends became grandparents for the first time recently. Who needs another picture frame? Toy chest, etc! This is a perfect gift idea and can be used at any doorway with a lot or a little foot traffic. Best part? It’s not regiftable!
Grandparents door mat review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danforth, ME) - December 17, 2021
This is a very nice looking mat and better than I had hoped for.
Great product
By Ron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time to order this product. Everyone comments positively when they see it, and it looks good too. Replacing due to fade because our front door gets afternoon sun.
Great gift for grandparents
By Jacqualyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was personalized correctly, mailed easily and promptly!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - November 12, 2020
Very cute and printed mat can be changed out for other seasonal/personalized mats with heavy black base mat. This was given to delighted new grandparents. Great gift for any occasion.
Happy birthday gift
By david F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it.
80WI
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - June 30, 2020
Absolutely love this door mat and the grandchildren really like it too! Have had many compliments on it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ROXBURY, MA) - June 29, 2020
My New Doormat was so Beautiful and made to last. Love it and My 2 1/2 yr old Grandson Loves it
Great Gift
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved it!!
Adorable mat!
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mat for grandparents! The colors are beautiful and bright. The image is absolutely adorable! Brightens up the doorway!
Great Door Mat
By Faye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, PA) - March 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this door mat! It was exactly as pictured! My in laws absolutely loved it!
Pop pop and GiGi house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - September 22, 2017
They loved the mat. It’s hard to find things with pop pop and GiGi but the was perfect
Doormat
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome. Loved by recipient.
Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac Falls, VA) - July 23, 2017
We love it. Have it in the garage below the steps to get in the house. Lots of compliments. Like most of the things I get from you!!
Great Grandparents Gift
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
great grandparents gift - so cute, lovely colors and fun message!
Great gift!
By Adam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , VA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was thicker than expected. The personalization was adorable. Super fast shipping!
Happy customer
By Bina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it in person but sent it as a gift to grandma. She loves it.
Perfect for Spring
By Pug P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As my son (father of our three grandchildren) said when he walked into our home from this new welcome mat: "It goes to show you can imprint anything these days." Yes, you can. We loved it, and the grandchildren did, too. Great way to welcome the spring season back again. Our service was super fast!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del City, OK) - March 30, 2017
The rug is a perfect gift for grandparents. I have never been disappointed with Personalization products.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roxboro, NC) - March 17, 2017
Once again I am very pleased. This product also was so much more than I expected. Heavy and durable. My friend will be so happy when she receives this gift.
Doormat
By Jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the grandparents will love these doormats.
They have not been given to them yet,
Grandchildren
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several doormats and was beyond pleased!!! I was afraid of them being thin and cheap. That was not at all the case. I can't wait to give as Christmas gifts and definitely will let people know how pleased I am and order again in the future!
Have a very Merry Christmas and a Hapoy New Year????
Awesome
By Macie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and super fast shipping, would definitely order again.
Perfect!
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the basic size and it's perfect! Not too small and not too large! I can't wait to give this to the grandparents for Christmas!
Just like the picture
By RITA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREELEY, CO) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really cute. Looks just like the proof.
Wonderful
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality ... very happy with it!
Perfect
By Breanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandma is going to love it for her front door. Easy Christmas gift. Bigger than expected too.
Nice Doormat
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered just the doormat without the black trim and the family that received it loved it!
Grandparents door mat
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grand parents who received this gift loved it and could not stop telling people how wonderful it is. I have bought this for many people close to me who have become grandparents and they all adore it.
What a Front Doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - July 6, 2016
We couldn't believe how fast this arrived! The mat weighs like 10 pounds and is very attractive looking. I would highly recommend all grands to get one. Gives your kids the message before they walk in the door that the grandkids come first and Grandparents house, Grandparents rules. We would have enjoyed to receive this as a gift too!
This is my second one
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton park, NY) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for mothers day a few years back and it lasted until I got my dad the same one for fathers day. They love it and its personalized which makes it that much more special!
Grandmother loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - May 22, 2016
She loved it! Said it's too nice to be put on the floor haha
Doormat
By Farren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin loved her gift.....
She had just had surgery, and I sent it to cheer her up!!
Back Door Beauty
By Adrian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors and design fit our grandchildren. The love going outside, but, enjoy the mat more!!!
Door Mat
By Mary Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product. I ordered it with the mat to go around it and I can't wait to put it out for my grandkids to see. It is the size I was looking for and a great value and good quality!
Another winner!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - March 7, 2016
Another winner from Personalization Mall. Going to wait for a little warmer weather but this will be a great spring greeting at our front door.
Great site
By Abbey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster, MA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to have found this site. There was another personalization site that was charging a crazy amount for shipping for the same items! Great products and great shipping!
Great stuff
By Audrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love their door mat!
rugs
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice