Recipients

Shop By Recipients

To My Godparent Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Engraved Keepsake Gifts - 6107
Average Customer Review: star rating (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - December 27, 2022
This is beautiful !!! I have a very special Godmother and have been looking for something like this for a long time.
Love
By Shardae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is so cute and my Godparents loved it. I paid for quick shipping and it came in time.
Simply beautiful
By Inelda C. (MIAMI, FL) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is simply beautiful I loved the message and the Font. My best friend loved it.
Great Gift Idea
By TAMIKA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift and Son Godmother love it
Perfect gift for Godmother
By VICKI P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, FL) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it and I believe Godmother loved it. Thought would be a little bigger but am satisfied.
Beautiful
By Jelisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful!
Great great ! I love it— Fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - June 15, 2019
I love it. I received it fast. A little small but great product.
Great gift
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it it’s perfect
ilove it
By Roseleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it and my soms godparents love it too, fast delivery
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 6, 2018
My child's Godmother will love this! I love the quality of it! I can't wait to order again
baptim gifts
By kris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westland, MI) - July 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
we love it! very nice perfect gifts!
Great!
By Kacie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister & brother-in-law, who are my daughter's Godparents. It is a durable item, but I liked the fact that it wasn't too big, so it could simply be set on a shelf or dresser. They liked the item very much!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BrookPark, OH) - May 9, 2018
I got this for my godparents for Christmas and delivery was pretty quick and it wasn’t late. It was tiner than I expected but they still loved it. I recommend this for anyone who wants to get their loved one(s) a little small gift.
Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - April 30, 2018
They love it!!
Godparents are loved...
By L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg , OH) - April 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift to let Godparents know that you value and appreciate their willingness to be apart of your little ones life!
Celebrate Special Loved Ones
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to let that Special Godmother know she stands out in your life and heart.
Satisfied customer
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality and size for the perfect gift.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - May 11, 2017
I love the item it was exactly as described, arrived right on time. I would do business with personalization mall again
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, ND) - January 30, 2017
Beautifully made and very good quality. Smaller than I expected though. But a perfect gift from my daughter to her Godparents.
Beautiful product
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo , CA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our godparents loved this! It's a beautiful, well made product and I recommend it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - January 10, 2017
It was beautiful and loved the packaging too
Godmother keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 26, 2016
Very touching and heart warming! The perfect gift!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg , OH) - December 10, 2016
Beautiful work! Piece was made very quickly yet with great quality!! Love Personalizationmall!!
Lovely gift
By Pedro R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful plaque. Thank you.
Great for Godparents
By Nicholas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa , IL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased one of these as a gift from the child to each one of their godparents. It is a great product. Not only is it personalized from the child to the godparent but, it is also just the right size. It's not so big that it can't be displayed nicely. On the flip side it's not so small that it becomes are to read. A great keepsake.
great gift to remember godparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - April 9, 2016
Wanted my granddaughter to have a small remembrance to give her godparents at her First Communion. This purchase is just what I was hoping it would be. Very nicely done and received in a short time period. Very pleased.
Perfect Godmother Present......NOT cheaply made
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful and solid piece that the Godmothers LOVED
Beautiful gift for Godparents
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with this. It was a lot smaller than I thought it would be, but still beautiful and I would still have gotten it. It basically is a little bigger than the palm of your hand - so cute and such a nice small gift to give to the Godparents as a keepsake.
Elegant and classy
By karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hudson, MI) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these elegant and classy plaques. I've bought them for both my daughters' godparents.
godparent personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Grove, NE) - January 27, 2016
I was very pleased with my order, they were both gifts.
excellent!!
By Otilia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Arrived in 3 days. Thank you!!!!will purchase again from this site
Beautiful
By kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwood, NJ) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the Godparents. Looks more expensive then it is and they absolutely loved it I highly recommend.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - May 8, 2015
We were very happy with the quality of this item. Well made and arrived fast with no errors.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - April 20, 2015
I thought it was going to be a bit bigger but overall this item is so pretty
Wonderful Godparents gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - April 18, 2015
These are beautiful. We gave one to the Godfather and Godmother at my daughter's Christening. It arrived quickly and very nicely wrapped.
Godparent Keepsake
By Rafael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly delighted to have ordered this keepsake. It describes the
exact sentiment I wanted to convey. The quality of the product is
exactly as expected. It is a personalized item that my son's Godmother
will cherish forever. Thanks!
To My Godparent Personalized Keepsake
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderful. It looks like the pic so that was awesome
Beautiful Gift
By Pauline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend, who is my son's godmother. I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she is going to love it. The quality is fabulous and it is a perfect size.
Love the keepsake
By Loretta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to admit I thought it would be a bit larger, but turns out it didn't need to be. It's the perfect gift, and the Godparents to my son absolutely love it. I'm fact they said being presented with this keepsake was an honor, that was all I needed to hear. Great gift!
Perfect Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 22, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my daughters Godparents and they loved it!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice