Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Joy To The World Holiday Card customer reviews

Star of Bethlehem Personalized Christmas Cards - 6293
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A JOYFUL PURCHASE
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I often buy personalized Christmas cards from other companies. I chose to try these cards because of the great sale price. These cards are BEAUTIFUL!! The card stock is sturdy, the colors are vibrant, and I like that you can personalize the inside of the cards. Well worth getting multiple sets!
Nice
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards were exactly as ordered. Second year and will continue.
Love these cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - October 23, 2021
These cards are lovely! The order arrived promptly and perfectly packaged. I think it’s great that PM always provides extra cards and envelopes with my Holiday card orders- I will continue to place future orders with them.
Elagant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - December 10, 2020
Absolutely gorgeous!
Great Christmas Cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg , VA) - December 17, 2019
Ordering was very easy and I liked the options of pre written greetings - so many to choose from. Quality & ship time was great!
christmas cards (joy to the world)
By mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
these cards are beautiful. love them!!!!
Better than expected
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time we have ordered personalized cards. With the end of the year sale, the price was right. The colors on the card were more vibrant than I had anticipated so that was a nice surprise. I recommend giving this service a try understanding that different card designs may produce different reality outcomes.
DELIGHTED!
By Mary Lou K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping to order Christmas cards on line, but was concerned with the quality of the paper, the printing etc. I am an in store shopper-- I like to see exactly what I am buying. (no surprises)
I decided to take a chance this one time because of the discounted pricing and no S & H if over a certain dollar amount.
I was thrilled when the purchase arrived. The quality was outstanding. The packaging was secure and arrived in perfect condition, in no time at all! I am VERY pleased with these beautiful Christmas cards!
Thank you for the discount and for such a quality product.
Shopping in front of a computer, in PJ's, a nice cup of hot, herbal tea and not having to drive around is a great way to shop----as long as you have confidence in the quality of the products from a great place like Personalization Mall.Com. I think I have converted to shopping on line--forget the crazy drivers and fighting long lines and congested traffic plus saving on gas prices!
Quality of the card
By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like how nice and thick the paper is of the Christmas card. It also has a nice finish to it. The printing was lighter than I thought it would be but I am used to it now. All in All, I am very satified with the quality of the card and its printing. I had ordered 24 cards, I received 28 cards. It is nice to have four extra cards in the packet.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland hills, CA) - November 17, 2022
I have ordered this item and like it very much. Everything looks as pictured. I only wish the quality was a bit better than cardstock. I have chosen the matt, maybe glossy would have been better.
card was not as good as I expected
By Juanita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biscayne Park, FL) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item looked good until i recieved them I will not use them and I now looking for a better selection.
Joy To The World Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - September 19, 2011
I have always been very satisfied with my purchases from Personalization Mall.com, until now. I had a choice between shiny or matte Christmas cards. I ordered SHINY. If this is shiny, I can't imagine what matte is! I thought maybe it would be shiny like foil, but the star is very lack luster. Even on sale, the cards are not worth the price of over $40 by the time I paid shipping and taxes! I don't think I will ever buy cards from them again.
Christmas card review
By shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, MI) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the quality of the paper and

the printing. Will not order again.

Shirley
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice