Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Home Christmas Card customer reviews

Holiday Home Personalized Christmas Cards - 6164
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just what I wanted
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. I chose the shiny service for the picture and it is beautiful. I wanted to get a card for Christmas and send right after Thanksgiving because we moved this year. Having our names and new address printed at the bottom of the message inside was perfect. Hopefully all friends and family will notice and update their records.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 25, 2021
I was both pleasantly surprised and pleased with the quality and beauty of this card. It arrived 10 days after the order a full month before Christmas. My first experience with online ordering of printing, and I was not disappointed.
Feels like Christmas
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the heavy card stock and the pretty colors of this card. It looks so real to life like it could be any house on any street during the holidays.
Christmas cards
By TRACIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APPLETON, WI) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order
Exactly as advertised
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as I viewed online
Nice Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - December 9, 2018
Cards were nicely done and they were received somewhat quickly
Beautiful Christmas card
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEER PARK, NY) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy I ordered these cards Exactly what I wanted. They arrived fast and look great! The quality is excellent
Christmas cards
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent, beautiful
Holiday Home Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - October 28, 2016
Beautiful card and and great quality. Would highly recommend this card.
Gorgeous Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 11, 2016
I like to buy my Christmas cards after the holiday for the following year. These cards are gorgeous. They look so much better in person.
Personalized Christmas cards
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was spelled correctly and arrived in great time. I order every year and will continue to do so.
They are very nice
By DONNA < C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL SQUARE, NY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish they did not cost so much for 12 cards I would of gotten more. I love the printing and the face I could put in my own message just was not happy with the price. I wanted more but not at that price. sorry
Business Christmas Cards
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the cards. It was easy to do and we got them very quickly. The cards are beautiful! Just love them.
Holiday Happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - October 25, 2011
I ordered these Christmas cards for my Mom to send out. The colors on the front of the card jump out at you and say Merry Christmas. We love the fact that we can personalize the cards. This is the third year we have ordered from you and once again, we are very, very satisfied. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - September 20, 2011
Great price & it's personalized for free!
very pleased
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will for sure back next christmas
Made my life alot easier
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice