Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just My Style Engraved Purse Hanger customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Purse Hanger - Purse Hook - 6482
Average Customer Review: star rating (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Purse Hanger
By Mireya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth , NJ) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, the style is very elegant.
Pleased withthe purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 1, 2022
I ordered this as a gift and it looks just fine. Will be happy to give it.
Couldn’t be happier
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)

Beautiful quality. Arrived promptly. Everyone loved them
Great accessory for your purse
By Shani D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looks good and keeps handbags off the floor
Purse hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 28, 2021
I purchased it for a friend’s birthday and I was surprised how strong and well made it is, she will definitely love it.
Perfect gift!
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HTS, MI) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This substantial piece is sure to please its recipient! Well made, stylish and beautifully engraved.
Great Gift Idea for someone who has everything
By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 6 of these as small gifts remembering also important during covid times to keep purse bottoms clean! Received great responses from recipients that it was different and appreciated the custom look. I would purchase again.
Looks absoulutely Beautiful
By Ronda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a friend! It looks absolutely Beautiful and is great quality. Recipient really loved it
Nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gering, NE) - July 6, 2020
This item is even better than the picture showed! Thank you and the recipient of the gift loved it! Thanks for the prompt service - it arrived when stated.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - May 15, 2019
The purse hangers are the perfect gift for yourself and for any lovely ladies in your life. The Item looks great has great quality.. it definitely exceeded my expectations- Not to mention the personalized touch was PERFECT!
Cool Purse hanger
By Helene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - May 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. Even comes in a nice soft bag to protect the finish.
Purse Hanger
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - March 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, holds on virtually ever type of surface.
birthday gift
By Kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folcroft, PA) - March 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure how it was gonna work.. But it works great even holds my son's heavy bookbag.
Great Style Engraved Purse Hangar
By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order. It is a birthday gift for my 84 year old cousin.
Good. Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 18, 2018
Am very happy with the purchases of the 5 engraved purse hangers. They were very nicely engraved and will be given as gifts
Purse holder
By Ronald D. (Goose Creek, SC) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product bout for wife and sisters they use it all the time.
Gift
By Adrena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the script on the hanger. It is beautiful.
Nice
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Beautiful Purse Hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 22, 2017
The hanger is beautiful and engraved to perfection. She's going to love it!
Engraved purse hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 11, 2017
Great product and the engraving on the purse hanger was perfect! I'd definitely purchase this product again.
Seems awesome
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for one person and ended up buying three more for more gifts! Great little trinket. I tested it with a purse that weighed somewhere between 5 and 10 pounds and it held. Also the engraving looks beautiful!
Purse hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 13, 2017
Love the style of this personal purse hanger. Very elegant for any event. Fast shipping and wrapped nicely. No scratches. Just perfect.
Love them
By Aaronn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came quickly and are great quality like everything I've ordered in the past from Personalizationmall.com
Jam Purse Hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 26, 2016
My daughter and daughter-in-law love them!
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yanceyville, NC) - July 18, 2016
I have admired these for years and so happy that I found one for our adult flower girl since she is such a purse lady! Now I want one also. :)
For the person who has almost everything.
By Kathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure how this worked but thought it was a nice concept. Works well. Works best with shorter strapped purses. My shoulder strapped purse still doesn't touch the floor by 1/2-1" estimated. The personalized lettering gives it a touch of class. It comes with it's own draw string velvety pouch and doesn't take much room in your purse when not using it. Overall, it's a winner!
Coworker gift
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're looking for a little something for your coworkers, this is perfect! I regret not buying one for myself. They loved it.
LOVE IT !!
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my friends as a thank you. They Loved it. Already order one for myself. Great quality !
Purse Saver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - December 18, 2015
I purchased the purse hanger for myself and three as gifts, with some reservation. As always with Personalization Mall, the engraving is excellent. After using my hanger several times to hold my new very heavy, large purse I am very pleased. These will be great gifts!
Great Company
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother-in-law because the one she had was big and broke in her purse. She was ecstatic at the size and the fact that it folded into a circle for easy storage and loved the look.
Wonderful
By Marilda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a Mother's Day gift to my sister and I'm love with it. It's amazing, pretty much better than I was expecting and for sure I will order one for me, my mom, my nieces too.
It is well packaged, by the way on a beautiful pack.
I really loved it.
beautiful way to keep your purse off the ground
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 29, 2015
well made and very pretty. love the compact design can keep in my purse and use as needed
Great little purse holder.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2015
I have always had a purse holder, but this is great because it wraps around it's self, is a nice heavy weight and stores flat in my bag. I hope now that I have my initial on it,it will keep me from giving it away to everyone that remarks how much they love it.
nice gift for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 12, 2015
This was a nice little gift for some friends who are purse freaks. Beautifully done and greatly appreciated be everyone.
Great Gifts for my bridesmaids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - January 5, 2015
These were great and came right on time - before my wedding. I was able to give them to all of my bridesmaids, and they all loved it! It's a cute, personalized gift that every woman needs, but forgets to purchase. ;)
Great Gifts for my bridesmaids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - January 5, 2015
These were great and came right on time - before my wedding. I was able to give them to all of my bridesmaids, and they all loved it! It's a cute, personalized gift that every woman needs, but forgets to purchase. ;)
Great Gifts for my bridesmaids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - January 5, 2015
These were great and came right on time - before my wedding. I was able to give them to all of my bridesmaids, and they all loved it! It's a cute, personalized gift that every woman needs, but forgets to purchase. ;)
I'm the Best Secret Santa Ever! :]
By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to a co-worker. I knew it would be a big hit and the ooooohs and ahhhhhs that filled the room when she opened the gift confirmed my assumption. :] I believe the Just My Style Engraved Purse Hanger would make any lady smile.
Love, love, love it!
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this purse hanger. It's compact and fits perfectly in your purse. I bought a bunch of them for Christmas gifts. But it is the perfect gift for any occasion.
Made a perfect gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyford, TX) - July 8, 2014
The item was great and the engraved initial gave it a personal touch.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice