Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My 1st Halloween Personalized Baby Clothing customer reviews

My First Halloween Personalized Pumpkin Baby Clothes - 6135
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute Onesie
By Bitsie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait until our little girl can dress up for Halloween.
Personalization was beautiful!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will look beautiful in this personalized gown. It turned out perfect! Couldn't be more happier!
First Thanksgiving
By Kitty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville , KY) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and monograming are great. I bought the shirt and matching bib. It’s perfect!
Very cute!
By Constance G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for a first Halloween. Need short sleeves for Halloween in Florida. Fits well
Pumpkin bib
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - October 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Nice quality. Well worth it!
Babies personalized onesie
By Jaime K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product good quality and an awesome company.
Halloween bbay bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - October 22, 2017
Great little gift for the newest member of our family tree!
adorable ...
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - September 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bibs are my go to gift now.
Siblings names, holidays etc .
Lotts of room to make it unique.
So many options .
I've purchased most of them but the holiday ones are my favorite especially with unique names and uncommon spellings.
Easy ordering .amazingly fast delivery .
Win, win
Very Cute!
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast turn around & always good quality.
Little Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Hill, PA) - October 5, 2015
Awesome onesie!!! Looks great, quality is wonderful, arrived amazingly fast.
Cute 1st Halloween shirt
By Gjia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is adorable. Great quality, the graphics came out perfectly! I can't wait for my little guy to wear it!
onesie
By Charleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too large for new born
Personalized Little Pumpkin
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgfh, PA) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This onsie is great for baby's first Halloween. The graphic is very clear and the cloth quality very good. ALso the promptness of delivery is exceptional.
Grandmom review
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item I gave it to my daughter in law and she asked me how do I find such cute thing for the baby
nice sized bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - October 10, 2011
Very pleased with the quality and size of this bib.
Precious romper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - October 10, 2011
Before this came, I wasn't sure what kind of quality these rompers would be, but I was pleasantly surprised! Good quality,good fit, not to mention how cute this is! We are very pleased!
Nice material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 10, 2011
I like the shirt but the size is TOO small...it says 12months and it doesn't fit an average 9 month old.
Romper
By Maryann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Material quality A+. Would have liked personalization embroidered.
Duby
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As adverised,
First Halloween
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is very cute and great for the price. We are using this shirt to take my lil ones first Halloween pictures and can't wait! The only thing is, the print is not as big as the picture shows, it is quite smaller in person. But I had got the 18 month shirt and my lil one has kind of a long name, so this may have something to do with that! But overall for the price and personalization, it is very cute!!
Baby Bodysuit
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - October 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bodysuit fits true to size and is soft material. But I felt the lettering in the pumpkin was small.
My first halloween bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - October 29, 2013
The Bib was a perfect gift for a baby. I gave it four stars instead of five stars because I didn't like the tie in the back. I think it would be better with a snap since it is hard to tie a bib around a baby's neck. If it had a snap I would have given five stars. it is truly adorable.
My first Halloween
By Rosie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the outfit I received. It was well made.
Cute
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute, however, too small. Bought this for my 4 month old grandson who is wearing 3-6 month onesies so I ordered this in a 6 month. Unfortunately, it is too small...he can’t even wear it now, let alone in 1 1/2 months for Halloween! Too bad, because it was really cute.
Cute but runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - September 18, 2011
i got this for my friends daughter- very cute but it runs super small. She is 2 months and I got the six month size. Way too tiny and she is only 11 lbs.!
Just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Township, PA) - October 30, 2012
This is a very cute shirt, but could easily be done at home. It is just an iron on transfer that can be printed from your own computer. The shirts do also run small... I got the 6 month shirt for my 1 1/2 month old that is just 10 lbs and it fits perfectly.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice