Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It Personalized 20 oz. Water Bottle customer reviews

Aluminum Personalized Sports Water Bottle - You Name It - 6382
Average Customer Review: star rating (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personalized water bottle
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the water bottle! It’s a Christmas gift for my grandson.
So Cute
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkmont, AL) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson. It is so cute and the color bright. Highly recommend.
Personalized Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GENOA, NV) - March 15, 2022
Personalized and shipped very quickly. I was very pleased with the quality of the personalization and highly recommend!
Loves it!
By Nichole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew carries it everywhere.
Bold colored water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - January 14, 2022
This bottle came in my grandson's favorite color, blue. It is bold and masculine for a high school boy. Like the personalization for quick identification on the sport's sideline.
Perfect gift perfectly personalized
By Sheila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with this water bottle. It is perfectly personalized and makes a great gift for an 18 year old hard to buy for Grandson! It was so reasonably priced and arrived earlier than predicted. Very pleased!!
Personalized water bottle
By JoAnn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Center , IA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Durable material and great color choices for us
Personalized water bottle
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, unique personalized gift. I ordered for my son with his last name and basketball jersey number.
Great quality and order arrived early.
Great water bottle
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for my grandson to take anywhere with any activity and with his name on it he'll always know which one is his. I like that it has a built in straw in the flip top.
Perfect gift for teen
By mindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited to present this gift as it looks to be extremely useful. The bottle is lightweight for easy carry-along and I am sure the recipient will enjoy using it.
Gave as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarvisburg, NC) - June 5, 2021
This will be perfect for pool/beach days and outdoor activities! Seems to be well insulated & is the perfect size.
Water bottle
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - February 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was as advertised
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, OK) - January 21, 2021
Shipping was fast and we loved everything about these water bottles
Water bottle
By Jeby A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Came out exactly the way I wanted it!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 13, 2021
This was a xmas present for my grandson. He loved it. Very well made and looks exactly like the picture. Arrived very fast.
Thank you
Family loved seeing their last name
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bottles were great, delivery before expected, personalized items are always a wonderful gift and very appreciated gift!
Water Bottle
By Sondra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a gift for my Grandson.
Exactly as described and shown in preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - November 28, 2020
This water bottle is perfect, the colors are so vibrant. I know my nephew will love it!
It looks great
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected. My son loves it
Satisfaction
By Roberta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NLR, AR) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed on the quality of any item.
Great cups
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmar, NJ) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these personalized cups for my kids for camp, they are great! Perfect size and keeps water cold!
Great water bottle
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for my son to take his drink on the go. Keeps drink cold and the flip straw is great.
Perfect!
By Millicent W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a teenager and he loved it!
Love all items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - January 2, 2020
This is beautiful, as is all of the products ordered from here. Will definitely buy from here in the future too.
Water bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woburn, MA) - August 11, 2019
These bottles were perfect as well as everything I’ve ever ordered from personalization mall.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton , CO) - July 20, 2019
Came perfectly as the pictures advertised !
personalized water bottles
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
as pictured. High quality and very cute. Will be used often by my grandsons.
Coach Kimmy
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product fast delivery and my daughter loved it.
Tumblers Are Popular With the Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, MO) - December 9, 2018
I ordered these tumblers for our older grandsons last year. Their mom asked that I repeat the order again this year for the little ones, saying they fight over their older brother's tumbler! They're a good size, well made, and very attractive. I've ordered nine so far. :)
Flawless
By Corey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncy, PA) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Water bottle for my son came out absolutely perfect!
Sharon S
By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Preston, SD) - November 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top notch!! excellent quality super fast delivery, Awesome !
Water bottle
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, AL) - August 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! My son loves it!
Big Smile
By Lenora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's face lit up when he saw his new water bottle. It was designed to perfection.Very satisfied overall and you can't beat the price.
Bottles with bold names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRISCO, TX) - June 21, 2018
Perfect!
Fun and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - April 24, 2018
I purchased this water bottle (with stainless steel interior) for our six year old grandson who is going to camp this summer. With the large writing on the side, his name will be prominently displayed and eliminate any confusion as to whom this water bottle belongs! One thing I need to ensure is that he understands it does need to be washed by hand and treated a little bit more gently than a completely plastic bottle. Although I don't have any information on how he handles this quite yet, I can vouch for how nice the printing and the quality of the bottle appear to be.
Kids
By Armelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids lovs this gift. They can't even wait to use it.
Perfect choice
By Cheryll J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved his water bottle; no more having to share with his siblings. He is very active in sports and scouts, and this bottle clearly identifies it as his. He was very pleased.
Looks good
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift. Looks great. A little smaller than I was expecting but good overall.
Excellent product - definitely recommend
By Navdeep S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - November 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this water bottle several times from Personalization Mall. Everybody loves it! Great quality & personalization is exactly as shown! Would definitely recommend & buy again!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - November 21, 2017
Good price, nice looking and fast delivery. Bought for teenage boy athletes that are hard to buy for.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice