Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Easter Egg Embroidered Basket Liner customer reviews

Personalized Egg Wicker Basket with Easter Egg Design - 6458
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for Easter as I was so happy I did. It’s beautifully designed.
Perfect Easter couple basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - March 4, 2022
Perfect gift to start an Easter tradition for the newly married couple and just like the one I bought for another couple 10 years ago! Lasting quality and a great keepsake. Very well made and stitching is well done.
great personalized easter basket liner
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for both of my young kids for their easter baskets- Everyone loves them and I have had at least 20 people order from Pmall for their kids.
LOVE IT!!
By melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had purchased two liners previously and LOVED it so much I bought two more!!
Perfect
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - March 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was perfect and shipping was fast. Very satisfied.
Easter Liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - April 3, 2017
I purchased the Easter liner and used the same basket form the Halloween basket. I loaded it with eggs and chocolates!
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POUGHKEEPSIE, NY) - March 20, 2016
Beautiful embroidery ..... Love it
Holiday Rememberance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - February 16, 2016
I'm a Grammy! I bought the baskets for our children and now grandchildren and I purchase a new liner for every holiday! It's nice to go over and see the baskets - knowing they will always remember us when they see them! Great tradition!
liner for basket
By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the liner personalized with grandson's name also purchased the basket, to be filled with goodies for Easter.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL 33486, FL) - April 25, 2014
Great quality! I bought it with the dark brown wicker basket great combination and gave it as a gift-perfect!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - April 8, 2013
This is a good size wicker basket. Now that my kids are older this is the perfect basket to fill with Easter treats for everyone to enjoy! The basket is very good quality and the personlazation looks great! Only change I would make is use a pastel easter color unstead of tan for the liner.
Beautiful
By Shontrean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to create an Easter basket for my God-daughter. Her mother and grandmother loved it. The name was just the right size and the colors fit the Easter theme. Would recommend to those who are interested.
nice gift
By carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kENNETT, MO) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket and the personalzation are very good. I am pleased with this item. My only negative comment is that the liner is tan, not pink, as is shown in your ad.
Too cute! Just the right size.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - April 15, 2012
The colors were a good combination together and just large enough to hold the candy my in-laws put in the basket. They thought the basket was from another well know basket makeing company. NO, just good quality.
Terrific Hostess Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - April 25, 2011
Gave this to our Easter host & hostess and they loved it! I filled it with baked goodies, gourmet coffee beans and 2 personalized coffee mugs - they went nuts over it! The basket can be used over and over for muffins, rolls, and pastries. I love shopping here - so easy and so unique!
Easter Basket
By jackie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket, the size, the personalization is perfect
it is already filled with Easter goodies and everyone comments
how nice it looks on my kitchen counter.
Easter Basket
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect Easter Basket for a child that is too old for the "babyish" baskets and it can be used for other things after Easter is over! We love it.
Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 1, 2012
The basket is a great size, shape, and quality. The liner is beige although it looked more pink on the website.
Easter basket
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket and liner are very nice - just as pictured. There were some black marks on the liner upon arrival.
Basket not included
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed realizing I misread the description of the item and the basket is not included. Expensive for just a liner!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice