Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All About Me Personalized Baby Birth Keepsake Plate customer reviews

Personalized Baby Plates - Baby Birth Plates - 6419
Average Customer Review: star rating (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent surprise Gift for Newborn
By S Philip F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always fun for me to order this item and have it sent to the newborn as their first piece of mail/package. What a nice way to welcome the child to the world! The gift always pleases. I know many who have given the plate to their children for them to put up in their new homes once they are old enough! The gift that keeps on giving.
Very nice
By Sata M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it
Great baby plates
By Jackie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windom, MN) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make great gifts for the new little ones.
Grandmother
By Rita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing these plates for 35 years, and will continue to do so for all my Grands and hopefully future Great Grands.
Baby Keepsake Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - July 22, 2021
Very sweet
Baby plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - February 25, 2021
It’s a beautiful keepsake with the information of Reid’s birth. I’m giving it to my son and daughter in law as a gift.
3rd One!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall City, WA) - December 11, 2020
Our nephew & wife just had their third boy. Now all three have your Personalized Baby Birth Plate.
Beautiful Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 3, 2020
These plates are beautiful!! They look better in person than they do on-line.
So cute
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Earth, MN) - September 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second baby plate I have ordered from here and every time they do not disappoint! I would highly recommend these.
Birth plates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo , TX) - July 21, 2020
I have ordered these plates for over 30 years and I love them. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
A true keepsake
By S Philip F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item for years and the recipient's parents have always been very impressed. I know of many cases where the child has kept the plate and displayed it in their own home when they struck out on their own! They are truly precious and endearing and a great value for the price. Highly recommended.
miles of smiles
By S Philip F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these for close friend's (as new grandparents) and also for their offsprings when the young 'un arrives. They never fail to delight and are something cherished for a lifetime (literally)
baby plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayner , WI) - January 25, 2020
I love this plate and will definitely order an another one for future grand babies
Baby's first gift
By S Philip F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are truly keepsakes. I now have friends who tell me their 18 y.o. (and some older, most younger) child cherishes their plate. One even took it to college to put in her first apartment! Hard to find the 'perfect gift' but for most people these plates truly seem to be a welcome gift that they can enjoy year after year.
Baby Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - December 11, 2019
I am very pleased with the personalized baby plate that I purchased. The product was good quality, beautifully done to my specifications, and arrived within a week of purchase with regular shipping. Thank you
Baby plates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - November 29, 2019
Very satisfied . Exactly as ordered.
Baby birth plate
By pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, IN) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a plate every time a baby is born in our family. It’s quality work and fast shipping is why I return every time.
Adorable plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - August 9, 2019
I bought this plate as a gift for my daughter and son in law for the birth of there son. The plate is absolutely adorable with the baby’s birth stats and name, what a great keepsake! They loved it!
Just Exactly What I Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charm, OH) - May 5, 2019
Thank you for the perfect gift for our niece, nephew in law and their new addition to their family. I still have the personalized plates from our children's births. Everything was perfectly spelled and written out. Shipping was just as you had said. Ultimately, it was a good shopping experience for us, as we do not usually shop online. Thank you!
Darling Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall City, WA) - August 24, 2018
I had given this personalized plate to a nephew three years ago when his first child was born. They just had a second baby and I mailed another plate. It's a darling gift, love the size and the price.
My babies plates
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - August 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a plate that was made for me when I was a baby and I wanted one for my babies. I'd been looking for a few years but couldn't find anything I liked and then I found this website & the plates looked like what I'd been looking for. I purchased one for each of my children. When I received them they far exceeded my expectations. They're both displayed proudly on top of my curio cabinet for everyone to see. ILOVE THEM!! Thank you so so much!!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - August 10, 2018
Excellent Gift! Received in less than a week after birth of our grand daughter. Nicely done.
Very cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - June 11, 2018
This is an adorable plate. Very nicely done.
Very Pleased
By Sherrill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - January 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have bought six of these baby plates over the past five years using three out of the four designs and every single plate turned out great! The plates were accurate and of a good quality. The preview before we bought the plate was a perfect replica of what was printed. We were very pleased with each plate and we were proud to present them as a gift. We highly recommend these plates.
Personalized plates.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - November 14, 2017
I have purchased 3 of these plates to commemorate the birth of my grandchildren, and am very pleased.
The pink surname on the girls plate is pale, and not as vividly visible as the blue on the boys plate, otherwise, very nice!
overjoyed
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natalia, TX) - August 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the 3 name plates very quickly. I have had baby name plates for all my children and grandchildren couldn't but seem to locate any for my great grandchildren so I was very happy when I found them on your site. They are beautiful and have absolutely everything you would want to know about when the baby was born. Thank you so much.
a lovely gift for new parents
By Jack D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this plate for my first born grandchild, and her parents were delighted. When my second granddaughter was born, I went right to the site and ordered one for her too. The quality is great, it arrived in short order, and the parents proudly display these items in a diningroom curio cabinet side by side
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - May 1, 2017
Perfect just what I wanted!
Beautiful Baby Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - April 27, 2017
I love this baby plate. I have bought several of them now as gifts and not one complaint. The service is fast and quality is excellent. I would highly recommend this product and this company.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - September 10, 2016
This plate is beautifully designed. It is fragile and to be admired and not touched. The words and occasion you choose is entirely your option. The layout is exquisite and it will be cherished always.
Baby Birth Plate
By Sherri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, IN) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plate because I had one for each of my sons births and I wanted one for my daughter as well. I can't say enough good things about it! It is lovely! Very high quality and beautifully done, I can't believe it wasn't more expensive! I love it! I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a keepsake baby plate.
Personalized baby plate
By Martha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for both my grandchildren. I Like it because it is small enough to fit on a shelf or small table. Final product looks exactly like the pictures on the preview sheet.
Baby plates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - February 15, 2016
Well done. Was very happy with them.
excellent
By Theresa B. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my 2nd. order with your company and i am truly grateful for each one of my memorial treasures
for my gbabies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2015
keepsakes !
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - April 25, 2015
My family has come to expect this plate as my baby gift to them! It is beautiful and Oh,so personal. A great gift!
Baby Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - September 17, 2014
very unique gift, a really nice keepsake
Personalized plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELTONA, FL) - September 14, 2014
Personalized plate was very nice and it was a gifts to give to a new mother
Excellent
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Service & delivery excellent.
Wonderful
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeynrook, PA) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plate is exctaly as I ordered cant wait to give this gift to My Grandaughter for her SON
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice