Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: star rating (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
My personalized frame is perfect
By Abigail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulaville, NC) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized frame is perfect! The frame is great quality and the picture I chose fits great in the frame. I didn’t even have to go out and print it myself. Great price for what you receive
Christening Photo
By Nan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my little great niece on the event of her christening. It was perfect - the sweet wording and photo warmed our hearts.
Baptismal Frame
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured.
Granddaughter's Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 29, 2022
So beautiful! My son and daughter in law loved it! I have always been happy with all the products I've bought from Pmall. Very pleased and satisfied!
Christened with faith
By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many of these throughout the years, always very pleased!
Wtom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - May 28, 2021
The frame came in a very timely manner and was perfect upon delivery. It is a christening gift and it will be well received
Just changed “Christened” to “Baptiized“ - loved what it said.
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly. It was very nicely done. I was able to fit both the twins’ names on the bottom. I would not pay the money for the picture, but use my own picture. It would look better.
Beautiful memento for Christening
By jan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown square , PA) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job — I got the pink one and it came quickly and correctly and fits a 4 x 6 picture perfectly. Recipients were so pleased they want to use personalizationmall for all future purchases. Very good job
Loved this beautiful frame
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone park , NY) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ! Just like the picture. Only problem was I included the date and the baby’s christening was canceled because of the coronavirus:(
Perfect frame
By Maritess M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized baptism frame. It was perfect. Fast delivery and good quality.
Great memory item
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given one of these to each of my children to display their baptismal photo. I love that they also have their names and baptism date.
Baptism frame
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, MN) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and excellent quality! I've purchased one for each of our three grandchildren. Great product!
Baptism Frame
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my order. It was delivered perfect and timely, as expected. I really appreciate the attention to detail, as it is a once in a lifetime event and gift. Thank you, Diana S.
Very pretty and well made
By Maya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - October 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were happy with look and the sturdy glass front. We liked that it is made out of wood. It seems of very good quality.
Gorgeous frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 28, 2018
Truly gorgeous, I am excited to gift it to my nephew and his parents.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - August 14, 2018
I have ordered this with the lamb each time there is a baptism and I cannot tell you how beautiful it is! It's such a perfect gift that commemorates the event and the special child!

I have purchased this at least 7 times and plan to continue ordering these gifts in the future.
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ) - June 23, 2018
I love this frame. I was able to change the wording in the inscription from christened to baptized. The writing and pictures on the frame are perfect and clear.
Sweet personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam, NC) - April 2, 2018
Excellent quality, beautiful frame, very fast shipping! I will definitely buy again from this company
Quality frame
By Tia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality and workmanship of the frame. I bought it as a gift for a friend and she really liked it as well.
SUCH A BEAUTIFUL MEMENTO ON A VERY SPECIAL DAY
By Mary J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame gift will bring sweet thoughts and a cherished memory for the parents and for the baptized child it will tell the child she is a special child of God. I'm glad I came across Personalization Mall.
Baptism photo frame
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - March 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a very nice gift. Very professionally done.
Perfect
By nadege L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens, NY) - September 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant wait to put her baptism picture in the beautiful frame
High quality, lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , VA) - August 12, 2017
I purchased this for a baptism and was very pleased at the high quality of the item. It came quickly and very well packaged.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica , NY) - July 21, 2017
Very nice and worth every penny
Very nice quality and super quick service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - June 6, 2017
This was purchased for a baptism of a very close friend's baby. I was thrilled with the quality, ease of ordering, fast service, and choices of color along with the ability to pick a personalized bible verse or message. Very, very nice and will recommend and use this company again!
Nice Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, WI) - May 11, 2017
This frame is high quality - simple, yet a very nice gift.
Awesome Baptismal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, MN) - April 15, 2017
We purchased this item 7 years ago for our first grandson and now purchased it again for our second grandson. This is high quality and very nice looking. We received this 3 days after we ordered it. Personalization Mall is the only place we shop for personalized gifts!
Just Perfect!
By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomahawk, WI) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in the green and the blue. I was VERY pleased both of the times I received the frame. The colors are true and the personalization just right. I would order it again. The service was outstanding and the turn around time very fast. I would recommend this website to anyone that is looking for an item to be personalized.
Baptism Frame
By Juliette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents who received the baby baptism frame were extremely happy with it!!
Perfect!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my granddaughter's baptism. The whole thing was perfect, and my daughter loved it! It's a nice size, too.
Very nice
By Sheri Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame because it had 4.6 stars. Well it was beautiful and very well made. I loved it. And it got here very quickly just in time for the baptism and dedication.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomahawk, WI) - October 25, 2016
I ordered this frame as a christening gift to my daughter and granddaughter. I was very pleased with the personalization and the turn around time. I was worried that I did not order in time and it came with a lot of time to spare. I was thrilled. I would definitely order this frame again and I probably will as my son and daughter in law are expecting a baby in January. I ordered the frame in the green and it is lovely.
Beautiful!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and fast service!
Frame
By Ayrim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and perfect for my baby's baptism photo! Amazing quality!
Special keepsake for a special day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - August 26, 2016
Pleased with the great quality and fast delivery!
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - July 26, 2016
very nice gift for baby's christening
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 9, 2016
Nice personalized gift that the parents liked.
Good
By Arleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame just wish it came with option of wall hanging
Beautiful picture frame
By Esther M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon, NY) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
According to recipient, the picture frame was beautiful and well made.
Pretty Baptism Frame
By MaryAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this personalized frame as a match for the Baptism canvas print.
Both are very lovely, very high-quality and both beautifully mark the date of a very special occasion.
This makes a very nice gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice