Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Woven Embroidered Liner customer reviews

Personalized Lined Wicker Baskets - 6456
Average Customer Review: star rating (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
best ever!
By SHELLEY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENICIA, CA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new kitten and its very close to Christmas, But it came in very quickly and it is Beautiful! Very good Quality too Thank you so much!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 5, 2022
Great product, quality. Love it
Liner 9th
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 3, 2022
Very nice liner.I would order again.
Repeat purchase on this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - September 15, 2022
I like to leave this basket and liner as a Thank You gift for the vacation houses we rent. In OBX most of the houses have unique names on the front of the rental. Homeowners love it.
well made liner
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This liner is well made, fit the basket ordered with it and the embroidery was perfect.
Liner and basket
By Arna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly as advertised, very nice.
Nice embroidery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - January 12, 2021
I bought this for my sons dogs toy basket. The liner was very nice, however I was a little confused because it had me pick out the color of basket but the basket did not come with it. I gave if 5 stars because when I went back to the order it did say basket liner. I bought a basket locally and it worked out.
Great quality
By MaryEllen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my liner the fabric & customization was excellent quality.
Basket Liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - June 30, 2020
Very nice liner, fit the basket perfectly!
Beautiful as a tasteful Easter basket liner
By Colleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamokin, PA) - May 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased eight of these for Easter baskets and they are gorgeous.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Hannah W. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out perfect! And I got it just on time as part of a wedding gift I ordered. I know the bride is going to love it!!!
Great embroidering!
By Electa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when we received this item. Gorgeous embroidering!
Perfect Potluck
By Victoria A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific City, OR) - October 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great liner for the basket. It is washable and you do not have to label your pan/dish for potluck gatherings. The stitching is right on. Thank you,
Love it!
By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the basket and customized liner as a gift and they turned out great! The embroidery is beautiful and the liner ties perfectly! Highly recommend this!
Great!
By Hillary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The liner arrived on time and it looked exactly as I expected it. It had very clean stitching and although my basket was smaller than specified, it is slightly adjustable and still fit well.
Even cuter in person!
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont , FL) - July 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, high quality, perfectly embroidered. Nicer than I expected. I have gotten lots of compliments on it (personalized for my puppy's toys!).
basket liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - January 2, 2018
the embroidery on this for personalization as great - and just made the basket gift all the better
Personalized Fast!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MO) - December 29, 2017
I'm a last minute shopper but Personalization Mall saved me! I ordered these nice liners and the baskets to go with them (sold separately). They were made well and were delivered quickly. The liners looked just as indicated in the preview. They made great gift baskets for the holidays! I recommend this item and will be ordering more in the future.
Reggie
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality Fabric.....love the Personalization All three colors are so vibrant...I just love, love, love them!!!
Lovley Workmenship!
By allison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket and liner for my daughter for Christmas. I receieved the basket two early and I just could not stand it, I let her open it early. She just loves the pink checkered liner I picked out with embroidery in lime green, Makeup, spelled out. I just by chance found this website and I so happy I did I will be buying Birthdays and other gifts from them. Thanks so much for getting my gift in time for Christmas.
JUST BEAUTIFUL
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The script embroidered on this liner was perfect. This is something
different for a Christmas or other holiday gift. I know they will
love this for their kitchen counter. There are other colors and script
for this liner that are also very nice.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - July 29, 2016
Great item and loved the lettering.
Can't have too many
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several. Great for any occasion. They are made well. I like the colors too.
Woven liner
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized liner. Good quality and embroidery nicely done.
Great prloduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 24, 2015
We received this liner quickly and it looks just like we expected. We are going to use it for our guests to put their cards in at my daughter's wedding.
Love this Liner!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Also purchased the basket. Basket with liner will be used in the bathroom at my daughters upcoming wedding. It reads "Help Yourself" there will be hygiene products, hairspray, dental floss etc. for guests to use.
Beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - March 2, 2015
Shipped really fast and beautiful too!
Great Gift
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order with the basket, it fits perfect.
Nice lettering
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The liner is perfect and the lettering was of good quality.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis , MO) - September 28, 2014
Great for a gift!
Perfect everyday basket
Made to perfection
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as an insert for the mahogany bread basket which I also bought. from you.The fit is perfect, the embroidery is just as requested, and it reflects an ethnic {Armenian type} roll which my sister usually prepares for the Holidays. It's sure to be a hit with the family! As always, personalization Mall products have excellent quality, style and the service from the associates is the best!
Lovely
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quality. Excellent personalization!
The liner makes the basket! I've ordered 3 now
so I can cover the holidays, just generic tan so
I can use for all holidays.
Great gift
By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this and filled it with some wine and cheese as a Christmas gift and I LOVED the way it came out! such a great basket!!
great quaiity
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected! Looked very nice and large.
holiday gift baskets for our customers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - December 2, 2013
We have ordered these for two years now, and like the quality. Although I wish they came in a variety of sizes, I make personalized holiday gift baskets for our customers at the end of each year, and these add to the personalization for sure.
#1 Choice Gift Basket
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great I could personalize this. Made for a great gift to fill with homemade goodies.
Great Basket
By joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forked river, NJ) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wicker basket is good quality and the personalized embroidery make it a very special gift! Very pleased!
Great hostess gift
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this ahead when I recently visited my brother and family. Lovely quality. A special gift.
very pleased
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this basket as a gift for my student teacher. The idea was that she could have it for her classroom and the students from her student teaching class could fill it with classroom supplies as a going away gift. It worked well for this and I can see how it will be useful in her classroom. It was a bit smaller than I pictured it, but in all a very nice buy.
Wedding gift, might have to give one to myself!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 22, 2013
I purchased this for friends of ours who were getting married. Since it was a 2nd marriage there was no registry and we were meeting for a brunch. I purchased this and filled it with items that I know the couple enjoy and this way they still have something personal for the two of them. Super cute and I might have to order one for myself. I know some people thought it was small but I was able to get a bottle of champagne, a pair of glasses, picture frame and a large box of chocolates in the basket with no issue. The only suggestion for improvement would be to offer more liner fabric color / pattern choices.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice