Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Mary Jane Christening Shoes customer reviews

Personalized Christening Shoes for Girls - 6121
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - March 2, 2022
I received these the other day and they are simply beautiful. I cannot wait for my Granddaughter to wear these on her Baptism day. The embroidery is perfect! I picked cotton candy pink and it is so precious….perfect for a little girl. I loved the Mary Jane look and as soon as I saw them I knew they were the perfect shoe. Highly recommend!
Love ?? them
By Dolores C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 5th pair of baby shoes that I purchased and love every one of them. Recipients rave about them and send me many pictures with their children wearing them.
So cute and dainty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MI) - October 30, 2020
I love these little shoes! These will be a part of my great granddaughter's baptism on November 1, and then stored away for memories sake. Again, the work is pure quality.
Christening shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, NH) - September 13, 2019
Shoes were beautiful. Well made and personalization was beautiful. You won’t be disappointed
Shoes for Baptism
By Adele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth , PA) - April 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this product and both times were perfect! I have done both, the boys and girls, and both were made well and seem to be true to size. Very nice memory keeper and completes a special outfit!
Loved the personalized Baptism shoes!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOWELL, MA) - November 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mom loved the shoes so much, when I said - "I hope they'll fit" she said (spoken like a true woman) If not, we'll make them fit! LOL. They had to cut the Instep (at top) a little to slide her foot in easily (she is 94th percentile already!) , but with Velcro strap you couldn't tell and they looked perfect on her! I'm sure they will be forever treasured. Thank you.

Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - February 14, 2018
We loved them!
Christening shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - May 29, 2017
Love that they can be personalized for this blessed event.
Infant shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - October 9, 2016
Great quality...will be using it for the christening
Personalization came out great
Baptism shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - October 1, 2016
Nice quality item personalization was perfect I got these for my granddaughters baptism they run very small sized wished they had more than two sizes to pick from
Mary Jane Christening Shoes.
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes were awesome. Everyone who saw them fell in love. Said they never saw shoes so cute.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 7, 2015
I ordered two pair of these beautiful little Christening shoes along with the Christening bibs as an extra gift for newborn twins. They are nicely made with much attention to the details. The personalization was perfect and made them a unique gift / keepsake for these special babies. The only slightly negative thing I could say is if I knew they were going to arrive so quickly I could have waited a few days for the holiday sale and saved 20%.
Grand-baby dedication
By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain, GA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes are so cute
Sophia's Baptism
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes were a hit for my daughter's baptism! I love the way they were packed so I can keep the shoes as a keepsake. Great product and shipped right away!
Giovanna's Christening
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was Christened at 2 1/2 months old. The shoes fit perfect, they had a little room, but the straps could be tightened. She was the princess of the day, looking so cute in her personalized shoes. Everyone loved them and they were the perfect addition to her beautiful outfit.
Baptism shoes
By Abbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twin niece and nephew looked adorable in their shoes on their Baptism day. My sis in law said these were the only shoes they had that stayed on their feet!
Blessed
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace , LA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Again, Blessed is all I could say. This item is just sooooo precious. I really love it. Great for Christening.
Best gift ever.
By Portia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my 1st grandchild's baby dedication and all I can say is PRICELESS!!
like them
By Jeanette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes arrived on tine and looked great.
Beautiful gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these Christening shoes for my great, great nieces christening. My niece just raved about them and how cute they were. They can't wait to put these little shoes on her. I was happy that they really loved these shoes.
OMG!!!!! SO BEAUTIFUL!!
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes were PERFECT for our special Christening occasion!!! What a treasured keepsake for my new granddaughter.
Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my goddaughter's baptism and they looked GREAT!!!! Her mom was sooo happpy with them and what was even better was they were also her 1st pair of shoes!!! Now that her baptism is done, her moms puts them on her all the time! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
Beautiful!
By Madeline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my granddaughter's christening and they are absolutely beautiful! I got the ones with the silver lettering and cross and they are just perfect!
Love the Shoes
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zell, SD) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes are adorable and the personalization was done to perfection. What a keepsake for my granddaughter! We purchased the size 1 because she was 7 weeks old at baptism time and the shoes were a perfect fit! Maybe you need to include a bigger size? for older babies?
Brylee Rae
By traci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes are super cute and they came very quickly. Cant wait to put them on our little angel.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - November 28, 2012
They are the perfect baby gift. I ordered silver lettering and they look great.
Awesome Christening Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling shoes to complete every Christening outfit. The personalization and cross just make them the most awesome gift ever!
Wonderful baby shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 14, 2012
Everyone knows the shoes make the outfit...gave these as a baby shower gift for a member of our church (knew the baby was a girl to be named Delilah)...everyone thought they were so precious...passed them around the room...talked about baptism and "keeping them forever".... And they come in a drawstring organza bag....really a beautiful gift
Adorable
By Tracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the boys shoes for my son when he was Christened, and loved them so much that I had to order them for my Goddaughter for her Christening Day. They arrived within a week, and make a great keepsake!
lovely
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shoes are lovely - being used for a baptism - Love the customization - and the shipping was quick. Thanks!
shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triadelphia, WV) - January 27, 2012
These are exactly as pictured. I bought them for our grandaughter's christening and they are just too cute. Excellant service, delivery and easy ordering,good quality.
Beautifully made
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes are so precious. They are made well and were delivered as promised. I would strongly suggest these to anyone. You will not be sorry.
Tessa's Shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - October 10, 2011
These were amazing! My Goddaughter was 6 months old and size 1 fit. The band where the name is comes off on both sides with velcro so you have a little room for adjusting the width. Everyone commented on these, and now Tessa will have these shoes forever! LOVED THEM!
cute baptism shoes
By Stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes are cute-and fit great!! My daughter is 10 weeks and the 0-6 weeks fit her perfect! I can't wait for her to wear them tomorrow!
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 29, 2011
Darling shoes, as described. I can't wait to see my great niece in them for her Baptism on September 4th.
Perfect Christening Shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - August 20, 2011
I bought these Personalized Mary Jane Christening Shoes for my granddaughter. They were perfect for her tiny feet and complimented her beautiful satin gown. And having her name embroidered on them made them very unique. So many of our family and friends commented on them. The quality of the shoes and the workmanship of the embroidery is rated high in my opinion.
Baby's 1st shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 13, 2011
Wonderful gift for baby; perfect for the baptism day; matched the dress perfectly -- can keep as a momento
Love these shoes!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter's christening and they were perfect!!! I was worried because she was wearing my old dress and was afraid they would be too "white," but they matched beautifully!! Don't get me wrong, they were white but luckily didn't look too bright. I bought them with light pink threading for her name and the cross on the side -- didn't want to get the silver stitching since she was wearing gold jewelry. Will definitely buy these for the next one!
Personalized Mary Jane Christening Shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 2, 2011
I thought these little Christening Shoes were so cute!!!!! I had to get them for my Godchild's Christening. Having them personalized gave the shoe a special touch. I ordered the 0 and it fits my 3 month old Godchild's small feet just right.
Cutest things EVER!!!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enough said!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice